Chinese (Simplified) (Cacti) - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (440 entries)

en: %d Day
zh-CN: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh-CN: %d 天

en: %d Hour
zh-CN: %d 小时

en: %d Hours
zh-CN: %d 小时

en: %d Minute
zh-CN: %d分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh-CN: %d分钟

en: %d Month
zh-CN: %d月

en: %d Months
zh-CN: %d月

en: %d Polling
zh-CN: %d 轮询

en: %d Pollings
zh-CN: %d 轮询

en: %d Triggers
zh-CN: %d 触发

en: %d Week
zh-CN: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh-CN: %d 周

en: %d Year
zh-CN: %d年

en: %s Threshold Template(s)
zh-CN: %s 阈值模板

en: %s Threshold(s)
zh-CN: %s 阈值

en: (actions)
zh-CN: （动作）

en: (add)
zh-CN: （新加）

en: (edit)
zh-CN: （编辑）

en: (save)
zh-CN: （保存）

en: <br>System <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) status: <DOWN/UP><br><br>Current ping response: <CUR_TIME> ms<br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked UP: <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously DOWN for: <DOWNTIME><br><br>SNMP Info:<br>Name - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>Location - <SNMP_LOCATION><br>Uptime - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>System - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-CN: <br>系统 <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 状态： <DOWN/UP><br><br>当前ping响应：<CUR_TIME> ms<br>系统平均响应： <AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性： <AVAILABILITY><br>自从清除以来的总检查： <TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查： <FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查正常日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前挂了于：<DOWNTIME><br><br>名称:<br>名称 - <SNMP_HOSTNAME><br>位置- <SNMP_LOCATION><br>正常运行时间 - <UPTIMETEXT> (<UPTIME> ms)<br>系统 - <SNMP_SYSTEM><br><br>注意: <NOTES>

en: <html><body>A warning has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-CN: <html><body>警告已发出，需要您的注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: <html><body>An alert has been issued that requires your attention.<br><br><b>Device</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>Message</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>
zh-CN: <html><body>警告已发出，需要您注意。<br><br><b>设备</b>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><b>URL</b>: <URL><br><b>消息</b>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH></body></html>

en: A Cacti unique identifier for the Device
zh-CN: 设备的Cacti唯一标识符

en: A description for the Device
zh-CN: 设备描述

en: A template with that Data Source already exists!
zh-CN: 具有该数据源的模板已经存在！

en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Add Threshold Template
zh-CN: 添加阈值模板

en: Add Threshold Template to Device Template
zh-CN: 将阈值模板添加到设备模板

en: Additional Email address, separated by commas for multiple Emails.
zh-CN: 额外的电子邮件地址，用逗号分隔多个电子邮件地址。

en: Alert
zh-CN: 警报

en: Alert - High / Low Settings
zh-CN: 警报 - 高/低设置

en: Alert - Time Based Settings
zh-CN: 警报 - 基于时间的设置

en: Alert Emails
zh-CN: 警报电子邮件

en: Alert HRULE Color
zh-CN: 警报HRULE颜色

en: Alert Lists
zh-CN: 警报列表

en: Alert Log Retention
zh-CN: 警报日志保留

en: Alert Membership:
zh-CN: 警报成员：

en: Alert Notification List
zh-CN: 警报通知列表

en: Alert Presets
zh-CN: 警报预设

en: Alert Trigger
zh-CN: 警报触发器

en: Alert Value
zh-CN: 警报值

en: Alert-Warn
zh-CN: 警报－警告

en: All
zh-CN: 所有

en: All Users Selected
zh-CN: 所有用户选择

en: Allows you to set Emails with urgent priority
zh-CN: 允许您设置紧急优先的电子邮件

en: An Alert has been issued that requires your attention. <br><br><strong>Device</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>Message</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>
zh-CN: 警报已经发布，需要您的关注。<br><br><strong>设备</strong>: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)<br><strong>URL</strong>: <URL><br><strong>消息</strong>: <SUBJECT><br><br><GRAPH>

