Cacti Chinese Language File - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3541 entries)

en:  - Admin view
zh_CN: - 管理员视图

en:  [%d Items, %d Rows]
zh_CN:  [%d 个项目, %d 列]

en:  seconds left.
zh_CN: 秒了。

en: %0.2f percent of update frequency)
zh_CN: %0.2f 更新频率的)

en: %d Attempts
zh_CN: %d 次尝试

en: %d Changes
zh_CN: %d 个变化

en: %d Column
zh_CN: %d 列

en: %d Columns
zh_CN: %d 列

en: %d Day
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d Days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d High/Low Samples
zh_CN: %d 高/低 样本

en: %d Hour
zh_CN: %d小时

en: %d Hours
zh_CN: %d 时

en: %d Lines
zh_CN: %d 行

en: %d Megabytes
zh_CN: %d Megabyte

en: %d Min
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %d Minute
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d Minutes
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %d Month
zh_CN: %d 月

en: %d Months
zh_CN: %d 月

en: %d Outliers
zh_CN: %d 个异常值

en: %d Processes
zh_CN: % d进程

en: %d Samples
zh_CN: %d 个样品

en: %d Seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d Spikes
zh_CN: %d 尖峰

en: %d Standard Deviations
zh_CN: %d 标准偏差

en: %d Thread
zh_CN: %d 线程

en: %d Threads
zh_CN: %d 线程

en: %d Week
zh_CN: %d 周

en: %d Weeks
zh_CN: %d 周

en: %d Year
zh_CN: %d 年

en: %d Years
zh_CN: %d 年

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %d seconds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d seconds left.
zh_CN:  还有%d秒.

en: %s - WEBUI NOTE: Cacti Log Cleared from Web Management Interface.
zh_CN: %s - WEBUI注意: Cacti 日志已从Web 管理界面清除.

en: %s Hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s KBytes per Data Source
zh_CN: 每个数据源的 %s KBytes

en: %s KBytes per Data Sources and %s Bytes for the Header
zh_CN: 每个数据源的 %s KBytes和标题的%sKBytes

en: %s Minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s Notification Receivers
zh_CN: %s 通知接收者

en: %s Standard Deviations
zh_CN: %s 个标准偏差

en: %s Tuning
zh_CN: %s 调优

en: %s Version %s or above is required for %s.
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s 或以上是 %s 所必需的.

en: %s authenticated by Web Server, but both Template and Guest Users are not defined in Cacti.
zh_CN: %s 通过Web 服务器进行身份认证, 但 '模板'和'来宾用户'在Cacti 中未定义.

en: %s is required for %s, and it is not installed.
zh_CN: %s 是必需的, 且未安装.

en: %s will divide the innodb_buffer_pool into memory regions to improve performance.  The max value is 64.  When your innodb_buffer_pool is less than 1GB, you should use the pool size divided by 128MB.  Continue to use this equation upto the max of 64.
zh_CN: %s会将innodb_buffer_pool分成内存区域以提高性能. 最大值是64.当您的innodb_buffer_pool小于1GB时,您应该使用池大小除以128MB. 继续使用这个等式,最大值为64.

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting arg_index entries
zh_CN: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中缺少通过对 arg_index 条目进行计数仿真的索引计数已更改

en: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' not supported
zh_CN: &lt;arg_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中丢失, 不支持 '索引计数'

en: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; missing in XML file, 'Index Count Changed' emulated by counting oid_index entries
zh_CN: &lt;oid_num_indexes&gt; 在XML 文件中缺少'通过计数oid_index条目来模拟'索引计数已更改'

en: (Action)
zh_CN: (启动)

en: (All Branches)
zh_CN: (所有分支)

en: (Current Branch)
zh_CN: (当前分支)

en: (Custom)
zh_CN: (自定义)

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: (From Data Template)
zh_CN: (从数据模板)

en: (From Device: %s)
zh_CN: (来自设备: %s)

en: (No Graph Template)
zh_CN: (无图形模板)

en: (Non Graph Template)
zh_CN: (非图形模板)

en: (Not In Use)
zh_CN:  (不使用)

en: (Remove Item)
zh_CN: (删除项目)

en: (Remove)
zh_CN: (删除)

en: (Select a graph type to create)
zh_CN: (选择要创建的图形类型)

en: (Some Elements Read Only)
zh_CN: (某些元素只读)

en: (User Removed)
zh_CN: 用户已删除

en: 1 Attempt
zh_CN: 1 次尝试

en: 1 Change
zh_CN: 1 个变化

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 Minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 Thread (default)
zh_CN: 单线程 (默认)

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 10,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 100,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 100,000个数据源项目

en: 15,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 15,000个数据源项目

en: 2 Hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 2,000个数据源项目

en: 200,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 200,000个数据源项目

en: 25,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 25,000个数据源项目

en: 3rd Mouse Button
zh_CN: 鼠标第三个按钮

en: 4 Hours
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 400,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 400,000 个数据源项目

en: 5,000 Data Source Items
zh_CN: 5,000个数据源项目

en: 50,000 Data Source Items (Default)
zh_CN: 50,0002,000个数据源项目(默认)

en: 6 Hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: <a href="%s">Create devices</a> for network
zh_CN: 为网络<a href="%s">创建设备</a>

en: <a href="%s">Create graphs</a> for your new devices
zh_CN: 为新设备<a href="%s">创建图形</a>

en: <a href="%s">View</a> your new graphs
zh_CN: <a href="%s">查看</a> 新创建的图形

en: <b>Note:</b> System Graph Policy is 'Permissive' meaning the User must have access to at least one of Graph, Device, or Graph Template to gain access to the Graph
zh_CN: <b>注意:</ b>系统图策略是 '允许',即用户必须有权访问图形,设备或图形模版中的至少一个才能访问图

en: <graph_title> Template
zh_CN: <graph_title>模板

en: <not set>
zh_CN: <未设置>

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> None of the Core Cacti Plugins, to date, have been re-designed to work with Remote Data Collectors.  Therefore, Plugins such as MacTrack, and HMIB, which require direct access to devices will not work with Remote Data Collectors at this time.  However, plugins such as Thold will work so long as the Remote Data Collector is in <b>'online'</b> mode.
zh_CN: <strong>注意:</strong> Cacti 的核心插件目前并未被重新设计, 无法与远程数据采集器一起使用.因此,需要直接访问设备的插件(如MacTrack 和HMIB ),目前无法与远程数据采集器配合使用. 但是,只要远程数据采集器处于<b>'在线'</b>状态, Thold 等插件还是可以工作的.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You are logged into a Remote Data Collector.  When <b>'online'</b>, you will be able to view and control much of the Main Cacti Web Site just as if you were logged into it.  Also, it's important to note that Remote Data Collectors are required to use the Cacti's Performance Boosting Services <b>'On Demand Updating'</b> feature, and we always recommend using Spine.  When the Remote Data Collector is <b>'offline'</b>, the Remote Data Collectors Web Site will contain much less information.  However, it will cache all updates until the Main Cacti Database and Web Server are reachable.  Then it will dump it's Boost table output back to the Main Cacti Database for updating.
zh_CN: <strong>注意:</ strong>您已登录到远程数据采集器. 当<b>'在线'</ b>时,您将能够查看和控制大部分主要的Cacti 网站,就像您登录该网站一样. 此外,重要的是要注意,远程数据采集器需要使用Cacti 的Boost 服务<b>'按需更新'</ b>功能,并且我们始终建议使用Spine. 当远程数据采集器<b>'离线'</ b>时,远程数据采集器网站将包含更少的信息. 但是,它将缓存所有更新,直到主Cacti 数据库和Web服务器可达. 然后它会将它的转储表输出转储回主Cacti 数据库进行更新.

en: <strong>hex</strong> - The Hex Value
zh_CN: <strong>十六进制</strong> - 十六进制值

en: <strong>name</strong> - The Color Name
zh_CN: <strong>名称</strong> - 颜色名称

en: A CDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph or legend.
zh_CN: CDEF (math) 函数应用于图形或图例上的这个项目.

en: A Perl compatible regular expression (REGEXP) used to select graphs to include from the tree.
zh_CN: 一个Perl兼容的正则表达式(REGEXP),用于从树中选择要包含的图形.

en: A Prefix for all <strong>totaling</strong> GPRINT lines.
zh_CN: 所有<strong>总计</strong> GPRINT 行的前缀.

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.
zh_CN: 所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机.

en: A Prefix for all GPRINT lines to distinguish e.g. different hosts.  You may use both Host as well as Data Query replacement variables in this prefix.
zh_CN: 所有GPRINT 行的前缀,以区分例如 不同的主机. 您可以在此前缀中同时使用主机以及数据查询替换变量.

en: A Tree must be locked in order to be edited.
zh_CN: 树必须被锁定才能被编辑.

en: A VDEF (math) function to apply to this item on the graph legend.
zh_CN: VDEF (math) 函数应用于图形图例上的这个项目.

en: A blue font color indicates that the rule will be applied to the objects in question.  Other objects will not be subject to the rule.
zh_CN: 蓝色的字体颜色表示该规则将应用于所讨论的对象. 其他物体将不受制于规则.

en: A comma delimited list of Device ID's that you wish to be in Debug mode during data collection.  This Debug level is only in place during the Cacti polling process.
zh_CN: 在数据采集期间,您希望处于调试模式的设备ID 列表(以逗号分隔). 此调试级别仅在Cacti 采集过程中适用.

en: A description for this data query.
zh_CN: 数据查询的描述.

en: A description that the Plugins author has given to the Plugin.
zh_CN: 插件作者给插件的描述.

en: A minimum of %s m execution time
zh_CN: 至少 %s m 执行时间

en: A more descriptive name for this group, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_CN: 这个组的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en: A more descriptive name for this user, that can include spaces or special characters.
zh_CN: 此用户的更具描述性的名称,可以包含空格或特殊字符.

en: A name for this associated graph.
zh_CN: 关联图形的名称.

en: A name for this data query.
zh_CN: 数据查询名称.

en: A nice Color
zh_CN: 一个不错的颜色

en: A second axis will be drawn to the right of the graph. It is tied to the left axis via the scale and shift parameters.
zh_CN: 第二个轴将绘制在图形的右侧. 它通过比例和移位参数绑定到左侧轴.

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: A short textual representation of a month, three letters]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: A space delimited list of alternate DNS Servers to use for DNS resolution. If blank, the poller OS will be used to resolve DNS names.
zh_CN: 用于DNS 解析的备用DNS服务器列表,用空格分隔. 如果为空,则使用poller 所在的操作系统来解析DNS名称.

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: A textual representation of a day, three letters]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: A useful name for this CDEF.
zh_CN: CDEF 的名称.

en: A useful name for this Data Storage and Polling Profile.
zh_CN: 这个数据存储和采集器配置文件的一个有用的名字.

en: A useful name for this Rule.
zh_CN: 规则的一个有用的名字.

en: A useful name for this Template.
zh_CN: 模板的一个有用的名字.

en: A useful name for this VDEF.
zh_CN: VDEF 的名称.

en: A useful name for this graph tree.
zh_CN: 图形树的名称.

en: A useful name for this host template.
zh_CN: 主机模板的一个有用的名字.

en: A very special thanks to %sTobi Oetiker%s, the creator of %sRRDtool%s and the very popular %sMRTG%s.
zh_CN: 非常特别感谢 %sTobi Oetiker%s, %sRRDtool%s 的创建者以及非常受欢迎的 %sMRTG%s 的作者.

en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

en: About Cacti
zh_CN: 关于Cacti

en: Accept GPL License Agreement
zh_CN: 接受GPL 许可协议

en: Access Denied, please contact you Cacti Administrator.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en: Access Denied, user account disabled.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问,用户帐号被禁用.

en: Access Granted
zh_CN: 授予访问权限

en: Access Restricted
zh_CN: 访问受限

en: Account Locking
zh_CN: 帐户锁定

en: Account Options
zh_CN: 账户选项

en: Action
zh_CN: 启动

en: Action failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Action[%s]
zh_CN: 操作[%s]

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions available include 'Install', 'Activate', 'Disable', 'Enable', 'Uninstall'.
zh_CN: 可用的操作包括'安装','激活','禁用','启用','卸载'.

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active Directory
zh_CN: 活动目录

en: Active/Installed
zh_CN: 启动/安装

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Data Query
zh_CN: 添加数据查询

en: Add Data Query to Device
zh_CN: 将数据查询添加到设备

en: Add Data Query to Device Template
zh_CN: 将数据查询添加到设备模板

en: Add Data Source Name Suggested Name
zh_CN: 添加数据源名称建议的名称

en: Add Device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add Device(s)
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add Graph Template
zh_CN: 添加图形模板

en: Add Graph Template to Device
zh_CN: 将图形模板添加到设备

en: Add Graph Template to Device Template
zh_CN: 将图形模板添加到设备模板

en: Add Graph Title Suggested Name
zh_CN: 添加图形标题建议的名称

en: Add Root Branch
zh_CN: 添加根分支

en: Add Selected Graphs to Report
zh_CN: 将所选图形添加到报告中

en: Add Tree
zh_CN: 添加树

en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add to Report
zh_CN: 添加到报告

en: Add to a Report
zh_CN: 添加到报告

en: Added by Cacti Automation
zh_CN: 由Cacti 自动化添加

en: Added manually through device automation interface.
zh_CN: 通过设备自动化接口手动添加.

en: Added to Cacti
zh_CN: 添加到Cacti

en: Additional Defaults
zh_CN: 附加默认值

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Additional SNMP Options
zh_CN: 其他SNMP 选项

en: Additional Site Address information
zh_CN: 其他站点的地址信息

en: Additional Steps After Installation
zh_CN: 安装后的其他步骤

en: Additional address information for the Site.
zh_CN: 本站点的其他地址信息.

en: Additional area use for random notes related to this Site.
zh_CN: 与本站点相关的随机备注的额外区域使用.

en: Address Information
zh_CN: 地址信息

en: Address1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Administrator Level
zh_CN: 管理员级别

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After Boost
zh_CN: Boost 之后

en: After an initial failure, the number of ping retries Cacti will attempt before failing.
zh_CN: 首次失败之后,Cacti 重试多少次之后才确定为真的失败.

en: After the install is complete, you can make some of these directories read only to increase security.
zh_CN: 安装完成后,您可以使这些目录中的某些只读,以提高安全性.

en: After the selected Run Limit, the discovery process will be terminated.
zh_CN: 在选定的运行限制之后,发现过程将被终止.

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregate Graph %s
zh_CN: 综合图 '%s'

en: Aggregate Graph Settings
zh_CN: 聚合图形设置

en: Aggregate Graphs
zh_CN: 聚合图形

en: Aggregate Items
zh_CN: 聚合项目

en: Aggregate Items are not editable
zh_CN: 聚合项目不可编辑

en: Aggregate Items are not modifyable
zh_CN: 聚合项目不可修改

en: Aggregate Name:
zh_CN: 聚合名称:

en: Aggregate Template
zh_CN: 聚合模板

en: Aggregate Template Name
zh_CN: 聚合模板名称

en: Aggregate Template Settings
zh_CN: 聚合模板设置

en: Aggregate Template [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 聚合模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Aggregate Template [new]
zh_CN: 聚合模板[新建]

en: Aggregate Template:
zh_CN: 聚合模板:

en: Aggregate Templates
zh_CN: 聚合模板

en: Aggregate Templates that are in use can not be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate.
zh_CN: 正在使用中的聚合模板不能被删除. 在使用中意味着它被由聚合图形引用.

en: Aggregated Device
zh_CN: 已聚合的设备

en: Aggregates
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregation Level
zh_CN: 聚合级别

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment of the Item
zh_CN: 项目对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %d %s
zh_CN: 一共 %d 个 %s

en: All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有数据源(不包括重复项)

en: All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有数据源 (包含重复的)

en: All Devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en: All Graphs & Templates
zh_CN: 所有图形和模板

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Lines
zh_CN: 所有行

en: All Re-Indexing will be manual or managed through scripts or Device Automation.
zh_CN: 索引重建可通过手动运行脚本或设备自动化进行.

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)

en: All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates) Polling Interval
zh_CN: 所有类似的数据源(不包括重复)采集周期

en: All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有类型的数据源(包括重复)

en: All Templates Selected
zh_CN: 所有模板被选中

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All User Settings have been returned to their default values.
zh_CN: 用户的所有设置已恢复到默认值.

en: All folders are writable
zh_CN: 所有文件夹都是可写的

en: All options may be adjusted post installation
zh_CN: 所有选项可以在安装后调整

en: All subsequent legend line(s) will be aligned as given here.  You may use this command multiple times in a single graph.  This command does not produce tabular layout.<br/><strong>Note: </strong>You may want to insert a &lt;HR&gt; on the preceding graph item.<br/> <strong>Note: </strong>A &lt;HR&gt; on this legend line will obsolete this setting!
zh_CN: 所有后续的图例行将按照此处给出的方式对齐. 您可以在单个图形中多次使用此命令. 此命令不会生成表格式布局.<strong>注意: </ strong>您可能需要插入＆lt; HR＆gt; 在前面的图形项目中.<br/> <strong>注意: </ strong> A＆lt; HR＆gt; 在这个传奇线上会过时这个设置!

en: All your login sessions have been cleared.
zh_CN: 您所有的登录会话已被清除.

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow Empty Input
zh_CN: 允许输入为空

en: Allow Existing Rows to be Updated?
zh_CN: 允许更新现有的行?

en: Allow Graph to extend to Future
zh_CN: 允许图形延伸到将来

en: Allow Users of this Group to keep custom User Settings
zh_CN: 允许此用户组用户使用自定义的用户设置

en: Allow the search term to include the index column
zh_CN: 允许搜索字词包含索引列

en: Allow to automatically determine the 'default' language of the user and provide it at login time if that language is supported by Cacti. If disabled, the default language will be in force until the user elects another language.
zh_CN: 允许自动确定用户的 '默认' 语言,如果Cacti支持该语言,则在登录时提供该语言. 如果禁用,默认语言将有效,直到用户选择另一种语言.

en: Allows Administrators to browse the user log.  Administrators can filter and export the log as well.
zh_CN: 允许管理员浏览用户日志. 管理员也可以过滤和导出日志.

en: Allows Administrators to maintain SNMP notification receivers.
zh_CN: 允许管理员维护SNMP 通知接收者.

en: Alpha %
zh_CN: alpha %

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Alphabetic Ordering
zh_CN: 字母排序

en: Alternate DNS Servers
zh_CN: 备用DNS服务器

en: Alternate Name
zh_CN: 备用名

en: Alternate Poller Path
zh_CN: 备用poller 路径

en: Alternative Y Grid (--alt-y-grid)
zh_CN: 备用Y坐标

en: Always Off
zh_CN: 始终关闭

en: Always On
zh_CN: 一直开启

en: An Email Address where the User can be reached.
zh_CN: 用户可以送达的电子邮件地址.

en: An Email Address you be reached at.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址.

en: An account will automatically be unlocked after this many minutes.  Even if the correct password is entered, the account will not unlock until this time limit has been met.  Max of 1440 minutes (1 Day)
zh_CN: 过多久之后,帐户将会自动解锁. 即使输入了正确的密码,该帐户也不会解锁,直到达到这个时间限制. 最大1440 分钟(1天)

en: Anonymous Searching
zh_CN: 匿名搜索

en: Another CDEF
zh_CN: 其他 CDEF

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any named color should be read only.
zh_CN: 任何指定的颜色都应该是只读的.

en: Any strings that match this regex will be excluded from the user display.  <strong>For example, if you want to exclude all log lines that include the words 'Admin' or 'Login' you would type '(Admin || Login)'</strong>
zh_CN: 任何匹配这个正则表达式的字符串将被排除在用户显示之外. <strong>例如,如果您想要排除包含 '管理' 或 '登录' 字样的所有日志行,您可以键入'(Admin || Login)' </strong>

en: Any value that is this many standard deviations above the average will be excluded.  A good number will be dependent on the type of data to be operated on.  We recommend a number no lower than 5 Standard Deviations.
zh_CN: 任何高于平均值的标准差都会被排除. 一个好的数字将取决于要操作的数据类型. 我们推荐一个不低于5个标准偏差的数字.

en: Applied
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Automation Rules
zh_CN: 应用自动化规则

en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply filter to table
zh_CN: 将过滤器应用于表

en: Apply requested action
zh_CN: 应用请求的操作

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive All
zh_CN: 归档所有

en: Archive All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_CN: 存档所有未知的RRD 文件

en: Archive directory
zh_CN: 存档目录

en: Archived Boost Records:
zh_CN: 存档的Boost 记录:

en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 确定?

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE the Rule '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除规则 '%s'吗?

en: Are you sure you want to Uninstall?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Rule '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除规则'%s'吗?

en: As of %s %s, the you can control how often %s flushes transactions to disk.  The default is 1 second, but in high I/O systems setting to a value greater than 1 can allow disk I/O to be more sequential
zh_CN: 从 %s %s开始,您可以控制 %s将交易刷新到磁盘的频率. 默认值是1秒,但是在高I/O系统中设置为大于1的值可以允许磁盘I/O更有序

en: Assign Membership
zh_CN: 分配成员资格

en: Associate Graph(s)
zh_CN: 关联图

en: Associate with Aggregate
zh_CN: 与聚合关联

en: Associated Data Queries
zh_CN: 关联数据查询

en: Associated Data Templates
zh_CN: 关联的数据模板

en: Associated Graph Items
zh_CN: 关联相关图形

en: Associated Graph Templates
zh_CN: 关联图形模板

en: Associated Graph/Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 关联的图形/数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Associated Site
zh_CN: 相关站点

en: At Subtree
zh_CN: 子树

en: At what frequency would you like to rotate your logs?
zh_CN: 您想以什么频率轮转日志?

en: Attached GIF Image
zh_CN: 附加GIF 图像

en: Attached JPEG Image
zh_CN: 附加JPEG 图像

en: Attached PNG Image
zh_CN: 附加PNG 图像

en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Auth Passphrase (v3)
zh_CN: 认证密码短语 (v3)

en: Auth Password
zh_CN: 认证密码

en: Auth Protocol
zh_CN: 身份认证协议

en: Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_CN: 身份认证协议 (v3)

en: Auth User (v3)
zh_CN: 认证用户 (v3)

en: Auth Username
zh_CN: 认证用户名

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication Method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Authentication Realm
zh_CN: 认证域

en: Authentication Success
zh_CN: 认证成功

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: 认证失败: %s

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Language Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测语言

en: Auto Padding
zh_CN: 自动填充

en: Auto Scale
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Auto Scale Options
zh_CN: 自动缩放选项

en: Auto Unlock
zh_CN: 自动解锁

en: Auto scale the y-axis instead of defining an upper and lower limit. Note: if this is check both the Upper and Lower limit will be ignored.
zh_CN: 自动缩放y轴而不是定义上限和下限. 注意: 如果这是检查,上限和下限都将被忽略.

en: Autocomplete Enabled
zh_CN: 开启自动完成

en: Autocomplete Rows
zh_CN: 列自动完成

en: Automatic Logout
zh_CN: 自动注销

en: Automatic Page Refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新页面

en: Automatically Add to Cacti
zh_CN: 自动添加到Cacti

en: Automatically archive or delete RRDfiles when their corresponding Data Sources are removed from Cacti
zh_CN: 从Cacti 中删除相应的数据源时自动归档或删除RRD 文件

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Automation Execution for Data Query complete
zh_CN: 数据查询的自动化已执行完毕

en: Automation Notification From Name
zh_CN: 自动通知的发件人

en: Automation SNMP Options
zh_CN: 自动化SNMP 选项

en: Automation Templates [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 自动化模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Automation Templates [new]
zh_CN: 自动化模板[新建]

en: Automation Templates for [Deleted Template]
zh_CN: [已删除模板]的自动化模板

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability Method
zh_CN: 可用性方法

en: Availability/Reachability
zh_CN: 可用性/可达性

en: Availability/Reachability Options
zh_CN: 可用性/可达性选项

en: Available Devices
zh_CN: 可用设备

en: Available Graphs
zh_CN: 可用的图形

en: Available Sites
zh_CN: 可用站点

en: Available Templates [%s]
zh_CN: 可用的模板 [%s]

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Average (ms)
zh_CN: 平均(毫秒)

en: Avg Bytes/Record:
zh_CN: 平均字节/记录:

en: Avg Row Length
zh_CN: 平均行长度

en: Avg/Max
zh_CN: 平均/最大

en: Avg:
zh_CN: 平均:

en: Awaiting Configuration
zh_CN: 等待配置

en: Awaiting Upgrade
zh_CN: 等待升级

en: Axis Font File
zh_CN: 轴的字体文件

en: Axis Font Setting
zh_CN: 轴的字体设置

en: Axis Font Size
zh_CN: 轴的字体大小

en: Axis Options
zh_CN: 轴选项

en: BCC Address(es)
zh_CN: 密抄地址

en: Backtrack limit was exhausted!
zh_CN: 回溯极限已经耗尽!

en: Bad UTF-8 error!
zh_CN: UTF-8 错误!

en: Bad UTF-8 offset error!
zh_CN: UTF-8 偏移错误!

en: Balance Process Load
zh_CN: 平衡进程负载

en: Base Time
zh_CN: 基准时间

en: Based upon the Aggregation Level, the Rows, and the Polling Interval the amount of data that will be retained in the RRA
zh_CN: 基于聚合级别,行数和采集周期,将保留在RRA 中的数据量

en: Based upon the Timespan of the Report Interval above, defines the Frequency within that Interval.
zh_CN: 基于以上报告间隔的时间跨度,定义该周期内的频率.

en: Based upon the number of Rows and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this RRA in the RRDfile.
zh_CN: 根据列的数量和选择的合并函数的数量,RRR 文件中此RRA 的大小.

en: Based upon the number of Rows in all RRAs and the number of Consolidation Functions selected, the size of this entire in the RRDfile.
zh_CN: 根据所有RRA 中的行数和所选合并函数的数量,在RRD 文件中显示整个大小.

en: Batch Copy
zh_CN: 批量复制

en: Batch Spike Kill Settings
zh_CN: 批量消除尖峰设置

en: Before RRD On-demand Update Can be Cleared, a poller run must always pass
zh_CN: 在RRD 按需更新可以清除之前,必须始终通过poller 运行

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Begin with
zh_CN: 起始

en: Blind carbon copy. Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_CN: 密件副本. 请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en: Boost Debug Log
zh_CN: Boost 调试日志

en: Boost On-demand Updating:
zh_CN: Boost 按需更新:

en: Boost Status
zh_CN: Boost 状态

en: Boost Storage Statistics
zh_CN: Boost 存储统计

en: Boost Utilities
zh_CN: Boost 工具

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom -> Up
zh_CN: 底部->向上

en: Bottom Console
zh_CN: 底部控制台

en: Bottom of Console Page
zh_CN: 控制台页面底部

en: Branch Sorting
zh_CN: 分支排序

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支:

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Builtin Authentication
zh_CN: 内置认证

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

[ctx: Button: delete all table entries]
en: Purge
zh_CN: 清空

[ctx: Button: reset filter settings]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: Button: use filter settings]
en: Go
zh_CN: 运行

en: By Template/Data Query
zh_CN: 通过模板/数据查询

en: By default the tab-width is 40 pixels, use this option to change it.
zh_CN: 制表符宽度默认是40像素,使用此选项可修改它.

en: By default, the format of the axis labels gets determined automatically.  If you want to do this yourself, use this option with the same %lf arguments you know from the PRINT and GPRINT commands.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,轴标签的格式会自动确定. 如果您想自己做,使用这个选项和您在PRINT 和GPRINT 命令中知道的 %lf 参数相同.

en: CDEF Function
zh_CN: CDEF 功能

en: CDEF Item
zh_CN: CDEF 项目

en: CDEF Item Type
zh_CN: CDEF 类型

en: CDEF Item Value
zh_CN: CDEF 值

en: CDEF Items
zh_CN: CDEF 項目

en: CDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_CN: CDEF项目 [编辑: %s]

en: CDEF Name
zh_CN: CDEF名称

en: CDEF Preview
zh_CN: CDEF 预览

en: CDEF [edit: %s]
zh_CN: CDEF [编辑: %s]

en: CDEF [new]
zh_CN: CDEF[新建]

en: CDEFs
zh_CN: CDEF

en: CDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_CN: 正在被图形或图形模板引用的CDEF不能被删除.

en: CDP Prep Value (0)
zh_CN: CDP 预设值(0)

en: CDP Unknown Data points (0)
zh_CN: CDP 未知数据点(0)

en: CF Type
zh_CN: CF 类型

en: CN FullName
zh_CN: CN 全名

en: CN eMail
zh_CN: CN 邮件

en: CSRF Timeout, refreshing page.
zh_CN: CSRF超时,刷新页面.