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br><br>Math Operators: <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-CN: RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（如 <span class="deviceUp">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，您必须使用以下语法： <span class="deviceUp">|ds:dsname|</span>. 例如， <span class="deviceUp">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。<br><br> 数学运算符： <span class="deviceUp">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数：<span class="deviceUp">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下函数 <span class="deviceUp">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数： <span class="deviceUp">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en: An RPN Expression is an RRDtool Compatible RPN Expression.  Syntax includes all functions below in addition to both Device and Data Query replacement expressions such as <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>.  To use a Data Source in the RPN Expression, you must use the syntax: <span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span>.  For example, <span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span> will get the current value of the traffic_in Data Source for the RRDfile(s) associated with the Graph. Any Data Source for a Graph can be included.<br>Math Operators: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>Functions: <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>Flow Operators: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>Comparison Functions: <span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s
zh-CN: RPN表达式是RRDtool兼容的RPN表达式。 除了设备和数据查询替换表达式（例如 <span style="color:blue;">|query_ifSpeed|</span>）外，语法还包括下面的所有函数。 要在RPN表达式中使用数据源，必须使用以下语法：<span style="color:blue;">|ds:dsname|</span> 。 例如，<span style="color:blue;">|ds:traffic_in|</span>将获取与图关联的RRD文件的traffic_in数据源的当前值。 数学运算符：<br>数学运算: <span style="color:blue;">+, -, /, *, &#37;, ^</span><br>函数： <span style="color:blue;">SIN, COS, TAN, ATAN, SQRT, FLOOR, CEIL, DEG2RAD, RAD2DEG, ABS, EXP, LOG, ATAN, ADNAN</span><br>如下操作: <span style="color:blue;">UN, ISINF, IF, LT, LE, GT, GE, EQ, NE</span><br>比较函数：<span style="color:blue;">MAX, MIN, INF, NEGINF, NAN, UNKN, COUNT, PREV</span>%s %s

en: Any
zh-CN: 所有

en: Apply Filters
zh-CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply this CDEF before returning the data.
zh-CN: 在返回数据之前应用此CDEF。

en: Associate
zh-CN: 关联

en: Associate Notification List(s)
zh-CN: 准会员通知名单

en: Associated
zh-CN: 关联的

en: Associated Devices
zh-CN: 相关设备

en: Associated Graph (Graphs using this RRD):
zh-CN: 关联图（使用此RRD的图）：

en: Associated Lists
zh-CN: 关联列表

en: Associated Templates
zh-CN: 关联模板

en: Associated Threshold Templates
zh-CN: 关联的阈值模板

en: Associated Thresholds
zh-CN: 相关阈值

en: Auto Create Thresholds
zh-CN: 自动创建阈值

en: Auto-create Thresholds
zh-CN: 自动创建阈值

en: Availability
zh-CN: 可用性

en: Available Threshold Templates
zh-CN: 可用的阈值模板

en: Average (ms)
zh-CN: 平均（毫秒）

en: Baseline Alert
zh-CN: 基准警报

en: Baseline Deviation
zh-CN: 基线偏差

en: Baseline Deviation DOWN
zh-CN: 基线偏差下降

en: Baseline Deviation Percentage
zh-CN: 基线偏差百分比

en: Baseline Deviation UP
zh-CN: 基线偏差UP

en: Baseline Monitoring
zh-CN: 基线监测

en: Baseline Presets
zh-CN: 基线预设

en: Baseline Settings
zh-CN: 基准设置

en: Baseline Time Range Default
zh-CN: 基线时间范围默认

en: Baseline Trigger Count
zh-CN: 基线触发计数

en: Breach Count
zh-CN: 违规数量

en: Breach Duration
zh-CN: 违约期限

en: Breach Window
zh-CN: 违反窗口

en: Breached
zh-CN: 冲破

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh-CN: Cacti导入了以下条目

en: Checking this box will disable Alerting on all Thresholds.  This can be used when it is necessary to perform maintenance on your network.
zh-CN: 选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的警报。 当需要在您的网络上执行维护时可以使用此功能。

en: Checking this box will disable Legacy Alerting on all Thresholds.  Legacy Alerting is defined as any Specific Email Alerts not associated with a Notification List.
zh-CN: 选中此框将禁用所有阈值上的传统警报。 传统警报定义为与通知列表无关的任何特定电子邮件警报。

en: Checking this box will enable the use of a dedicated Threshold daemon. This can be used to increase system performance and/or to distribute Threshold monitoring to a separate server.
zh-CN: 选中此框将启用专用的Threshold守护进程。 这可以用来提高系统性能和/或将阈值监视分布到单独的服务器。