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: CSV Export of Graph Data
zh_CN: CSV 数据导出

en: Cache Directory
zh_CN: 缓存目录

en: Cache Directory:
zh_CN: 缓存目录:

en: Cached Files Size:
zh_CN: 缓存文件大小:

en: Cached Files:
zh_CN: 缓存文件:

en: Cacti Color (%s)
zh_CN: Cacti 颜色 (%s)

en: Cacti Developers
zh_CN: Cacti 开发者

en: Cacti Home
zh_CN: Cacti 首页

en: Cacti Log Cleared
zh_CN: Cacti 日志已清除

en: Cacti Log Path
zh_CN: Cacti 日志文件路径

en: Cacti Project Page
zh_CN: Cacti 项目页面

en: Cacti RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_CN: Cacti RRA '%s' 具有与 '%s' 相同的CF/步数(%s,%s)

en: Cacti Real-time Graphing
zh_CN: Cacti 实时画图

en: Cacti Report
zh_CN: Cacti 报告

en: Cacti Server v%s - Installation Wizard
zh_CN: Cacti 服务器 v%s - 安装向导

en: Cacti Server v%s - Maintenance
zh_CN: Cacti 服务器 v%s - 维护

en: Cacti Settings
zh_CN: Cacti 设置

en: Cacti System Utilities
zh_CN: Cacti 系统工具

en: Cacti System Warning
zh_CN: Cacti 系统警告

en: Cacti Test Message
zh_CN: Cacti 测试消息

en: Cacti Version
zh_CN: Cacti 版本

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Package:
zh_CN: Cacti 已经为包引用了以下条目:

en: Cacti has imported the following items for the Template:
zh_CN: Cacti 已为模板导入以下项目:

en: Cacti has imported the following items:
zh_CN: Cacti 导入了以下条目:

en: Cacti is designed to be a complete graphing solution based on the RRDtool's framework. Its goal is to make a network administrator's job easier by taking care of all the necessary details necessary to create meaningful graphs.
zh_CN: Cacti 被设计成基于RRDtool 框架的完整的画图解决方案. 其目标是通过创建有意义的图形所需的所有必要细节,使网络管理员的工作更轻松.

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU GPL:
zh_CN: Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可:

en: Cacti is licensed under the GNU General Public License, you must agree to its provisions before continuing:
zh_CN: Cacti 根据GNU GPL 许可证进行许可,您必须同意其规定,然后再继续:

en: Cacti log purged successfully
zh_CN: Cacti 日志清空成功

en: Cacti requires several PHP Modules to be installed to work properly. If any of these are not installed, you will be unable to continue the installation until corrected. In addition, for optimal system performance Cacti should be run with certain MySQL system variables set.  Please follow the MySQL recommendations at your discretion.  Always seek the MySQL documentation if you have any questions.
zh_CN: Cacti 的安装对一些PHP 模块有要求. 如果缺少其中任何一个,您将无法继续,直到条件满足.另外, 为了获得更佳的系统性能, Cacti 应该运行在特定的MySQL 配置之下.请根据您的意愿遵循MySQL 配置建议. 如果您有任何问题, 请务必查阅MySQL 文档.

en: Cacti technical support page.  Used by developers and technical support persons to assist with issues in Cacti.  Includes checks for common configuration issues.
zh_CN: Cacti 技术支持页面. 由开发人员和技术支持人员用来协助处理Cacti 中的问题.包括检查常见的配置问题.

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Package was imported:
zh_CN: 如果导入包,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en: Cacti would make the following changes if the Template was imported:
zh_CN: 如果导入模板,Cacti 将做出以下更改:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Discovery
zh_CN: 取消发现

en: Cannot be reused for %d password changes
zh_CN: 最近 %d 次使用过的密码无法重复使用

en: Cannot open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Cascade to Branches
zh_CN: 级联到分支

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Change Data Source Profile
zh_CN: 更改数据源配置文件

en: Change Device
zh_CN: 更改设备

en: Change Device Settings
zh_CN: 更改设备设置

en: Change Device(s) SNMP Options
zh_CN: 更改设备SNMP 选项

en: Change Graph Template
zh_CN: 修改图形模板

en: Change Graph(s) Associated Device
zh_CN: 更改关联设备图

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change Profile
zh_CN: 改变配置文件

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check here if you want to allow NULL input in this field from the user.
zh_CN: 如果您想允许用户将这个字段留空, 请检查这里.

en: Check this box if you temporary do not want to send SNMP notifications to this host.
zh_CN: 如果您暂时不想向此主机发送SNMP 通知,请选中此框.

en: Check this box if you want to use custom html and CSS for the report.
zh_CN: 如果您想为报告使用自定义HTML和CSS,请选中此框.

en: Check this box to disable all checks for this host.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框来禁用该设备的所有检查.

en: Check this box to enable this Report.
zh_CN: 选中此框以开启此报告.

en: Check this box to enable this rule.
zh_CN: 选中此框以启用此规则.

en: Check this checkbox if there can be more than one Graph of this type per Device.
zh_CN: 如果每个设备可以有多个此类型的图形,请选中此复选框.

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Data Source creation.
zh_CN: 如果您希望允许用户在创建数据源期间覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en: Check this checkbox if you wish to allow the user to override the value on the right during Graph creation.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在创建图形时允许用户覆盖右侧的值,请选中此复选框.

en: Checking Configuration...<br>
zh_CN: 检查配置... <br>

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文(中国)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文(台湾)

en: Choose 'enabled' to allow the localization of Cacti. The strict mode requires that the requested language will also be supported by all plugins being installed at your system. If that's not the fact everything will be displayed in English.
zh_CN: 选择 '启用' 以允许Cacti 的本地化. 严格模式要求您的系统上安装的所有插件也支持所需的语言. 如果不是,那么所有的页面会以英文显示.

en: Choose a Data Query to apply to this rule.
zh_CN: 选择一个数据查询来应用到这个规则.

en: Choose a Graph Template and click 'Continue' to change the Graph Template for the following Graph(s). Please note, that only compatible Graph Templates will be displayed.  Compatible is identified by those having identical Data Sources.
zh_CN: 选择一个图形模板,然后点击 '继续' 以更改以下图形的图形模板. 请注意,只会显示兼容的图形模板. 兼容性由具有相同数据源的人员标识.

en: Choose a Sub-Tree Item to hook in.<br>Make sure, that it is still there when this rule is executed!
zh_CN: 选择要插入的子树项目.<br>确保执行此规则时仍然存在!

en: Choose a Tree for the new Tree Items.
zh_CN: 请为项目选择树.

en: Choose a name for this data source.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_CN: 为此数据源选择一个名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en: Choose a new Device for these Graph(s) and click 'Continue'.
zh_CN: 为这些图选择一个新的设备,然后点击 '继续'.

en: Choose a new Device for this Data Source and click 'Continue'. | Choose a new Device for these Data Sources and click 'Continue'
zh_CN[0]: 为这个数据源选择一个新的设备,然后点击 '继续'

en: Choose an Object to build a new Sub-header.
zh_CN: 选择一个对象来构建一个新的子标题.

en: Choose an action
zh_CN: 选择一项操作

en: Choose any of the available Graph Types to apply to this rule.
zh_CN: 选择任何可用的图形类型以应用于此规则.

en: Choose how graphs are grouped when drawn for this particular host on the tree.
zh_CN: 选择在树上为此特定主机绘制图形时如何分组.

en: Choose how items in this tree will be sorted.
zh_CN: 选择此树中的项目如何排序.

en: Choose if RRDs will be stored locally or being handled by an external RRDtool proxy server.
zh_CN: 选择是否将RRD 存储在本地或由外部RRDtool 代理服务器处理.

en: Choose the Availability Method to use for Discovered Devices.
zh_CN: 选择用于已发现的设备的可用性方法.

en: Choose the Cacti Data Collector/Poller to be used to gather data from this Device.
zh_CN: 选择用于从设备收集数据的收集数据器或采集器.

en: Choose the Cacti Site that you wish to associate discovered Devices with.
zh_CN: 选择您想要将已发现的设备与之关联的Cact 站点.

en: Choose the Data Source to associate with this Graph Item.
zh_CN: 选择与此图形项目关联的数据源.

en: Choose the Device Template to use to define the default Graph Templates and Data Queries associated with this Device.
zh_CN: 选择设备模板用于定义与该设备关联的默认图形模板和数据查询.

en: Choose the Device that this Data Source belongs to.
zh_CN: 选择此数据源所属的设备.

en: Choose the Device that this Graph belongs to.
zh_CN: 选择该图所属的设备.

en: Choose the Graph Template to use for this Data Query Graph Template item.
zh_CN: 选择用于此数据查询图形模板项目的图形模板.

en: Choose the Report to associate these graphs with.  The defaults for alignment will be used for each graph in the list below.
zh_CN: 选择报告以将这些图形与之关联. 对齐的默认值将用于下面列表中的每个图形.

en: Choose the SNMP version for this host.
zh_CN: 选择该主机的SNMP 版本.

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol.
zh_CN: 选择SNMPv3 的授权协议.

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase.
zh_CN: 选择SNMPv3 的私有密码.

en: Choose the SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol.
zh_CN: 选择SNMPv3 的隐私协议.

en: Choose the Template to export to XML.
zh_CN: 选择模板导出为XML.

en: Choose the associated field from the %s field.
zh_CN: 从 %s 字段中选择关联的字段.

en: Choose the custom html wrapper and CSS file to use.  This file contains both html and CSS to wrap around your report.  If it contains more than simply CSS, you need to place a special <REPORT> tag inside of the file.  This format tag will be replaced by the report content.  These files are located in the 'formats' directory.
zh_CN: 择要使用的自定义html包装器和CSS文件. 该文件包含html和CSS.以包装您的报告.如果它包含的不仅仅是CSS.你需要在文件中放置一个特殊的<REPORT>标签.此格式标签将被报告内容替换.
    这些文件位于'formats'目录.

en: Choose the format to output the resulting XML file in.
zh_CN: 选择格式以输出结果XML 文件.

en: Choose the input method for this Data Query.  This input method defines how data is collected for each Device associated with the Data Query.
zh_CN: 为此数据查询选择输入方法. 此输入法定义了如何为与数据查询关联的每个设备收集数据.

en: Choose the method you wish to use to collect data for this Data Input method.
zh_CN: 选择您希望用于为此数据输入方法收集数据的方法.

en: Choose this for the Primary site.
zh_CN: 为主站点选择此项.

en: Choose unique name to represent this piece of data inside of the RRDfile.
zh_CN: 选择唯一的名称来表示RRD 文件中的这部分数据.

en: Choose what type of CDEF item this is.
zh_CN: 选择这是什么类型的CDEF项目.

en: Choose what type of VDEF item this is.
zh_CN: 选择这是什么类型的VDEF 项目.

en: Choose what type of domain this is.
zh_CN: 选择这是什么类型的域.

en: Choose whether to expand the Graph Templates and Data Queries used by a Device on Tree.
zh_CN: 选择是否展开在树上使用的设备图形模板和数据查询.

en: Choose whether to use your own custom fonts and font sizes or utilize the system defaults.
zh_CN: 选择是使用自己的自定义字体和字体大小还是使用系统默认值.

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Cacti Log
zh_CN: 清除Cacti 日志

en: Clear Current Filter
zh_CN: 清除当前过滤器

en: Clear Filtered
zh_CN: 清除筛选

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear Private Data
zh_CN: 清除私人数据

en: Clear Private Data including Column sizing.
zh_CN: 清除私人数据,包括列大小.

en: Clear Statistics
zh_CN: 清除统计

en: Clear Statistics on Device(s)
zh_CN: 清除设备上的统计信息

en: Clear User Log
zh_CN: 清除用户日志

en: Clear User Settings
zh_CN: 清除用户设置

en: Clear all your Login Session Tokens.
zh_CN: 清除所有登录会话标记.

en: Click 'Continue' and the following Aggregate Graph(s) will be migrated to use the Aggregate Template that you choose below.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续',下面的聚合图形将被迁移到使用您在下面选择的聚合模板.

en: Click 'Continue' to Copy the following User Group to a new User Group. | Click 'Continue' to Copy following User Groups to new User Groups.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 将下列用户组复制到新的用户组.

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Aggregate Graph Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的聚合图形模板

en: Click 'Continue' to Delete the following Page(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的页面.

en: Click 'Continue' to Disable the following Page(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下页面.

en: Click 'Continue' to Enable the following Page(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以开启以下页面.

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize Devices associated with the selected Device Template(s).  Note that this action may take some time depending on the number of Devices mapped to the Device Template.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以同步与选定设备模板关联的设备. 请注意,此操作可能需要一些时间,具体取决于映射到设备模板的设备数量.

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collector for Offline Operation. | Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the Remote Data Collectors for Offline Operation.
zh_CN[0]: 单击 '继续' 以同步远程数据采集器进行离线操作.

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize the following Device(s) to their Device Template.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' ,将以下设备与它们的设备模板同步.

en: Click 'Continue' to Synchronize your Graphs with the following Graph Template(s). This function is important if you have Graphs that exist with multiple versions of a Graph Template and wish to make them all common in appearance.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以使您的图形与以下图形模板同步. 如果图形存在多个图形模板版本并希望使其在外观上表现一致,那么则此功能非常重要.

en: Click 'Continue' to add the following Discovered device(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 添加以下已发现的设备.

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Devices(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将自动化规则应用到以下设备

en: Click 'Continue' to apply Automation Rules to the following Graphs.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以将自动化规则应用于以下图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to associate the following Graph(s) with the Aggregate Graph.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将以下图形与聚合图形相关联.

en: Click 'Continue' to cancel on going Network Discovery(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以取消正在进行的网络发现.

en: Click 'Continue' to change the Device options below for multiple Device(s).  Please check the box next to the fields you want to update, and then fill in the new value.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 更改下面的多个设备的设备选项. 请选中要更新的字段旁边的复选框,然后填写新的值.

en: Click 'Continue' to change the default Data Source Profile for the following Data Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以更改以下数据模板的默认数据源配置文件

en: Click 'Continue' to clear the counters for the following Device(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 清除以下设备的计数器.

en: Click 'Continue' to combine the following Aggregate Graph(s) into a single Aggregate Graph.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续',将下面的聚合图形组合成一个聚合图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to convert the following Graph(s) into Graph Template(s).  You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将以下图形转换为图形模板. 您可以选择更改新图形模板的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to copy the selected User to a new User below.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将选定的用户复制到下面的新用户.

en: Click 'Continue' to create an Aggregate Graph from the selected Graph(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续',从选定的图形创建一个聚合图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the folling Automation Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下自动化模板.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the folling GPRINT Preset(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下GPRINT 预设.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Aggregate Graph(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下聚合图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF Item.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF项目.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following CDEF. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following CDEFs.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的CDEF.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color | Click 'Continue' to delete the following Colors
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template | Click 'Continue' to delete following Color Templates
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Color Template Color.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下颜色模板颜色.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Collector.  Note, all devices will be disassociated from this Data Collector and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to delete all following Data Collectors.  Note, all devices will be disassociated from these Data Collectors and mapped back to the Main Cacti Data Collector.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据采集器. 请注意,所有设备都将从此数据采集器取消关联并映射回主Cacti 数据采集器.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Field.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入字段.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method | Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Input Method
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据输入方法

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Queries will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询将从设备模板中解除关联.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query Graph Association.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询图形关联.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Query. | Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Queries.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据查询.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source | Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile | Click 'Continue' to delete following Data Source Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Source Profile RRA.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据源配置文件RRA.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Data Template(s).  Any data sources attached to these templates will become individual Data Source(s) and all Templating benefits will be removed.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下数据模板. 任何关联到这些模板的数据源都将变成孤立的数据源,模板带来的所有好处都将失去.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下设备模板.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Device(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下设备.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template will be disassociated from the Device Template.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板将从设备模板中分离出来.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Template(s).  Any Graph(s) associated with the Template(s) will become individual Graph(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下图形模板. 与模板相关的任何图形将成为单独的图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Graph(s).  Note that if you choose to Delete Data Sources, only those Data Sources not in use elsewhere will also be Deleted.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下图形. 请注意,如果您选择删除数据源,则只有那些未在别处使用的数据源也将被删除.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Network(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下网络.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to delete following Notification Receiver
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下通知接收器

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Report(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下报告.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Rule(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下规则.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option Item.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following SNMP Option(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除以下SNMP 选项.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to delete following Trees.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的树.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Domain. | Click 'Continue' to delete following User Domains.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除下列用户域.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following User Group | Click 'Continue' to delete following User Groups
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除下列用户组

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF's.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除下面的VDEF.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the following VDEF. | Click 'Continue' to delete following VDEFs.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 删除以下VDEF.

en: Click 'Continue' to delete the selected User(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 删除选定的用户.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable forwarding the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收器.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Collectors.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据采集器.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to disable all following Data Sources.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下数据源.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Device(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下设备.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Network(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下网络.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to disable following Notification Receiver
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下通知接收器

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Reports.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以关闭以下报告.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following Rule(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下规则.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Domain. | Click 'Continue' to disable following User Domains.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户域.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the following User Group. | Click 'Continue' to disable following User Groups.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以禁用以下用户组.

en: Click 'Continue' to disable the selected User(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以禁用选定的用户.

en: Click 'Continue' to disassociate the following Graph(s) from the Aggregate.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 从聚合中取消关联以下图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to discover the following Network(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 发现以下网络.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEF. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following CDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new CDEFs.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的CDEF. 您可以选择更改新CDEF的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Color Template. You can optionally change the title format for the new color template. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Color Templates. You can optionally change the title format for the new color templates.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的颜色模板. 您可以选择更改新颜色模板的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Source Profile. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profile | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following Data Source Profiles. You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Source Profiles.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 复制以下数据源配置文件. 您可以选择更改新数据源配置文件的标题格式

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Data Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Data Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的数据模板. 您可以选择更改新数据模板的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Device Template(s).  Optionally change the title for the new Device Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的设备模板. (可选)更改新设备模板的标题.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph Template(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Template(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的图形模板. 您可以选择更改新图形模板的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Graph(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph(s).
zh_CN: 确定要删除以下图形?点击 '继续' 复制下面的图形. 您可以选择更改新图形的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Report(s).  You may optionally change the title for the new Reports
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的报告. 您可以选择更改新报告的标题

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Graph Rules.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制以下规则. 您可以选择更改新图规则的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following Rule(s). You can optionally change the title format for the new Rules.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制以下规则. 您可以选择更改新规则的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following SNMP Options. You can optionally change the title format for the new SNMP Options.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 复制下列SNMP 选项. 您可以选择更改新的SNMP 选项的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to duplicate the following VDEF. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEF. | Click 'Continue' to duplicate following VDEFs. You can optionally change the title format for the new VDEFs.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 复制下面的VDEF. 您可以选择更改新VDEF的标题格式.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collector. | Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Collectors.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以启用下面的数据采集器.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to enable all following Data Sources.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下数据源.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Device(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下设备.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Network(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下网络.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Notification Receiver | Click 'Continue' to enable following Notification Receiver
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下通知接收器

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Report(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以开启以下报告.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following Rule(s).
zh_CN: 点击'继续'以启用以下规则.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Domain.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户域.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the following User Group. | Click 'Continue' to enable following User Groups.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以启用以下用户组.

en: Click 'Continue' to enable the selected User(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 启用选定的用户.

en: Click 'Continue' to forward the following Notification Objects to this Notification Receiver.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将以下通知对象转发给此通知接收方.

en: Click 'Continue' to make the following the following User Domain the default one.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续', 将以下用户域设为默认域.

en: Click 'Continue' to overwrite the User(s) settings with the selected template User settings and permissions.  The original users Full Name, Password, Realm and Enable status will be retained, all other fields will be overwritten from Template User.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续',用选定的模板用户设置和权限覆盖用户设置. 原始用户全名,密码,领域和启用状态将被保留,所有其他字段将被模板用户覆盖.

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Aggregate Graph(s) under the Tree Branch.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续',在树形分支下放置下面的聚合图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Device(s) under the branch selected below.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' ,将以下设备放置在下面选择的分支下.

en: Click 'Continue' to place the following Graph(s) under the Tree Branch selected below.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 在下面选择的树分支下面放置以下图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to publish the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to publish following Trees.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 发布以下树.

en: Click 'Continue' to purge the Log File.<br><br><br>Note: If logging is set to both Cacti and Syslog, the log information will remain in Syslog.
zh_CN: 单击 '继续' 以清空日志文件.<br> <br> <br>注意: 如果将日志记录设置为Cacti 和Syslog,则日志信息将保留在Syslog 中.

en: Click 'Continue' to re-apply suggested naming to the following Graph(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 重新将建议的命名应用于以下图形.

en: Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested name to the following Data Source. | Click 'Continue' to re-apply the suggested names to all following Data Sources.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以将建议的名称重新应用于以下数据源

en: Click 'Continue' to resize the following Graph Template(s) and Graph(s) to the Height and Width below.  The defaults below are maintained in Settings.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 将下面的图形模板和图形调整到下面的高度和宽度. 下面的默认设置保存在设置中.

en: Click 'Continue' to send the following Report(s) now.
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 立即发送以下报告.

en: Click 'Continue' to take ownership of the following Report(s).
zh_CN: 点击 '继续' 即可获得以下报告的所有权.

en: Click 'Continue' to un-publish the following Tree. | Click 'Continue' to un-publish following Trees.
zh_CN[0]: 点击 '继续' 以取消发布以下树.

en: Click again to take this Graph out of Realtime
zh_CN: 再次点击则会退出实时图形

en: Click to Show/Hide Filter
zh_CN: 点击以显示/隐藏过滤器

en: Click to show Data Query output for 'index'
zh_CN: 点击以显示'索引'的数据查询输出

en: Click to show Data Query output for field '%s'
zh_CN: 点击以显示字段'%s'的数据查询输出

en: Click to view just this Graph in Real-time
zh_CN: 点击查看此图的实时情况

en: Click to view just this Graph in Realtime
zh_CN: 点击即可实时查看此图形

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clipboard ID
zh_CN: 剪贴板ID

en: Clipboard has been updated
zh_CN: 剪贴板已更新

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collation
zh_CN: 校验

en: Collection Settings
zh_CN: 采集设置

en: Collector Name
zh_CN: 采集器名称

en: Collectors
zh_CN: 采集器

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Hex:
zh_CN: 颜色十六进制:

en: Color Item
zh_CN: 颜色项目

en: Color Name
zh_CN: 颜色名称

en: Color Name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称:

en: Color Template
zh_CN: 颜色模板

en: Color Template Items
zh_CN: 颜色模板项目

en: Color Template Items [edit Report Item: %s]
zh_CN: 颜色模板项目[编辑报告项目: %s]

en: Color Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 颜色模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Color Template Items [new Report Item: %s]
zh_CN: 颜色模板项目[新建报告项目: %s]

en: Color Template Items [new]
zh_CN: 颜色模板项目[新建]

en: Color Template [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 颜色模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Color Template [new]
zh_CN: 颜色模板[新建]

en: Color Templates
zh_CN: 颜色模板

en: Color Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by an Aggregate Template.
zh_CN: 正在被聚合模板引用的颜色模板不能被删除.

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 颜色 [编辑: %s]

en: Colors [new]
zh_CN: 颜色[新建]

en: Colors in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced either by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_CN: 正在由图形或图形模板引用的颜色不能被删除.

en: Column Data
zh_CN: 列数据

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Community
zh_CN: 团体名

en: Community:
zh_CN: 团体名:

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Concurrent Processes
zh_CN: 并发进程

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 系统配置

en: Configuration Issues
zh_CN: 配置问题

en: Configuration Readonly!
zh_CN: 配置只读!

en: Configuration Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Configuration of Poller
zh_CN: Poller 配置

en: Configured
zh_CN: 已配置

en: Confirm Downgrade
zh_CN: 确认降级

en: Confirm Installation
zh_CN: 确认安装

en: Confirm Upgrade
zh_CN: 确认升级

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Connect failed: %s
zh_CN: 连接失败: %s

en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: UNKNOWN STATE FIX ME

en: Connection Timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console Access
zh_CN: 控制台访问

en: Console Menu
zh_CN: 控制台菜单

en: Console Menu Section
zh_CN: 控制台菜单部分

en: Console Page
zh_CN: 前端用户提交编辑页

en: Consolidation Function
zh_CN: 合并功能

en: Consolidation Functions
zh_CN: 合并功能

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系人:

en: Contacting Device
zh_CN: 联系设备

en: Content File/URL
zh_CN: 内容文件/URL

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Controls disabling check for increasing OID while walking OID tree.
zh_CN: 控制在遍历OID 树时禁止增加OID 的检查.

en: Convert to AREA/STACK Graph
zh_CN: 转换为AREA/STACK 图

en: Convert to Graph Template
zh_CN: 转换为图形模板

en: Convert to LINE1 Graph
zh_CN: 转换为LINE1图形

en: Convert to LINE2 Graph
zh_CN: 转换为LINE2图形

en: Convert to LINE3 Graph
zh_CN: 转换为LINE3图形

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy User
zh_CN: 复制用户

en: Copy User Group | Copy User Groups
zh_CN[0]: 复制用户组

en: Copy operation is unavailable at this time
zh_CN: 复制操作目前不可用

en: Could not find data query XML file at '%s'
zh_CN: 未找到数据查询XML 文件'%s'

en: Could not locate XML file.
zh_CN: 未找到XML 文件.

en: Count of All Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有数据源的数量(不包括重复项)

en: Count of All Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有数据源(包括重复的)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Do not Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有类似数据源(不包括重复)

en: Count of All Similar Data Sources (Include Duplicates)
zh_CN: 所有类似的数据源(包括重复的)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create %s Graphs from %s
zh_CN: 已创建 %s 图形来自 %s

en: Create Aggregate Graph
zh_CN: 创建聚合图形

en: Create Aggregate from Template
zh_CN: 从模板创建聚合

en: Create Graph Rule
zh_CN: 创建图规则

en: Create Graph from %s
zh_CN: 创建图形来自于 '%s'

en: Create Graphs for this Device
zh_CN: 为设备创建图形

en: Create Graphs from Data Query
zh_CN: 从数据查询创建图形

en: Create New Aggregate from Aggregates
zh_CN: 从聚合创建新聚合

en: Create New Device
zh_CN: 创建新设备

en: Create New Graphs
zh_CN: 创建新图形

en: Create New from Template
zh_CN: 从模板新建

en: Create Tree Rule (Device)
zh_CN: 创建树规则(设备)

en: Create Tree Rule (Graph)
zh_CN: 创建树规则(图)

en: Created Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>'
zh_CN: 创建报表图项 '<i>%s</i>'

en: Created Trees
zh_CN: 创建树

en: Created graph: %s
zh_CN: 创建图形: '%s'

en: Created: %s
zh_CN: 已创建图形: %s

en: Creating Message Text...
zh_CN: 创建消息文本...

en: Critical Binary Locations and Versions
zh_CN: 关键的可执行程序位置和版本

en: Cron Interval
zh_CN: Cron 周期

en: Cur:
zh_CN: 当前:

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current (ms)
zh_CN: 当前(毫秒)

en: Current Boost Status
zh_CN: 当前Boost 状态

en: Current Boost Table(s) Size:
zh_CN: 目前Boost 表的大小:

en: Current Data Source Item: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 当前数据源项目:最大值

en: Current Data Source Item: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 当前数据源项:最小值

en: Current Graph Item Data Source
zh_CN: 当前图形数据源

en: Current Graph Item Polling Interval
zh_CN: 当前图形项目的采集周期

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom Data [Template: %s]
zh_CN: 自定义数据 [模版: %s]

en: Custom Data [data input: %s]
zh_CN: 自定义数据[数据输入: %s]

en: Custom String
zh_CN: 自定义字符串

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DEBUG - Statistics, Errors, Results, I/O and Program Flow
zh_CN: DEBUG - 统计,报错,结果,I/O 和程序流

en: DENY
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: DEVEL - Developer DEBUG Level
zh_CN: DEVEL - 开发人员DEBUG 级别

en: DNS Options
zh_CN: DNS 选项

en: DNS Timeout
zh_CN: DNS 超时

en: DOWNGRADE DETECTED
zh_CN: 检测到降级

en: DS '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_CN: DS'%s' 在Cacti 定义中缺失

en: DS '%s' missing in RRDfile
zh_CN:  RRD 文件中缺少DS '%s'

en: DS Name
zh_CN: DS 名称

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Daily Update Frequency
zh_CN: 每天更新频率

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗黑

en: Dash Offset (dash-offset=offset)
zh_CN: 偏移(Dash-offset = offset)

en: Dashes (dashes[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])
zh_CN: 虚线(破折号[=on_s[,off_s[,on_s,off_s]...]])