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete Notification Lists(s).  Any Device(s) or Threshold(s) associated with the List(s) will be reverted to the default.
zh-CN: 点击“继续”以删除通知列表。 与列表关联的任何设备或阈值将恢复为默认设置。

en: Click 'Continue' to Duplicate the following Notification List(s).
zh-CN: 点击“继续”以复制以下通知列表。

en: Click 'Continue' to apply all appropriate Thresholds to these Device(s).
zh-CN: 点击“继续”将所有适当的阈值应用到这些设备。

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

en: Create Threshold
zh-CN: 创建阈值

en: Create Threshold from Data Source
zh-CN: 从数据源创建阈值

en: Create Threshold from Template
zh-CN: 从模板创建阈值

en: Critical
zh-CN: 严重

en: Current
zh-CN: 当前

en: Current (ms)
zh-CN: 当前（毫秒）

en: Current List
zh-CN: 当前列表

en: Current List Only
zh-CN: 仅限当前列表

en: Current and Global List(s)
zh-CN: 当前和全局名单

en: DS Name
zh-CN: DS名称

en: DSName
zh-CN: DS名称

en: Data Field
zh-CN: 数据字段

en: Data Field that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-CN: 您正在使用的数据字段。 （这不能改变）

en: Data Manipulation
zh-CN: 数据操作

en: Data Source
zh-CN: 数据源

en: Data Source Description:
zh-CN: 数据源说明：

en: Data Sources
zh-CN: 数据源

en: Data Sources: %s
zh-CN: 数据来源：%s

en: Data Template
zh-CN: 数据模板

en: Data Template that you are using. (This cannot be changed)
zh-CN: 您正在使用的数据模板。 （这不能改变）

en: Data Type
zh-CN: 数据类型

en: Dead Device Notifications
zh-CN: 死设备通知

en: Dead Device Notifications Email
zh-CN: 死设备通知电子邮件

en: Debug
zh-CN: 调试

en: Debug Log
zh-CN: 调试日志

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Default Threshold Tab filter status.
zh-CN: 默认阈值选项卡过滤器状态。

en: Default Trigger Count
zh-CN: 默认触发器计数

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-CN: 数据源必须违反阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en: Default number of consecutive times the Data Source must be in breach of the calculated Baseline Threshold for an Alert to be raised.
zh-CN: 数据源必须违反计算的基线阈值才会引发警报的缺省连续次数。

en: Delete Notification List(s)
zh-CN: 删除通知列表

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: Deviation DOWN
zh-CN: 偏差下降

en: Deviation UP
zh-CN: 偏差UP

en: Device
zh-CN: 设备

en: Device Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-CN: 设备错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)挂了

en: Device Notice: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) returned from DOWN state
zh-CN: 设备注意： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)从DOWN状态返回

en: Device Status
zh-CN: 设备状态

en: Device Up/Down Notification Settings
zh-CN: 设备启/停通知设置

en: Devices
zh-CN: 设备

en: Devices Error: <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is DOWN
zh-CN: 设备错误：<DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) 挂了

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disable All Thresholds
zh-CN: 禁用所有阈值

en: Disable Legacy Notifications
zh-CN: 禁用旧版通知

en: Disable Restoration Email
zh-CN: 禁用恢复电子邮件

en: Disable Restoration Notifications
zh-CN: 禁用恢复通知

en: Disable Threshold
zh-CN: 禁用阈值

en: Disable Warning Notifications
zh-CN: 禁用警告通知

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: Disassociate
zh-CN: 取消关联

en: Disassociate Notification List(s)
zh-CN: 取消关联通知列表

en: Down
zh-CN: 断开

en: Down Device Message
zh-CN: 离线设备消息

en: Down Device Subject
zh-CN: 离线设备主题

en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 重复

en: Duplicate Notification List(s)
zh-CN: 重复通知列表

en: Duration
zh-CN: 持续时间

en: ERROR:
zh-CN: 错误：

en: Edit Threshold
zh-CN: 编辑阈值

en: Either No Templates or Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds were created.
zh-CN: 无模板或阈值已存在 - 没有阈值已创建。

en: Email Addresses
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Emailing Options
zh-CN: 电子邮件选项

en: Emails
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Emergency
zh-CN: 紧急