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Collection
zh_CN: 数据采集

en: Data Collection Enabled
zh_CN: 开启数据采集

en: Data Collector
zh_CN: 数据采集器

en: Data Collector Hostname
zh_CN: 数据采集器的主机名

en: Data Collector Information
zh_CN: 数据采集器信息

en: Data Collector synchronization must be initiated from the main Cacti server.
zh_CN: 数据采集器同步必须从主Cacti 服务器启动.

en: Data Collector(s) not found when attempting synchronization
zh_CN: 尝试同步时未找到数据采集器

en: Data Collector(s) synchronized for offline operation
zh_CN: 数据采集器同步进行脱机操作

en: Data Collectors
zh_CN: 数据采集器

en: Data Input Field
zh_CN: 数据输入字段

en: Data Input Fields
zh_CN: 数据导入字段

en: Data Input Method
zh_CN: 数据输入方法

en: Data Input Methods
zh_CN: 数据输入方法

en: Data Input Methods [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 数据输入方法 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Input Methods [new]
zh_CN: 数据输入方法[新建]

en: Data Input Name
zh_CN: 数据输入名称

en: Data Inputs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced either by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_CN: 正在由数据源或数据模板引用的数据输入不能被删除.

en: Data Length
zh_CN: 数据长度

en: Data Profiles
zh_CN: 数据配置文件

en: Data Queries
zh_CN: 数据查询

en: Data Queries [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 数据查询 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Queries [new]
zh_CN: 数据查询[新建]

en: Data Queries that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_CN: 正在使用的数据查询不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为被图形或图形模板引用.

en: Data Query
zh_CN: 数据查询

en: Data Query Cache Items
zh_CN: 数据查询缓存项目

en: Data Query Data Sources must be created through %s
zh_CN: 数据查询数据源必须通过%s创建

en: Data Query Debug Information
zh_CN: 数据查询调试信息

en: Data Query Index
zh_CN: 数据查询索引

en: Data Query Name
zh_CN: 数据查询名称

en: Data Query Name: %s
zh_CN: 数据查询名称: %s

en: Data Query [%s]
zh_CN: 数据查询 [%s]

en: Data Query not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_CN: 导出时未找到数据查询.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Data Query:
zh_CN: 数据查询:

en: Data Retention
zh_CN: 数据保留

en: Data Source
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Data Source Active
zh_CN: 数据源激活

en: Data Source Debug
zh_CN: 数据源调试

en: Data Source Field Length
zh_CN: 数据源字段长度

en: Data Source Fields
zh_CN: 数据源字段

en: Data Source Item %s
zh_CN: 数据源的项目%s

en: Data Source Item Fields
zh_CN: 数据源项字段

en: Data Source Item [%s]
zh_CN: 数据源项目[%s]

en: Data Source Items
zh_CN: 数据源的项目

en: Data Source List
zh_CN: 数据源列表

en: Data Source Name
zh_CN: 数据源名称

en: Data Source Path
zh_CN: 数据源路径

en: Data Source Profile
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件

en: Data Source Profile Name
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件名称

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (Read Only)
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件RRAs(只读)

en: Data Source Profile RRAs (press save to update timespans)
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件RRA(按保存更新timespans)

en: Data Source Profile [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Source Profile [new]
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件[新建]

en: Data Source Profiles
zh_CN: 数据源配置文件

en: Data Source Type
zh_CN: 数据源类型

en: Data Source [Template: %s]
zh_CN: 数据源 [模板: %s]

en: Data Source does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据源不存在.

en: Data Source, Graph
zh_CN: 数据源,图

en: Data Sources
zh_CN: 数据源

en: Data Sources Statistics
zh_CN: 数据来源统计

en: Data Sources Using
zh_CN: 数据源使用

en: Data Sources [%s]
zh_CN: 数据源 [%s]

en: Data Sources [No Device]
zh_CN: 数据源 [无设备]

en: Data Sources based on Inactive Data Templates will not be updated when the poller runs.
zh_CN: poller 运行时,基于非活动数据模板的数据源将不会更新.

en: Data Storage Settings
zh_CN: 数据存储设置

en: Data Template
zh_CN: 数据模板

en: Data Template - %s
zh_CN: 数据模板 - %s

en: Data Template Item
zh_CN: 数据模板项目

en: Data Template Name
zh_CN: 数据模板名称

en: Data Template Selection [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 数据模板选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Template Selection [new]
zh_CN: 数据模板选择[新建]

en: Data Template includes deleted Data Source Profile.  Please resave the Data Template with an existing Data Source Profile.
zh_CN: 数据模板包括已删除的数据源配置文件,  请使用现有的数据源配置文件重新保存数据模板.

en: Data Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_CN: 导出时未找到数据模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Data Templates
zh_CN: 数据模板

en: Data Templates [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 数据模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Data Templates [new]
zh_CN: 数据模板[新建]

en: Data Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source.
zh_CN: 正在被数据源引用的数据模板不能被删除.

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Collation
zh_CN: 数据库排序

en: Database Engine:
zh_CN: 数据库引擎:

en: Database Hostname: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 数据库主机名称: <b>%s</b>

en: Database User: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 数据库用户: <b>%s</b>

en: Database: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 数据库:<b>%s</b>

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Display Format
zh_CN: 日期显示格式

en: Date Separator
zh_CN: 日期分隔符

en: Date/Time moved to the same time Tomorrow
zh_CN: 日期/时间移到明天同一时间

en: Day Shift
zh_CN: 上班时间

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Day(s) of Week
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Day, Month Name, Year
zh_CN: 日,月,年

en: Day, Month Number, Year
zh_CN: 日,月,年

en: Days of Month
zh_CN: 每月的几号

en: Days of Week
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Automation Network
zh_CN: 默认自动化网络

en: Default Availability/Reachability for all new Devices.  The method Cacti will use to determine if a Device is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_CN: 新设备的默认可用性/可达性. Cacti 将使用该方法来确定设备是否可采集.<br><i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en: Default Device Policy
zh_CN: 默认设备策略

en: Default Device Policy for this User
zh_CN: 此用户的默认设备策略

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Default Graph Image Format
zh_CN: 默认图形图像格式

en: Default Graph Policy
zh_CN: 默认图形策略

en: Default Graph Policy for this User
zh_CN: 此用户的默认图策略

en: Default Graph Policy for this User Group
zh_CN: 用户组默认图形策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy
zh_CN: 默认图形模板策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User
zh_CN: 此用户的默认图形模板策略

en: Default Graph Template Policy for this User Group
zh_CN: 此用户组的默认图形模板策略

en: Default Graph Type
zh_CN: 默认图形类型

en: Default Log Tail Lines
zh_CN: 日志默认显示最后多少行

en: Default Object Alignment
zh_CN: 默认对象对齐

en: Default Options
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Default Ping type for all new Devices.</i>
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认Ping 类型.</i>

en: Default Profile
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

en: Default SNMP read community for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 团体名.

en: Default SNMP retries for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 重试次数.

en: Default SNMP timeout in milli-seconds for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 默认所有新设备的SNMP 超时时间 毫秒.

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的SNMPv3 认证密码短语.

en: Default SNMP v3 Authorization User for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证用户.

en: Default SNMP v3 Engine Id for all new Devices. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 引擎ID. 将此字段留空以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en: Default SNMP v3 Security Level for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 安全级别.

en: Default SNMP version for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMP 版本.

en: Default SNMPv3 Authorization Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 认证协议.

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Passphrase for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私密码.

en: Default SNMPv3 Privacy Protocol for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认SNMPv3 隐私协议.

en: Default Settings Saved
zh_CN: 默认设置已保存

en: Default Submit Button
zh_CN: 默认提交按钮

en: Default Text Font Size
zh_CN: 默认文本字体大小

en: Default Threads per Process
zh_CN: 每个进程的默认线程数

en: Default Time Range
zh_CN: 默认时间范围

en: Default Timeshift
zh_CN: 默认时间回放

en: Default Timespan
zh_CN: 默认时间跨度

en: Default Tree
zh_CN: 默认图形树

en: Default Tree Policy
zh_CN: 默认树策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User
zh_CN: 此用户的默认树策略

en: Default Tree Policy for this User Group
zh_CN: 此用户组的默认图形树策略

en: Default UDP Port for all new Devices.  Typically 161.
zh_CN: 用于SNMP 调用的默认UDP 端口.  通常为161.

en: Default View Mode
zh_CN: 默认显示方式

en: Default language for this system.
zh_CN: 系统默认语言.

en: Default number of lines of the Cacti log file to tail.
zh_CN: Cacti 日志文件的默认显示行数.

en: Defer to the Users Setting
zh_CN: 按照用户设置

en: Define Shifting Interval
zh_CN: 定义移动间隔

en: Define the collection frequency.
zh_CN: 定义采集频率.

en: Define the number of threads to use for discovering this Network Range.
zh_CN: 定义用于发现此网络范围的线程数.

en: Defines a Report Frequency relative to the given Mailtime above.
zh_CN: 定义相对于上面给定Mailtime 的报告频率

en: Defines if users use full Distinguished Name or just Username in the defined Group Member Attribute.
zh_CN: 定义用户是否在定义的组成员属性中使用完整专有名称或用户名.

en: Defines the default Alignment for Text and Graphs.
zh_CN: 定义文本和图形的默认对齐方式.

en: Defines the default font size for all text in the report including the Report Title.
zh_CN: 定义报告中所有文本(包括报告标题)的默认字体大小.

en: Defines the preferred GUI language.
zh_CN: 定义首选的GUI语言.

en: Deletable
zh_CN: 可删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete All Unknown RRDfiles
zh_CN: 删除所有未知的RRD 文件

en: Delete Associated Graph
zh_CN: 删除关联图

en: Delete Automation Template(s)
zh_CN: 删除自动化模板

en: Delete CDEF | Delete CDEFs
zh_CN[0]: 删除CDEF

en: Delete CDEF Item
zh_CN: 删除CDEF项目

en: Delete Color | Delete Colors
zh_CN[0]: 删除颜色

en: Delete Color Item
zh_CN: 删除颜色项目

en: Delete Color Template | Delete Color Templates
zh_CN[0]: 删除颜色模板

en: Delete Color Template(s)
zh_CN: 删除颜色模板

en: Delete Data Collector | Delete Data Collectors
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据采集器

en: Delete Data Input Field
zh_CN: 删除数据输入字段

en: Delete Data Input Method | Delete Data Input Methods
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据输入法

en: Delete Data Query | Delete Data Query
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据查询

en: Delete Data Source | Delete Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据源

en: Delete Data Source Profile | Delete Data Source Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 删除数据源配置文件

en: Delete Data Source Profile Item
zh_CN: 删除数据源配置文件项目

en: Delete Data Template(s)
zh_CN: 删除数据模板

en: Delete Device Template(s)
zh_CN: 删除设备模板

en: Delete Device(s)
zh_CN: 删除图形(s)

en: Delete GPRINT Preset(s)
zh_CN: 删除GPRINT 预设

en: Delete Graph Template Association
zh_CN: 删除图形模板关联

en: Delete Graph Template(s)
zh_CN: 删除图形模板

en: Delete Graph(s)
zh_CN: 删除图形

en: Delete Page(s)
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete SNMP Option Item
zh_CN: 删除SNMP 选项

en: Delete Site | Delete Sites
zh_CN[0]: 删除站点

en: Delete Tree | Delete Trees
zh_CN[0]: 删除树

en: Delete User Domain | Delete User Domains
zh_CN[0]: 删除用户域

en: Delete User Group | Delete User Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除用户组

en: Delete User(s)
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete VDEF | Delete VDEFs
zh_CN[0]: 删除 VDEF

en: Delete VDEF Item
zh_CN: 删除此VDEF 项目

en: Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference this Data Source. | Delete all <strong>Graph Items</strong> that reference these Data Sources.
zh_CN[0]: 删除引用此数据源的所有 <strong>图形项</strong>.

en: Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference this Data Source. | Delete all <strong>Graphs</strong> that reference these Data Sources.
zh_CN[0]: 删除引用此数据源的所有<strong>图形</strong>.

en: Delete all Data Source(s) referenced by these Graph(s) that are not in use elsewhere.
zh_CN: 删除这些图中未被使用的所有数据源.

en: Delete all associated Graph(s) and Data Source(s).
zh_CN: 删除所有关联的图形和数据源.

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted/Invalid
zh_CN: 已删除/无效

en: Deletion Verification
zh_CN: 删除验证

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Depending on the number of logins and use of spine data collector, %s will need many connections.  The calculation for spine is: total_connections = total_processes * (total_threads + script_servers + 1), then you must leave headroom for user connections, which will change depending on the number of concurrent login accounts.
zh_CN: 根据登录次数和使用spine 数据采集器, %s 将需要许多连接. spine的计算是:total_connections = total_processes *(total_threads + script_servers + 1),那么您必须留下用于用户连接的空间,这取决于并发登录的帐户数.

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination Branch
zh_CN: 目的地分行

en: Destination Branch:
zh_CN: 目标分支:

en: Destination address not specified
zh_CN: 目的地地址未指定

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详细

en: Detailed Runtime Timers:
zh_CN: 详细的运行时间定时器:

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Determines if the Data Collector or the Web Site have Write access.
zh_CN: 确定数据采集器或Web站点是否具有写访问权限.

en: Determines if the Data Source is Enabled.
zh_CN: 请确定数据源是否已启用.

en: Determines if the Data Source is located in the Poller Cache.
zh_CN: 确定数据源是否位于poller 高速缓存中.

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been getting good recent Data.
zh_CN: 请确定RRD 文件是否已获得正确的最新数据.

en: Determines if the RRDfile has been writted to properly.
zh_CN: 请确定RRD 文件是否已正确写入.

en: Determines if the RRDfile matches the Data Source Template.
zh_CN: 请确定RRD 文件是否与数据源模板匹配.

en: Determines if the user account is locked.
zh_CN: 确定用户帐户是否被锁定.

en: Determines if user is able to login.
zh_CN: 确定用户是否能够登录.