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable Dead/Recovering host notification
zh-CN: 启用死/恢复主机通知

en: Enable Threshold
zh-CN: 启用阈值

en: Enable Threshold Daemon
zh-CN: 启用阈值守护程序

en: Enable logging of all Threshold changes to the Cacti Log.
zh-CN: 启用将所有阈值更改记录到Cacti日志。

en: Enable logging of all Threshold failures to the Cacti Log.
zh-CN: 启用将所有阈值故障记录到Cacti日志。

en: Enable logging of debug messages with Threshold
zh-CN: 使用阈值启用记录调试消息

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enter a comma separated list of Email addresses for this Notification List.
zh-CN: 为此通知列表输入逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en: Enter a description for this Notification List.
zh-CN: 为此通知列表输入说明。

en: Enter a name for this Notification List.
zh-CN: 为此通知列表输入一个名称。

en: Entries
zh-CN: 条目

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Event - Alert Trigger
zh-CN: 事件 - 警报触发器

en: Event - Restoral
zh-CN: 事件 - 恢复

en: Event - Warning Trigger
zh-CN: 事件 - 警告触发器

en: Event Description
zh-CN: 事件描述

en: Every %d Days
zh-CN: 每 %d 天

en: Every %d Hours
zh-CN: 每隔%d小时

en: Every %d Minutes
zh-CN: 每%d分钟

en: Every %d Pollings
zh-CN: 每次%d轮询

en: Every %d Weeks
zh-CN: 每%d周

en: Every Day
zh-CN: 每天

en: Every Hour
zh-CN: 每隔一小时

en: Every Minute
zh-CN: 每一分钟

en: Every Month
zh-CN: 每个月

en: Every Polling
zh-CN: 每次轮询

en: Every Week
zh-CN: 每周

en: Exact Value
zh-CN: 精确值

en: Export
zh-CN: 导出

en: From Email Address
zh-CN: 来源电子邮件地址

en: From Name
zh-CN: 来自名字

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Global List
zh-CN: 全局列表

en: Global and List Below
zh-CN: 全局和下面的列表

en: Graph
zh-CN: 图形

en: Graph Data
zh-CN: 图数据

en: Graphs
zh-CN: 图表

en: High
zh-CN: 高

en: High / Low
zh-CN: 高/低

en: High Threshold
zh-CN: 高阈值

en: Hostname
zh-CN: 主机名

en: Hover over icons for help
zh-CN: 将鼠标悬停在图标上寻求帮助

en: If checked, this will cause all Alerts to be sent as plain text Emails with no graph.  The default is HTML Emails with the graph embedded in the Email.
zh-CN: 如果选中，这将导致所有警报以纯文本电子邮件的形式发送，而不显示图表。 默认值是HTML电子邮件，图中嵌入了电子邮件。

en: If selected, when running either automation, or when creating/saving a Device, all Thresholds associated with the Device Template will be created.
zh-CN: 如果选中，则在运行自动化或创建/保存设备时，将创建与设备模板关联的所有阈值。

en: If the XML file containing Threshold Template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh-CN: 如果包含阈值模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上，请在此处选择它。

en: If this is checked, Thold will not run on weekends.
zh-CN: 如果检查，阈值不会在周末运行。

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when a warning Threshold has been breached.
zh-CN: 如果选中此项，当警告阈值被违反时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send a notification when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-CN: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送通知。

en: If this is checked, Threshold will not send an alert when the Threshold has returned to normal status.
zh-CN: 如果选中此项，当阈值恢复到正常状态时，阈值不会发送警报。

en: If this is checked, this Threshold will not alert on weekends.
zh-CN: 如果选中此项，则此阈值在周末不会提醒。

en: If you have the XML file containing Threshold Template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh-CN: 如果您将包含阈值模板数据的XML文件作为文本，则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它。

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import Results
zh-CN: 导入结果

en: Import Template from Local File
zh-CN: 从本地文件导入模板

en: Import Template from Text
zh-CN: 从文本导入模板

en: Import Threshold Templates
zh-CN: 导入阈值模板

en: Imported
zh-CN: 导入的

en: In State
zh-CN: 在国家

en: Indefinitely
zh-CN: 无限期

en: Info
zh-CN: 信息

en: Keep Threshold Logs for this number of days.
zh-CN: 保持这个天数的阈值日志。

en: Last:
zh-CN: 持续：

en: List Below
zh-CN: 下面列出

en: List General Settings
zh-CN: 列出常规设置

en: List Name
zh-CN: 列表名称

en: Lists
zh-CN: 列表

en: Log
zh-CN: 日志

en: Log Entries
zh-CN: 日志条目

en: Log Only
zh-CN: 仅记录

en: Log Threshold Breaches
zh-CN: 日志阈值违规

en: Log Threshold Changes
zh-CN: 日志阈值更改

en: Low
zh-CN: 低

en: Low Threshold
zh-CN: 低阈值

en: Mailer Error: No <b>TO</b> address set!!<br>If using the <i>Test Mail</i> link, please set the <b>Alert Email</b> setting.
zh-CN: 邮件错误：没有 <b>TO</b>地址设置!! <br>如果使用<i>测试邮件</i>链接，请设置<b>提醒邮件</b>设置。

en: Management
zh-CN: 管理

en: Maximum Concurrent Threshold Processes
zh-CN: 最大并发阈值过程

en: Measured Value
zh-CN: 测量值

en: Medium
zh-CN: 中

en: Min Trigger Duration
zh-CN: 最小触发持续时间

en: NOTE:
zh-CN: 注意：

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name of the Threshold Template the Threshold was created from.
zh-CN: 从阈值创建的阈值模板的名称。

en: Never
zh-CN: 从不

en: No
zh-CN: 没有

en: No Associated Devices Found
zh-CN: 找不到相关设备

en: No Associated Threshold Templates.
zh-CN: 没有关联的阈值模板。

en: No Change
zh-CN: 没有变化

en: No Devices
zh-CN: 没有设备

en: No Notification Lists
zh-CN: 没有通知列表

en: No Templates
zh-CN: 没有模板

en: No Threshold Logs Found
zh-CN: 未找到阈值日志

en: No Threshold Templates
zh-CN: 没有阈值模板

en: No Thresholds
zh-CN: 没有阈值

en: No name set
zh-CN: 没有名字设置

en: Not Monitored
zh-CN: 未监测

en: Not Up
zh-CN: 不起来

en: Notice
zh-CN: 注意

en: Notification List
zh-CN: 通知列表

en: Notification List Only
zh-CN: 仅限通知列表

en: Notification List, Retain Other Settings
zh-CN: 通知列表，保留其他设置

en: Notification Lists
zh-CN: 通知列表

en: Notification Lists (edit)
zh-CN: 通知列表（编辑）

en: Notification and Global Lists
zh-CN: 通知和全局列表

en: Notify - Alert
zh-CN: 通知 - 警报

en: Notify - Alert2Warning
zh-CN: 通知 - Alert2Warning

en: Notify - Re-Trigger
zh-CN: 通知 - 重新触发

en: Notify - Restoral
zh-CN: 通知 - 恢复

en: Notify - Warning
zh-CN: 通知 - 警告

en: Notify accounts
zh-CN: 通知帐户

en: Off
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Ok
zh-CN: 好

en: On
zh-CN: 开启

en: Other Settings
zh-CN: 其他设置

en: Pages:
zh-CN: 页:

en: Percent Data Source
zh-CN: 百分比数据源

en: Percent Datasource
zh-CN: 百分比数据源

en: Percentage
zh-CN: 百分比

en: Permission Denied
zh-CN: 没有权限

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Alert Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-CN: 请为图形HRULE选择警报阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en: Please choose a Color for the Graph HRULE for the Warning Thresholds.  Choose 'None' for No HRULE.  Note: This features is supported for Data Manipulation types 'Exact Value' and 'Percentage' only at this time.
zh-CN: 请为图表HRULE选择警告阈值的颜色。 No HRULE选择'None'。 注意：此功能仅支持数据操作类型“准确值”和“百分比”。

en: Please press 'Create' to create your Threshold Template
zh-CN: 请按'创建'来创建您的阈值模板

en: Please select a Data Source
zh-CN: 请选择一个数据源

en: Please select a Data Template
zh-CN: 请选择一个数据模板

en: Propagate Template
zh-CN: 传播模板

en: Provide the Thresholds a meaningful name
zh-CN: 为阈值提供一个有意义的名称

en: RPN Expression
zh-CN: RPN表达

en: Re-Alert Cycle
zh-CN: 重新报警周期

en: Re-Alerting
zh-CN: 重新警报

en: Re-Trigger
zh-CN: 再触发

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh-CN: 重新应用建议的名称

en: Recent Device Failures
zh-CN: 最近的设备故障

en: Recent Thresholds
zh-CN: 最近阈值

en: Record Updated
zh-CN: 记录已更新

en: Recovering
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Recovering Device Message
zh-CN: 恢复设备消息

en: Recovering Device Subject
zh-CN: 恢复设备主题

en: Remove List
zh-CN: 删除列表

en: Remove Threshold Template
zh-CN: 删除阈值模板

en: Repeat
zh-CN: 重复

en: Repeat Alert after specified number of poller cycles.
zh-CN: 在指定的轮询周期后重复警报。

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has passed since the last alert.
zh-CN: 自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en: Repeat alert after this amount of time has pasted since the last alert.
zh-CN: 自上次提醒后经过这段时间后重复提醒。

en: Replacement Fields: %s
zh-CN: 替换字段： %s

en: Restoral
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Restoral Event
zh-CN: 恢复活动