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Automation Templates
zh_CN: 设备自动化模板

en: Device Availability Check Bypassed
zh_CN: 设备可用性检测旁路

en: Device Defaults
zh_CN: 设备默认值

en: Device Description
zh_CN: 设备描述

en: Device Match Rule
zh_CN: 设备匹配规则

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device Perms
zh_CN: 设备权限

en: Device Policy
zh_CN: 设备策略

en: Device Rules
zh_CN: 设备规则

en: Device Selection Criteria
zh_CN: 设备选择标准

en: Device Site Association
zh_CN: 选择设备站点

en: Device Status
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: Device Template
zh_CN: 设备模板

en: Device Template Name
zh_CN: 设备模板名称

en: Device Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_CN: 导出时未找到设备模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Device Template to Export
zh_CN: 要导出的设备模板

en: Device Template:
zh_CN: 设备模板:

en: Device Templates
zh_CN: 设备模板

en: Device Templates [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 设备模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Device Templates [new]
zh_CN: 设备模板 [新建]

en: Device Templates allow you to monitor and graph a vast assortment of data within Cacti.  After you select the desired Device Templates, press 'Finish' and the installation will complete.  Please be patient on this step, as the importation of the Device Templates can take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 设备模板允许您监视和绘制Cacti 内的大量数据. 选择所需的设备模板后,按'完成',安装完成. 请耐心等待,因为输入设备模板可能需要几分钟的时间.

en: Device Templates in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Device.
zh_CN: 正在使用的设备模板不能被删除. 在使用中被定义为由设备引用.

en: Device Threads
zh_CN: 设备线程

en: Device [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 设备 [编辑: %s]

en: Device [new]
zh_CN: 设备 [新建]

en: Device is Disabled
zh_CN: 设备已禁用

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备:

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices Permission %s
zh_CN: 设备权限 %s

en: Devices Using
zh_CN: 设备使用

en: Did the poller receive valid data?
zh_CN: poller 是否收到有效数据?

en: Different version of Cacti and Spine!
zh_CN: Cacti 和Spine 的版本不一致!

en: Directory Does NOT Exist!!
zh_CN: 目录不存在!

en: Directory Found
zh_CN: 找到目录

en: Directory Permission Checks
zh_CN: 目录权限检查

en: Directory is Not found
zh_CN: 目录未找到

en: Dis-Associate Graph(s)
zh_CN: 分散关联图形

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Data Collector | Disable Data Collectors
zh_CN[0]: 禁用数据采集器

en: Disable Data Source | Disable Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 禁用数据源

en: Disable Device
zh_CN: 禁用设备

en: Disable Device Debug
zh_CN: 关闭设备调试

en: Disable Device(s)
zh_CN: 禁用设备

en: Disable Notification Objects
zh_CN: 禁用通知对象

en: Disable Page(s)
zh_CN: 禁用页面

en: Disable Plugin
zh_CN: 禁用插件

en: Disable SNMP Notification Receiver
zh_CN: 禁用SNMP 通知接收器

en: Disable User Domain | Disable User Domains
zh_CN[0]: 禁用用户域

en: Disable User Group | Disable User Groups
zh_CN[0]: 禁用用户组

en: Disable User(s)
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: Disable increasing OID Check
zh_CN: 禁用增加的OID 检查

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled/Manual
zh_CN: 禁用/手动

en: Disassociate with Aggregate
zh_CN: 解除与聚合的关联

en: Discover Now
zh_CN: 立即发现

en: Discovered Devices
zh_CN: 已发现的设备

en: Discovery Filters
zh_CN: 发现过滤器

en: Discovery Threads
zh_CN: 发现线程

en: Discovery Timing
zh_CN: 发现耗时

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Graphs from this Aggregate
zh_CN: 显示来自该聚集的图形

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display the graph title on the page so that it may be searched using the browser.
zh_CN: 在页面上显示图标,以便使用浏览器进行搜索.

en: Distinguished Name
zh_CN: 专有名称

en: Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_CN: 可分辨名称(DN)

en: Distinguished Name for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_CN: 特定搜索的可分辨名称绑定到LDAP 目录.

en: Distinguished Name of the group that user must have membership.
zh_CN: 用户必须具有成员资格的组的可分辨名称.

en: Distinguished Name syntax, such as for windows: <i>"&lt;username&gt;@win2kdomain.local"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"uid=&lt;username&gt;,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.   "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.  This is only used when in "No Searching" mode.
zh_CN: 可分辨名称语法,例如windows: <i>"&lt;username&gt;@win2kdomain.local"</i>或OpenLDAP <i>"uid=&lt;username&gt;,ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.   "&lt;username&gt" 被在登录提示符处提供的用户名替换. 这仅在 "不搜索" 模式下使用.

en: Do not expand the lower and upper limit if the graph contains a value outside the valid range.
zh_CN: 如果图形包含超出有效范围的值,则不要展开下限和上限.

en: Do you wish to periodically remove spikes from your graphs?  If so, select the frequency below.
zh_CN: 您是否希望定期从图中删除峰值? 如果是,选择频率下面.

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does the RRDfile Exist?
zh_CN: RRD 文件是否存在?

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域的名称

en: Domain Properties
zh_CN: 域属性

en: Domain Type
zh_CN: 域类型

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Domains Type
zh_CN: 域类型

en: Don't Show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Downed Device Detection
zh_CN: 设备宕机探测

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 从<strong>%s</strong>降级为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Downgrading should only be performed when absolutely necessary and doing so may break your installlation
zh_CN: 降级只应在绝对必要时执行,这样做可能会破坏您的安装

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Draw line markers as a line.
zh_CN: 画线标记为一条线.

en: Dry Run Float Range
zh_CN: 干运行浮动范围

en: Dry Run Gap Fill Range
zh_CN: 干运行间隙填充范围

en: Dry Run StdDev
zh_CN: 干运行标准设置

en: Dry Run Variance
zh_CN: 干运行差异

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate CDEF | Duplicate CDEFs
zh_CN[0]: 重复的CDEF

en: Duplicate Color Template | Duplicate Color Templates
zh_CN[0]: 重复的颜色模板

en: Duplicate Data Source Profile | Duplicate Date Source Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 重复的数据源配置文件

en: Duplicate Data Template(s)
zh_CN: 重复数据模板

en: Duplicate Device Template(s)
zh_CN: 重复的设备模板

en: Duplicate Graph Template(s)
zh_CN: 重复的图形模板

en: Duplicate Graph(s)
zh_CN: 重复图

en: Duplicate VDEF | Duplicate VDEFs
zh_CN[0]: 重复VDEF

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dynamic Labels (--dynamic-labels)
zh_CN: 动态标签 (--dynamic-labels)

en: ERROR while writing XML file: %s
zh_CN: 写入XML 文件时出错: %s

en: ERROR: Data Query returned no indexes.
zh_CN: ERROR: 数据查询未返回任何索引.

en: ERROR: Device ID is Blank
zh_CN: ERROR: 设备ID 为空

en: ERROR: Device[
zh_CN: ERROR: 设备[

en: ERROR: Failed to connect to remote collector.
zh_CN: ERROR: 无法连接到远程采集器.

en: ERROR: Installed RRDtool version does not exceed configured version.<br>Please visit the %s and select the correct RRDtool Utility Version.
zh_CN: 错误:已安装的RRDtool版本不超过已配置的版本。
    请访问%s并选择正确的RRDtool实用程序版本。

en: ERROR: Network '%s' is Invalid.
zh_CN: ERROR: 网络 '%s' 无效.

en: ERROR: No Data Source associated. Check Template
zh_CN: ERROR: 没有关联数据源. 请检查模板

en: ERROR: RRDfile %s not writeable
zh_CN: ERROR: RRD 文件 %s 不可写入

en: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+ does not support the GIF images format, but %d" graph(s) and/or templates have GIF set as the image format.
zh_CN: ERROR: RRDtool 1.2.x+不支持GIF 图像格式,但 %d"图形和/或模板将GIF 设置为图像格式.

en: ERROR: You must specify both the Months and Days of Month.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_CN: ERROR: 您必须同时指定月份和月份的天数. 禁用网络 %s!

en: ERROR: You must specify the Months, Weeks of Months, and Days of Week.  Disabling Network %s!
zh_CN: ERROR: 您必须指定月份,几个月和几周. 禁用网络 %s!

en: ERROR: You must specify the day of the week.  Disabling Network %s!.
zh_CN: ERROR: 您必须指定工作日. 禁用网络 %s!.

en: EXAMPLE:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Each Insert is New Row
zh_CN: 每次插入都是新列

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Data Input Method.
zh_CN: 编辑数据输入方法.

en: Edit Data Template.
zh_CN: 编辑数据模板.

en: Edit Device
zh_CN: 编辑设备

en: Edit Device.
zh_CN: 编辑设备.

en: Edit Graph Template.
zh_CN: 编辑图形模板.

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Tree
zh_CN: 编辑树

en: Edit this Device
zh_CN: 编辑设备

en: Edited By
zh_CN: 编辑者

en: Effective Policy
zh_CN: 有效的策略

en: Effective User
zh_CN: 有效的用户

en: Either an IP address, or hostname.  If a hostname, it must be resolvable by either DNS, or from your hosts file.
zh_CN: IP地址或主机名. 如果是主机名,则必须由DNS或主机文件解析.

en: Eligible Objects
zh_CN: 合格的对象

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Frequency
zh_CN: 电子邮件频率

en: Email Sender/Receiver Details
zh_CN: 邮件发件人/收件人详情

en: Emailing Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件选项

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Automatic Graph Creation
zh_CN: 开启自动创建图形

en: Enable Automatic Tree Item Creation
zh_CN: 开启自动创建树项目

en: Enable Data Collector | Enable Data Collectors
zh_CN[0]: 开启数据采集器

en: Enable Data Source | Enable Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 启用数据源

en: Enable Data Source Statistics Collection
zh_CN: 开启数据源统计信息收集

en: Enable Device Debug
zh_CN: 启用设备调试

en: Enable Device(s)
zh_CN: 启用设备

en: Enable Drag-N-Drop
zh_CN: 开启拖放支持

en: Enable Image Caching
zh_CN: 开启图像缓存

en: Enable Lotus Notes (R) tweak
zh_CN: 开启Lotus Notes (R) 优化

en: Enable NetBIOS
zh_CN: 启用NetBIOS

en: Enable On-demand RRD Updating
zh_CN: 开启RRD 按需更新

en: Enable Page(s)
zh_CN: 开启页面

en: Enable Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Enable Real-time Graphing
zh_CN: 开启实时画图

en: Enable Report
zh_CN: 启用报告

en: Enable Rule
zh_CN: 启用规则

en: Enable User Group | Enable User Groups
zh_CN[0]: 启用用户组

en: Enable User(s)
zh_CN: 启用用户

en: Enable code tweak for specific handling of Lotus Notes Mail Clients.
zh_CN: 为Lotus Notes 邮件客户端开启代码专项优化.

en: Enable direct population of poller_output_boost table
zh_CN: 开启poller_output_boost 表的直接填充

en: Enable or Disable LDAP referrals.  If disabled, it may increase the speed of searches.
zh_CN: 开启或关闭LDAP. 如果禁用,可能会增加搜索速度.

en: Enable this Network Range.
zh_CN: 启用此网络范围.

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled (strict mode)
zh_CN: 启用 (严格模式)

en: Enabled User Domain | Enable User Domains
zh_CN[0]: 启用用户域

en: Enables direct insert of records into poller output boost with results in a 25% time reduction in each poll cycle.
zh_CN: 允许将记录直接插入到poller 输出Boost 中,从而使每个采集周期的时间缩短25%.

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption that the server supports. TLS is only supported by Protocol Version 3.
zh_CN: 服务器支持的加密. TLS仅受协议版本3的支持.

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date Selector
zh_CN: 结束日期选择器

en: End Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_CN: 每天的下班结束时间.

en: End of Daily Shift
zh_CN: 每天的下班时间

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter IPs or FQDNs of DNS Servers
zh_CN: 请输入DNS 服务器的IP 或FQDN

en: Enter Valid Font Config Value
zh_CN: 输入有效的字体配置值

en: Enter a description for this graph item input to describe what this input is used for.
zh_CN: 输入此图形项目输入的描述以描述此输入的用途.

en: Enter a meaningful name for this data input method.
zh_CN: 为这些数据输入方法输入一个有意义的名称.

en: Enter a meaningful name for this domain. This will be the name that appears in the Login Realm during login.
zh_CN: 为此域输入一个有意义的名称. 这将是在登录时出现在登录域中的名称.

en: Enter a name for this %s field.  Note: If using name value pairs in your script, for example: NAME:VALUE, it is important that the name match your output field name identically to the script output name or names.
zh_CN: 为 %s 字段输入一个名称. 注意: 如果在脚本中使用名称键值对,例如: NAME:VALUE,则名称与输出字段名称与脚本输出名称或名称完全匹配很重要.

en: Enter a name for this GPRINT preset, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_CN: 为此GPRINT 预设输入一个名称,确保它是您认可的.

en: Enter a name for this graph item input, make sure it is something you recognize.
zh_CN: 请为图形项目输入一个名字,确保您可以识别它.

en: Enter a regular expression
zh_CN: 输入正则表达式

en: Enter a search term
zh_CN: 请输入搜索词

en: Enter a valid directory path
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的目录路径

en: Enter a valid file path
zh_CN: 输入有效的文件路径

en: Enter a value for this CDEF item.
zh_CN: 为 CDEF 输入一个值.

en: Enter a value for this VDEF item.
zh_CN: 为VDEF 输入一个值.

en: Enter descriptive Text
zh_CN: 输入描述性文字

en: Enter keyword
zh_CN: 请输入关键字

en: Enter notes to this host.
zh_CN: 请为主机填写注释.

en: Enter some useful information about the Site.
zh_CN: 请输入一些有关本站点的有用信息.

en: Enter the City or Locality
zh_CN: 请输入城市或地点

en: Enter the SNMP Context to use for this device.
zh_CN: 请为设备输入SNMP 的相关信息.

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Context for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的 SNMPv3 上下文.

en: Enter the SNMP v3 Engine Id to use for this device. Leave this field empty to use the SNMP Engine ID being defined per SNMPv3 Notification receiver.
zh_CN: 请输入用于该设备的SNMPv3 引擎ID. 如果留空,则可以使用每个SNMPv3 通知接收器定义的SNMP 引擎ID.

en: Enter the Site Address
zh_CN: 请输入站点的地址

en: Enter the UDP port number to use for SNMP (default is 161).
zh_CN: 输入用于SNMP 的UDP 端口号 (默认为161).

en: Enter the country
zh_CN: 请输入国家

en: Enter the custom GPRINT string here.
zh_CN: 输入自定义GPRINT字符串.

en: Enter the password for this user twice. Remember that passwords are case sensitive!
zh_CN: 输入两次此用户的密码.请记住,密码区分大小写!

en: Enter the postal code
zh_CN: 请输入邮政编码

en: Enter the primary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_CN: 输入用于反向查询的主DNS IP.

en: Enter the secondary DNS IP Address to utilize for reverse lookups.
zh_CN: 输入备DNS IP 地址以用于反向查询.

en: Enter the state
zh_CN: 请输入状态

en: Enter valid Network Ranges separated by commas.  You may use an IP address, a Network range such as 192.168.1.0/24 or 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, or using wildcards such as 192.168.*.*
zh_CN: 请输入以逗号分隔的有效网络范围. 您可以使用IP地址,网络范围(比如 192.168.1.0/24或192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0),或使用通配符(比如 192.168.*.*)

en: Enter your Username and Password below
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的用户名和密码

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Equation
zh_CN: 方程

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %s is not readable
zh_CN: 出错: %s 不可读

en: Error Locating Profiles
zh_CN: 查找配置文件时出错

en: Error in data query
zh_CN: 数据查询出错

en: Error in data query.
zh_CN: 数据查询错误.

en: Error parsing XML file into an array.
zh_CN: 将XML 文件解析为数组时出错.

en: Error while parsing the XML of RRDtool dump
zh_CN: 解析RRDtool 转储的XML 时出错

en: Error while parsing the XML of rrdtool dump
zh_CN: 解析rrdtool 转储的XML 时出错

en: Error:
zh_CN: ERROR:

en: Error: Unable to clear log, file does not exist.
zh_CN: Error: 无法清除日志,文件不存在.

en: Error: Unable to clear log, no write permissions.
zh_CN: Error: 无法清除日志,没有写入权限.