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Resulting Membership:
zh-CN: 成员资格：

en: Return to Defaults
zh-CN: 返回到默认值

en: Rows
zh-CN: 行

en: SNMP Event Description
zh-CN: SNMP事件描述

en: SNMP Notification - Alert Event Severity
zh-CN: SNMP通知 - 警报事件严重性

en: SNMP Notification - Event Category
zh-CN: SNMP通知 - 事件类别

en: SNMP Notification - Warning Event Severity
zh-CN: SNMP通知 - 警告事件严重性

en: SNMP Notification Presets
zh-CN: SNMP通知预设

en: SNMP Notifications
zh-CN: SNMP通知

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Second Data Source Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-CN: 第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en: Second Datasource Item to use as total value to calculate percentage from.
zh-CN: 第二个数据源项目用作总值来计算百分比。

en: Select Users
zh-CN: 选择用户

en: Select Users(s)
zh-CN: 选择用户

en: Select a Threshold Template
zh-CN: 选择一个阈值模板

en: Send Alerts as Text
zh-CN: 作为文本发送警报

en: Send Emails with Urgent Priority
zh-CN: 以紧急优先发送电子邮件

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (Low impact -> Critical impact)
zh-CN: 要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）

en: Severity to be used for alerts. (low impact -> critical impact)
zh-CN: 要用于警报的严重性。 （低影响 - >关键影响）

en: Severity to be used for warnings. (Low impact -> Critical impact).<br>Note: The severity of warnings has to be equal or lower than the severity being defined for alerts.
zh-CN: 要用于警告的严重性。 （低影响 - >严重影响）。<br>注意：警告的严重程度必须等于或低于为警报定义的严重程度。

en: Show Data Source in Log
zh-CN: 在日志中显示数据源

en: Show the Data Source name in the Log if not present.
zh-CN: 在日志中显示数据源名称如果不存在。

en: Site
zh-CN: 站点

en: Special formatting for the given data.
zh-CN: 给定数据的特殊格式。

en: Specific Emails
zh-CN: 特定的电子邮件

en: Specifies allowed deviation in percentage for the lower bound Threshold. If not set, lower bound Threshold will not be checked at all.
zh-CN: 指定允许的下限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则下限阈值根本不会被检查。

en: Specifies allowed deviation in percentage for the upper bound Threshold. If not set, upper bound Threshold will not be checked at all.
zh-CN: 指定允许的上限阈值百分比偏差。 如果未设置，则上限阈值根本不会被检查。

en: Specifies the point in the past (based on RRDfile resolution) that will be used as a reference
zh-CN: 指定将用作参考的过去点（基于RRDfile分辨率）

en: Specifies the point in the past (based on rrd resolution) that will be used as a reference
zh-CN: 指定将用作参考的过去点（基于rrd分辨率）

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Syslog Settings
zh-CN: Syslog 设置

en: System Error : <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>) is <DOWN/UP><br>Reason: <MESSAGE><br><br>Average system response : <AVG_TIME> ms<br>System availability: <AVAILABILITY><br>Total Checks Since Clear: <TOT_POLL><br>Total Failed Checks: <FAIL_POLL><br>Last Date Checked DOWN : <LAST_FAIL><br>Devices Previously UP for: <DOWNTIME><br>NOTE: <NOTES>
zh-CN: 系统错误： <DESCRIPTION> (<HOSTNAME>)为 <DOWN/UP><br>原因： <MESSAGE><br><br>平均系统响应：<AVG_TIME> ms<br>系统可用性：<AVAILABILITY><br>自清除以来的总检查：<TOT_POLL><br>总失败检查：<FAIL_POLL><br>上次检查挂了日期： <LAST_FAIL><br>设备先前为： <DOWNTIME><br>注意：<NOTES>