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Especially anyone who has taken the time to create an issue report, or otherwise help fix a Cacti related problems. Also to anyone who has contributed to supporting Cacti.
zh_CN: 特别是那些花时间提问题,或以其他方式帮助Cacti 修复问题的人. 也包括任何支持Cacti 并做出贡献的人.

en: Estimated Maximum Records:
zh_CN: 预计最大记录数:

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every %1 Day
zh_CN: 每 %1 天

en: Every %d Hours
zh_CN: 每 %d 小时

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Every %d Seconds
zh_CN: 每 %d 秒

en: Every %d Weeks
zh_CN: 每 %d 周

en: Every 1 Hour
zh_CN: 每1小时

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every Hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Every Other Day
zh_CN: 隔天一次

en: Every Week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every polling cycle, a Re-Index will be performed.  Very expensive.
zh_CN: 每次采集都将执行重新索引. 非常费时.

en: Exclusion Regex
zh_CN: 排除正则表达式

en: Execute Action
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: Executing SNMP get for %s oids (%s)
zh_CN: 为%s oid (%s)执行SNMP get

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='$value']
zh_CN: 为数据@ '%s' [value='$value'] 执行SNMP 抓取

en: Executing SNMP get for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_CN: 为数据@ '%s' [value='%s'] 执行SNMP get

en: Executing SNMP get for num of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_CN: 执行SNMP 获取索引数量 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en: Executing SNMP walk for data @ '%s'
zh_CN: 为数据@'%s'执行SNMP walk

en: Executing SNMP walk for list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_CN: 对索引列表执行SNMP 遍历 @ '%s' 索引计数: %s

en: Executing script for list of indexes '%s', Index Count: %s
zh_CN: 为索引 '%s' 列表执行脚本,索引计数: %s

en: Executing script for num of indexes '%s'
zh_CN: 为索引 '%s' 执行脚本

en: Executing script query '%s'
zh_CN: 执行脚本查询 '%s'

en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: Expand Devices
zh_CN: 展开设备

en: Expire Inactive Accounts
zh_CN: 过期不活跃的帐户

en: Expire Password
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Colors
zh_CN: 导出颜色

en: Export Devices
zh_CN: 导出设备

en: Export Results
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Export Templates
zh_CN: 导出模板

en: Export to a file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External ID
zh_CN: 外部ID

en: External ID for linking Cacti data to external monitoring systems.
zh_CN: 用于将Cacti 数据链接到外部监控系统的外部ID.

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External Link Permissions
zh_CN: 外部链接权限

en: External Links
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External Links [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 外部链接 [编辑: %s]

en: External Links [new]
zh_CN: 外部链接[新建]

en: FATAL: Spike Kill Not Allowed
zh_CN: FATAL: 不允许尖峰消除

en: FATAL: Spike Kill method '%s' is Invalid
zh_CN: FATAL: 尖峰消除方法 '%s' 无效

en: FATAL: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_CN: FATAL: 您必须先登录才能访问Cacti 的那个区域.

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Adding Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_CN: 添加已存在报表图形项目'<i>%s</i>'失败

en: Failed to access temporary folder, import functionality is disabled
zh_CN: 无法访问临时文件夹,导入功能被禁用

en: Failed to apply specified automation override: %s
zh_CN: 未能应用指定的自动化覆盖:%s

en: Failed to apply specified mode: %s
zh_CN: 未能应用指定的模式:%s

en: Failed to apply specified profile %s != %s
zh_CN: 未能应用指定的配置文件%s != %s

en: Failed to find data to copy!
zh_CN: 无法找到要复制的数据!

en: Failed to load SNMP session.
zh_CN: 无法加载SNMP 会话.

en: Failed to open data file, poller may not have run yet
zh_CN: 无法打开数据文件,poller 可能尚未运行

en: Failed to set specified %sRRDTool version: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置指定的 %sRRDTool版本: %s

en: Failure Count
zh_CN: 失败次数

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field
zh_CN: 域

en: Field '%s' %s
zh_CN: 字段 '%s' %s

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Name: %s
zh_CN: 字段名称: %s

en: Field Order
zh_CN: 字段顺序

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Field [%s]
zh_CN: 字段 [%s]

en: Field that will replace the Full Name when creating a new user, taken from LDAP. (on windows: displayname)
zh_CN: 创建新用户时, 将从LDAP 中取出全名的字段. ( windows: displayname )

en: Field that will replace the email taken from LDAP. (on windows: mail)
zh_CN: 将替换从LDAP中获取的电子邮件的字段. (Windows: 邮件)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Found
zh_CN: 文件已找到

en: File RRA '%s' has same CF/steps (%s, %s) as '%s'
zh_CN: 文件RRA '%s'具有相同的CF/步(%s,%s)为'%s'

en: File is Not Found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Files Selected
zh_CN: 选择的文件

en: Fill in the SNMP read community for this device.
zh_CN: 请填写设备的SNMP 读取团体.

en: Fill in the name of this SNMP Option Set.
zh_CN: 填写此SNMP 选项集的名称.

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Filter Settings Saved
zh_CN: 过滤器设置已保存

en: Filtered Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_CN: 在OID处找到的过滤索引:'%s'值:'%s'

en: Filtering list of indexes @ '%s' Index Count: %s
zh_CN: 过滤索引列表@ '%s'索引计数:%s

en: Finish Editing Tree
zh_CN: 完成编辑树

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Check TimeStamp
zh_CN: 首次检查时间戳

en: First Day of the Week
zh_CN: 每周的第一天

en: Fixed String
zh_CN: 固定字符串

en: Fixed Text
zh_CN: 固定文本

en: Fixing wrong 'method' field for '%s' since 'rewrite_index' or 'oid_suffix' is defined
zh_CN: 为了 '%s' 而修复错误的 '方法' 字段, 因为定义了 'rewrite_index' 或 'oid_suffix'

en: Float Range
zh_CN: 浮动范围

en: Font Selection Method
zh_CN: 字体选择方法

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Size of the Item
zh_CN: 项目的字体大小

en: For any newly discovered Devices that are reachable using SNMP and who match a Device Rule, add them to Cacti.
zh_CN: 对于任何可以使用SNMP 访问且匹配设备规则的新发现设备,请将其添加到Cacti.

en: For remote pollers, it is critical that the paths that you will be updating frequently, including the plugins, scripts, and resources paths have read/write access as the data collector will have to update these paths from the main web server content.
zh_CN: 对于远程poller 而言,频繁更新的路径(包括插件,脚本和资源路径)具有读取/写入访问权至关重要,因为数据采集器必须从主要Web服务器内容更新这些路径.

en: Force Complexity Upon Old Passwords
zh_CN: 强制旧密码的复杂性

en: Force Connections over HTTPS
zh_CN: 强制通过HTTPS 访问

en: Force Rules Legend (--force-rules-legend)
zh_CN: 强制规则图例 (--force-rules-legend)

en: Force the generation of HRULE and VRULE legends.
zh_CN: 强制生成HRULE和VRULE图例.

en: Forced password change
zh_CN: *** 强制修改密码 ***

en: Forces the legend to the next line after this item.
zh_CN: 在这个项目之后强制图例到下一行.

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format File to Use
zh_CN: 格式化文件以使用

en: Found
zh_CN: 已找到

en: Found Dependency:
zh_CN: 查找依赖:

en: Found OCTET STRING '%s' decoded value: '%s'
zh_CN: 找到 OCTET STRING '%s' 解码值: '%s'

en: Found OID rewrite rule: 's/%s/%s/'
zh_CN: 找到OID 重写规则: 's/%s/%s/'

en: Found Type = '%s' [%s].
zh_CN: 找到Type = '%s' [%s].

en: Found data query XML file at '%s'
zh_CN: 找到数据查询XML 文件 '%s'

en: Found index: %s
zh_CN: 找到索引: %s

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s
zh_CN: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from %s]
zh_CN: 找到的项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 %s]

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid parse]
zh_CN: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自 regexp oid parse]

en: Found item [%s='%s'] index: %s [from regexp oid value parse]
zh_CN: 找到项目 [%s='%s'] 索引: %s [来自正则 oid 值分析]

en: Found number of indexes: %s
zh_CN: 发现索引数量: %s

en: Found result for data @ '%s' [value='%s']
zh_CN: ：数据@ '%s' [value='%s']的查找结果

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friendly Name
zh_CN: 友好名称

en: Friendly Name: %s
zh_CN: 友好名称: %s

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Email Address
zh_CN: 发件地址

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From there you can get more information.
zh_CN: 从那里您可以得到更多的信息.

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名:

en: Full Sync
zh_CN: 完全同步

en: Fully qualified hostname or IP address for this device.
zh_CN: 设备的FQDN 或者IP 地址.

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: GPRINT Preset
zh_CN: GPRINT 预设

en: GPRINT Preset Name
zh_CN: GPRINT 预设名称

en: GPRINT Presets
zh_CN: GPRINT 预设

en: GPRINT Presets [edit: %s]
zh_CN: GPRINT 预设 [编辑: %s]

en: GPRINT Presets [new]
zh_CN: GPRINT 预设[新建]

en: GPRINT Text
zh_CN: GPRINT 文本

en: GPRINT Type
zh_CN: GPRINT 类型

en: GPRINTs that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by either a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_CN: 正在被图形或图形模板引用的GPRINT 不能被删除.

en: Gap Fill Range
zh_CN: 差距填充范围

en: General
zh_CN: 基本

en: General Administration
zh_CN: 基本管理

en: General Defaults
zh_CN: 常规默认值

en: General Device Options
zh_CN: 设备基本选项

en: General Group Options
zh_CN: 常规组选项

en: General Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: General SNMP Entity Options
zh_CN: 常规SNMP 实体选项

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Generic Log Level
zh_CN: 基本日志级别

en: Geolocation Information
zh_CN: 地理位置信息

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Give this Network a meaningful name.
zh_CN: 给这个网络取个有意义的名字.

en: Give this Report a descriptive Name
zh_CN: 给报告起一个具有描述性的名字

en: Give this SNMP entity a meaningful description.
zh_CN: 请给SNMP 实体一个有意义的描述.

en: Give this host a meaningful description.
zh_CN: 请给主机一个有意义的描述.

en: Got SNMP get result for data @ '%s' [value='%s'] (index: %s)
zh_CN: 获得数据 @'%s'的SNMP 获取结果  [value='%s'] (index: %s)

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 授予访问权限

en: Granted
zh_CN: 授予

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形模板

en: Graph Alignment:
zh_CN: 图形对齐:

en: Graph Columns
zh_CN: 图形的列

en: Graph Configuration
zh_CN: 图形配置

en: Graph Creation
zh_CN: 图形创建

en: Graph Creation Criteria
zh_CN: 图形创建标准

en: Graph Data
zh_CN: 图行数据

en: Graph Details, Zooming and Debugging Utilities
zh_CN: 图形细节,缩放和调试工具

en: Graph Fields
zh_CN: 图形字段

en: Graph Filters
zh_CN: 图形过滤器

en: Graph Fonts
zh_CN: 图形字体

en: Graph Grouping Style
zh_CN: 图形分组风格

en: Graph Height
zh_CN: 图形高度

en: Graph ID
zh_CN: 图形ID

en: Graph Item
zh_CN: 图形项

en: Graph Item Fields
zh_CN: 图形项字段

en: Graph Item Inputs
zh_CN: 图形项输入

en: Graph Item Inputs [edit graph: %s]
zh_CN: 图形项目输入[编辑图: %s]

en: Graph Item Type
zh_CN: 图形项类型

en: Graph Items
zh_CN: 图形项

en: Graph Items [Template: %s]
zh_CN: 图形项目 [模板: %s]

en: Graph Items [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 图形项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph Items [graph: %s]
zh_CN: 图形项目 [图形: %s]

en: Graph Items [new]
zh_CN: 图形项[新建]

en: Graph Linked
zh_CN: 图形链接

en: Graph List
zh_CN: 图形列表

en: Graph List Rights
zh_CN: 图形列表权限

en: Graph List View Filters
zh_CN: 图形列表视图过滤器

en: Graph Management
zh_CN: 图形管理

en: Graph Match Rule
zh_CN: 图匹配规则

en: Graph Name
zh_CN: 图形名称

en: Graph Name Regular Expression
zh_CN: 图名正则表达式

en: Graph Name: %s
zh_CN: 图形名称: %s

en: Graph Options
zh_CN: 图形操作

en: Graph Permission Method
zh_CN: 图形权限方法

en: Graph Permissions %s
zh_CN: 图形权限 %s

en: Graph Perms
zh_CN: 图形权限

en: Graph Policy
zh_CN: 图策略

en: Graph Preview Filters
zh_CN: 图形预览过滤器

en: Graph Preview Rights
zh_CN: 图形预览权限

en: Graph Rule Items
zh_CN: 图规则项目

en: Graph Rules
zh_CN: 画图规则

en: Graph Settings
zh_CN: 图形设置

en: Graph Source/Properties
zh_CN: 图形源/属性

en: Graph Template
zh_CN: 图形模板

en: Graph Template Based
zh_CN: 图形模板基础

en: Graph Template Height
zh_CN: 图形模板高度

en: Graph Template Image Format
zh_CN: 图形模板图像格式

en: Graph Template Input
zh_CN: 图形模板输入

en: Graph Template Item
zh_CN: 图形模板项

en: Graph Template Items
zh_CN: 图形模板项

en: Graph Template Items [edit graph: %s]
zh_CN: 图形模板项目[编辑图: %s]

en: Graph Template Items [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 图形模板项目 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph Template Name
zh_CN: 图形模板名称

en: Graph Template Name: %s
zh_CN: 图形模板名称: %s

en: Graph Template Options
zh_CN: 图形模板选项

en: Graph Template Width
zh_CN: 图形模板宽度

en: Graph Template [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 图形模板 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph Template [new]
zh_CN: 图形模板[新建]

en: Graph Template includes deleted CDEFs.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_CN: 图形模板包括已删除的 CDEFs.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en: Graph Template includes deleted Data Input Method.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_CN: 图形模板包括删除的数据输入法.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Graph Template includes deleted GPrint Prefix.  Please run database repair script to identify and/or correct.
zh_CN: 图形模板包含已删除的 GPrint 前缀.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别和或更正.