en: System:
zh-CN: 系统：

en: Template
zh-CN: 模板

en: Template Name
zh-CN: 模板名称

en: Template Propagation Enabled
zh-CN: 模板传播已启用

en: Templated
zh-CN: 模板

en: Templates
zh-CN: 模板

en: The amount of time in the past to check for Threshold breaches.
zh-CN: 过去检查阈值泄漏的时间量。

en: The average response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-CN: Cacti可用性检查的平均响应时间

en: The current response time for the Cacti Availability check
zh-CN: Cacti可用性检查的当前响应时间

en: The following Data Sources have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-CN: 以下数据源没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en: The following Graphs have no Threshold Templates associated with them
zh-CN: 以下图形没有与它们关联的阈值模板

en: The last measured value for the Data Source
zh-CN: 数据源的最后一个测量值

en: The last time Cacti found an issue with this Device.  It can be higher than the Uptime for the Device, if it was rebooted between Cacti polling cycles
zh-CN: 上次Cacti发现此设备存在问题。 如果它在Cacti轮询周期之间重新启动，它可以高于设备的正常运行时间

en: The maximum number of concurrent processes to be handled by the Threshold Daemon.
zh-CN: 阈值守护程序要处理的最大并发进程数。

en: The number of Data Sources for this Device
zh-CN: 此设备的数据源数量

en: The number of Graphs for this Device
zh-CN: 此设备的图形数量

en: The official hostname for this Device
zh-CN: 此设备的官方主机名

en: The official uptime of the Device as reported by SNMP
zh-CN: SNMP报告的设备正式运行时间

en: The overall Availability of this Device since the last counter reset in Cacti
zh-CN: 自Cacti上次计数器重置以来，此设备的总体可用性

en: The status for this Device as of the last time it was polled
zh-CN: 该设备在最后一次轮询时的状态

en: The type of Threshold that will be monitored.
zh-CN: 将要监视的阈值类型。

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Data Sources
zh-CN: 没有与下列数据源关联的阈值模板

en: There are no Threshold Templates associated with the following Graphs
zh-CN: 没有与下列图形关联的阈值模板

en: This is a listing of accounts that will be notified when this Threshold is breached.<br><br><br><br>
zh-CN: 这是在违反此阈值时将通知的帐户列表。<br> <br> <br> <br>

en: This is the Email Address that the Dead Device Notifications will be sent to if the Global Notification List is selected.
zh-CN: 如果选择全局通知列表，则这是电子邮件地址，将发送死设备通知。

en: This is the Email address that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-CN: 这是阈值将显示的电子邮件地址。

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Down Device Messages.
zh-CN: 这是将用于离线设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en: This is the Email subject that will be used for Recovering Device Messages.
zh-CN: 这是将用于恢复设备消息的电子邮件主题。

en: This is the actual name that the Threshold will appear from.
zh-CN: 这是阈值将显示的实际名称。

en: This is the default value used in creating Thresholds or templates.
zh-CN: 这是创建阈值或模板时使用的默认值。

en: Thold
zh-CN: 阈值

en: Threshold
zh-CN: 阈值

en: Threshold Alert Message
zh-CN: 阈值警报消息

en: Threshold Alert/Warning Values
zh-CN: 阈值警报/警告值

en: Threshold CDEF
zh-CN: 阈值CDEF

en: Threshold Daemon
zh-CN: 阈值守护进程

en: Threshold Does Not Exist
zh-CN: 阈值不存在

en: Threshold Enabled
zh-CN: 启用阈值

en: Threshold Exists
zh-CN: 阈值存在

en: Threshold Log for [ %s ]
zh-CN: 阈值日志[%s ]

en: Threshold Management
zh-CN: 阈值管理

en: Threshold Status
zh-CN: 阈值状态

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s Failed!
zh-CN: 阈值模板 '%s' %s 失败！

en: Threshold Template '%s' %s!
zh-CN: 阈值模板 '%s' %s!

en: Threshold Template Creation Wizard
zh-CN: 阈值模板创建向导

en: Threshold Template Import
zh-CN: 阈值模板导入

en: Threshold Template Name: %s
zh-CN: 阈值模板名称： %s

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Source Not Found!
zh-CN: 未找到阈值模板从属数据源！

en: Threshold Template Subordinate Data Template Not Found!
zh-CN: 未找到阈值模板从属数据模板！

en: Threshold Templates
zh-CN: 阈值模板

en: Threshold Type
zh-CN: 阈值类型

en: Threshold Up/Down Email Notification
zh-CN: 阈值启/停电子邮件通知

en: Threshold Warning Message
zh-CN: 阈值警告消息

en: Threshold status messages (informs/traps) will be sent to SNMP notification receivers. This includes Alerts, Warnings and Restoration traps per default. Note: This feature requires the Cacti SNMPAgent plugin.
zh-CN: 阈值状态消息（通知/陷阱）将被发送到SNMP通知接收器。 这包括默认情况下的警报，警告和恢复陷阱。 注意：此功能需要Cacti SNMPAgent插件。

en: Threshold(s) Already Exists - No Thresholds Created
zh-CN: 阈值已经存在 - 没有创建阈值

en: Thresholds
zh-CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds - Failures
zh-CN: 阈值 - 失败

en: Thresholds - Normal
zh-CN: 阈值 - 正常

en: Thresholds - Recovering
zh-CN: 阈值 - 恢复

en: Time
zh-CN: 时间

en: Time Based
zh-CN: 基于时间

en: Time Period Length
zh-CN: 时间段长度

en: Time range
zh-CN: 时间范围

en: Time reference in the past
zh-CN: 时间参考过去

en: Time:
zh-CN: 时间：

en: To allow a NMS to categorize different SNMP notifications more easily please fill in the category SNMP notifications for this template should make use of. E.g.: "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...
zh-CN: 为了让NMS更容易地对不同的SNMP通知进行分类，请填写此模板的SNMP通知类别。 例如： "disk_usage", "link_utilization", "ping_test", "nokia_firewall_cpu_utilization" ...

en: Toggle Threshold VRULES %s
zh-CN: 切换阈值 %s

en: Trigger
zh-CN: 触发

en: Trigger Count
zh-CN: 触发计数

en: Triggered
zh-CN: 触发

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Up
zh-CN: 起来

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Updated
zh-CN: 更新

en: Uptime
zh-CN: 正常运行时间

en: Users Selected
zh-CN: 用户选择

en: View Graph
zh-CN: 查看图表

en: View Threshold History
zh-CN: 查看阈值历史记录

en: Warn Trigger
zh-CN: 警告触发器

en: Warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: Warning - High / Low Settings
zh-CN: 警告 - 高/低设置

en: Warning - Time Based Settings
zh-CN: 警告 - 基于时间的设置

en: Warning Emails
zh-CN: 警告电子邮件

en: Warning HRULE Color
zh-CN: 警告HRULE颜色

en: Warning Lists
zh-CN: 警告列表

en: Warning Membership:
zh-CN: 警告成员：

en: Warning Notification List
zh-CN: 警告通知列表

en: Weekend Exemption
zh-CN: 周末免除

en: Weekend exemptions
zh-CN: 周末免除

en: Whether or not these settings will be propagated from the Threshold template.
zh-CN: 这些设置是否会从阈值模板传播。

en: Whether or not this Threshold will be checked and alerted upon.
zh-CN: 是否会检查并警告此阈值。

en: Which Notification List(s) of should be notified about Device Up/Down events?
zh-CN: 应该通知哪些设备启/停事件通知列表？

en: With baseline thresholds enabled.
zh-CN: 启用基线阈值。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You can customize the event description being sent out to the SNMP notification receivers by using additional varbinds. Following variable bindings will be supported:<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;
zh-CN: 您可以使用其他varbinds自定义发送到SNMP通知接收方的事件描述。 将支持以下变量绑定：<br>&#060;THRESHOLDNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTNAME&#062; &#060;HOSTIP&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_ID&#062; &#060;TEMPLATE_NAME&#062; &#060;THR_TYPE&#062; &#060;DS_NAME&#062; &#060;HI&#062; &#060;LOW&#062; &#060;EVENT_CATEGORY&#062; &#060;FAIL_COUNT&#062; &#060;FAIL_DURATION&#062;

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Alerts for this Data Source
zh-CN: 您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警报

en: You may specify choose a Notification List to receive Warnings for this Data Source
zh-CN: 您可以指定选择通知列表来接收此数据源的警告

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive alerts for this data source (comma separated)
zh-CN: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警报（以逗号分隔）

en: You may specify here extra Emails to receive warnings for this data source (comma separated)
zh-CN: 您可以在此指定额外的电子邮件以接收此数据源的警告（逗号分隔）

en: [edit: %s]
zh-CN: [编辑：%s]

en: [new]
zh-CN: [新建]

en: baseline-HIGH
zh-CN: 基线HIGH

en: baseline-LOW
zh-CN: 基线LOW