en: Graph Template not found during Export.  Please run database repair script to identify.
zh_CN: 导出时未找到图形模板.  请运行数据库修复脚本来识别.

en: Graph Template:
zh_CN: 图形模板:

en: Graph Templates
zh_CN: 图形模板

en: Graph Templates that are in use cannot be Deleted.  In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph.
zh_CN: 正在由Graph引用的图形模板不能被删除.

en: Graph Templates to Spike Kill
zh_CN: 图形模板至尖波杀

en: Graph Thumbnail Settings
zh_CN: 图形缩略图设置

en: Graph Timespan
zh_CN: 图形时间跨度

en: Graph Timespan:
zh_CN: 图形时间跨度:

en: Graph Title
zh_CN: 图形标题

en: Graph Tree
zh_CN: 图形树

en: Graph Tree Branch
zh_CN: 图树分支

en: Graph Trees
zh_CN: 图形树

en: Graph Type
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Graph Types
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Graph Utility View
zh_CN: 图形工具视图

en: Graph Width
zh_CN: 图形宽度

en: Graph [Template: %s]
zh_CN: 图形 [模板: %s]

en: Graph [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 图形 [编辑: %s]

en: Graph [new]
zh_CN: 图形[新建]

en: Graph not found.  Either it has been deleted or your database needs repair.
zh_CN: 未找到图形. 要么它已被删除或您的数据库需要修复.

en: Graph was not found attempting to Add to Report
zh_CN: 未找到要添加到报告中的图形

en: Graph, Data Source
zh_CN: 图形,数据源

en: Graph/Data Source Creation Method
zh_CN: 图形/数据源创建方法

en: Graph/Data Source/Data Query Settings
zh_CN: 图形/数据源/数据查询设置

en: Graph:
zh_CN: 图形:

en: Graph: Lower Limit
zh_CN: 图形:下限

en: Graph: Upper Limit
zh_CN: 图形:上限

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphs Per Page
zh_CN: 图形每页

en: Graphs Using
zh_CN: 图形正在使用

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grid Options
zh_CN: 网格选项

en: Group DN could not be found to compare
zh_CN: 未找到group DN

en: Group Description
zh_CN: 用户组描述

en: Group Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_CN: 组可分辨名称(DN)

en: Group Member
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group Member Attribute
zh_CN: 组成员属性

en: Group Member Type
zh_CN: 组成员类型

en: Group Membership
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group Membership %s
zh_CN: 组成员 %s

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 用户组名称

en: Group Prefix:
zh_CN: 组前缀:

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Guest User
zh_CN: 来宾用户

en: Guest user id %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在来宾用户id %s。

en: HELO failed: %s
zh_CN: HELO 失败: %s

en: HIGH - Statistics, Errors, Results and Major I/O Events
zh_CN: HIGH - 统计,报错,结果和主要I/O 事件

en: Has Data Sources
zh_CN: 有数据源

en: Has Devices
zh_CN: 有设备

en: Has Graphs
zh_CN: 有图

en: Has Graphs/Data Sources Checked
zh_CN: 有图形/数据源检查

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Header Type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: Heartbeat
zh_CN: 心跳

en: Heartbeat for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: 数据源'%s' 的心跳应该是'%s'

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height (--height)
zh_CN: 高度 (--height)

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hex Value
zh_CN: 16进制值

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Cacti Dashboard
zh_CN: 隐藏Cacti 仪表板

en: Hide Disabled
zh_CN: 隐藏已禁用的项目

en: Hide Item Details
zh_CN: 隐藏项目详情

en: Hides Disabled Devices and Graphs when viewing outside of Console tab.
zh_CN: 在 '控制台' 选项卡外查看时隐藏已禁用的设备和图形.

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hook into Tree
zh_CN: 关联树

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平的规则

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host ID
zh_CN: 主机ID

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名:

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly Average Window
zh_CN: 平均每小时的窗口

en: How Often Should Boost Update All RRDs
zh_CN: Boost 更新RRD 文件的频率

en: How data for this item is represented statistically on the graph.
zh_CN: 如何在图形上统计表示该项目的数据.

en: How data for this item is represented visually on the graph.
zh_CN: 项目的数据如何在图形上直观地表示出来.

en: How data is represented in the RRA.
zh_CN: 数据如何在RRA中表现出来.

en: How data is to be entered in RRAs.
zh_CN: 如何在RRA 中输入数据.

en: How data is to be represented on the graph.
zh_CN: 数据如何在图形中表示.

en: How do you wish fonts to be handled by default?
zh_CN: 您希望如何默认处理字体?

en: How do you wish to view Realtime Graphs?
zh_CN: 您希望如何查看实时图形?

en: How frequent should Daily Stats be updated?
zh_CN: 每天统计应该多频繁一次更新?

en: How long can data be missing before RRDtool records unknown data.  Increase this value if your Data Source is unstable and you wish to carry forward old data rather than show gaps in your graphs.  This value is multiplied by the X-Files Factor to determine the actual amount of time.
zh_CN: 在RRDtool 记录未知数据之前数据可能会丢失多久. 如果您的数据源不稳定并且您希望继承旧数据而不是显示图形中的空白,请增加此值. 该值乘以X-Files Factor以确定实际时间量.

en: How many OID's should be returned per snmpbulkwalk request?  For Devices with large SNMP trees, increasing this size will increase re-index performance over a WAN.
zh_CN: 每个snmpbulkwalk 请求应该返回多少个OID? 对于具有大型SNMP 树的设备,请增大此大小将增加WAN上的重新索引性能.

en: How many digits should RRDtool assume the y-axis labels to be? You may have to use this option to make enough space once you start fiddling with the y-axis labeling.
zh_CN: RRDtool假设y轴标签应该有多少位数? 一旦开始摆弄y轴标签,您可能不得不使用此选项来留出足够的空间.

en: How many generations data is kept in the RRA.
zh_CN: RRA 中保存了多少代数据.

en: How many log files do you wish to retain?  Use 0 to never remove any logs. (0-365)
zh_CN: 您希望保留多少个日志文件? 0 表示日志永不删除.(取值范围 0-365)

en: How often do you want the Cacti log display to update.
zh_CN: 您希望多久刷新一次Cacti 日志.

en: How often do you wish this page to be refreshed automatically.
zh_CN: 页面自动刷新的频率.

en: How will Cacti handle event logging.
zh_CN: Cacti 如何处理事件日志.

en: How would you like Spine output errors logged?  The options are: 'Detailed' which is similar to cmd.php logging; 'Summary' which provides the number of output errors per Device; and 'None', which does not provide error counts.
zh_CN: 想如何记录Spine 的输出错误?  选项有: '详细', 类似于cmd.php 日志记录;  '概要' 提供了每个设备输出错误的数量;  和'无'. 它不提供错误计数.

en: ICMP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_CN: ICMP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: ICMP Ping timed out
zh_CN: ICMP Ping 超时

en: ICMP ping Timed out
zh_CN: ICMP ping 超时

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: If a device previously added to Cacti is found, rerun its data queries.
zh_CN: 如果找到先前添加到Cacti 的设备,请重新运行其数据查询.

en: If a user authenticates and selects 'Keep me signed in', an authentication cookie will be created on the user's computer allowing that user to stay logged in.  The authentication cookie expires after 90 days of non-use.
zh_CN: 如果用户进行身份认证并选择 '保持登录状态',则会在用户的计算机上创建一个身份认证Cookie.以允许该用户保持登录状态.身份认证Cookie 在90天不使用后即失效.

en: If both main and backup proxy are receivable this option allows to spread all requests against RRDtool.
zh_CN: 如果主代理和备份代理均可接收,则此选项允许传播针对RRDtool 的所有请求.

en: If checked, Cacti will delete any Graph Items from both the Graph Template and associated Graphs that are not included in the imported Graph Template.
zh_CN: 如果选中,Cacti 将删除图形模板和关联图形中未包含在导入的图形模板中的任何图形项目.

en: If checked, Cacti will not import the template, but rather compare the imported Template to the existing Template data.  If you are acceptable of the change, you can them import.
zh_CN: 如果选中,Cacti 将不会真的导入模板,而是将导入的模板与现有模板数据进行比较.如果您可以接受,那么可以稍后进行真的导入.

en: If checked, the page will be available immediately to the admin user.
zh_CN: 如果选中,该页面将立即可供管理员用户使用.

en: If set to Simple, Graphs and Data Sources can only be created from New Graphs.  If Advanced, legacy Graph and Data Source creation is supported.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 '简单',则只能从新图形创建图形和数据源. 如果是高级,则支持旧版图形和数据源创建.

en: If the Site is known by another name enter it here.
zh_CN: 假如本站点有其他名称,请在此处输入.

en: If the XML file containing template data is located on your local machine, select it here.
zh_CN: 如果包含模板数据的XML文件位于本地计算机上,请在此处选择它.

en: If the boost output table exceeds this size, in records, an update will take place.
zh_CN: 如果Boost 输出表超出此大小,则记录中将进行更新.

en: If the remote database uses SSL to connect, check the checkbox below.
zh_CN: 如果远程数据库使用SSL进行连接,请选中下面的复选框.

en: If this Data Source is no long in use by Graphs, it can be Deleted.
zh_CN: 如果此数据源没有被Graphs使用太久,则可以将其删除.

en: If this checkbox is checked, users will be able to login using this domain.
zh_CN: 如果选中此复选框,用户将能够使用此域进行登录.

en: If this directory is not empty, then your original RRDfiles will be backed up to this location.
zh_CN: 如果此目录不为空,那么您的原始RRD 文件将会被备份到这个位置.

en: If this field is non-blank, Boost will log RRDupdate output from the boost	poller process.
zh_CN: 如果此字段不是空白,则Boost 将记录Boost	poller 进程的RRDupdate 输出.

en: If this field should be treated specially by host templates, indicate so here. Valid keywords for this field are %s
zh_CN: 如果这个字段应该被主机模板专门处理,请在这里指出. 此字段的有效关键字是 %s

en: If this graph item is a GPRINT, you can optionally choose another format here. You can define additional types under "GPRINT Presets".
zh_CN: 如果此图项是GPRINT,则可以在此选择另一种格式. 您可以在 "GPRINT预设" 下定义其他类型.

en: If you are installing packages, once the packages are installed, you should change the scripts directory back to read only as this presents some exposure to the web site.
zh_CN: 如果您正在安装软件包,一旦安装了软件包,您应该将脚本目录更改为只读,因为这会暴露给网站.

en: If you choose this option, Cacti will attempt to balance the load of each poller process by equally distributing poller items per process.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此选项,则Cacti 将尝试通过平均分配每个进程的poller 项目来平衡每个poller 进程的负载.

en: If you don't like any of the choices above, type a new title in here.
zh_CN: 如果您不喜欢上述任何选项,请在此输入新的标题.

en: If you feel that this is an error. Please contact your Cacti Administrator.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这是一个报错,请联系Cacti 管理员.

en: If you force a password change, you must also allow the user to change their password.
zh_CN: 如果您强制更改密码, 则还必须允许用户更改其密码.

en: If you have the XML file containing template data as text, you can paste it into this box to import it.
zh_CN: 如果您将包含模板数据的XML 文件作为文本,则可以将其粘贴到此框中以导入它.

en: If you want to require a certain regular expression to be matched against input data, enter it here (preg_match format).
zh_CN: 如果您想要将某个正则表达式与输入数据进行匹配,请在此输入(preg_match 格式).

en: If you wish to stop the polling process completely, uncheck this box.
zh_CN: 如果您希望完全停止采集, 请取消选中此框.

en: Image Caching
zh_CN: 图像缓存

en: Image Caching Status:
zh_CN: 图像缓存状态:

en: Image Format
zh_CN: 图片格式

en: Image Format (--imgformat)
zh_CN: 图像格式(--imgformat)

en: Image attach type
zh_CN: 图像附加类型

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Colors
zh_CN: 导入颜色

en: Import Colors from Local File
zh_CN: 从本地文件导入颜色

en: Import Preview Results
zh_CN: 导入预览结果

en: Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Import Template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import Template from Local File
zh_CN: 从本地文件导入模板

en: Import Template from Text
zh_CN: 从文本导入模板

en: Import Templates
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: In State
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: In case LINE was chosen, specify width of line here.  You must include a decimal precision, for example 2.00
zh_CN: 如果选择了LINE,请在此指定线的宽度. 您必须包含一个小数精度,例如2.00

en: In order to avoid anti-aliasing blurring effects RRDtool snaps points to device resolution pixels, this results in a crisper appearance. If this is not to your liking, you can use this switch to turn this behavior off.<br><strong>Note: </strong>Gridfitting is turned off for PDF, EPS, SVG output by default.
zh_CN: 为了避免消除锯齿模糊效果RRDtool 将点指向设备分辨率像素,这会让外观更加清晰.如果这不符合您的要求,您可以使用此开关来关闭此功能.<br> <strong>注意: </strong> 默认情况下,PDF,EPS,SVG 输出关闭了Gridfitting.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, first create an Aggregate Template for the Graph Template '%s'.
zh_CN: 为了将下面的聚合图形迁移到基于模板的聚合,首先为图形模板 '%s'创建一个聚合模板.

en: In order to migrate the Aggregate Graphs below to a Template based Aggregate, they must only be using one Graph Template.  Please press 'Return' and then select only Aggregate Graph that utilize the same Graph Template.
zh_CN: 为了将下面的聚合图迁移到基于模板的聚合,它们只能使用一个图形模板. 请按 '返回',然后选择仅使用相同图形模板的聚合图形.

en: In very large systems, select lists can slow the user interface significantly.  If this option is enabled, Cacti will use autocomplete callbacks to populate the select list systematically.  Note: autocomplete is forcibly disabled on the Classic theme.
zh_CN: 在非常大的系统中,选择列表会显著拖慢用户界面. 如果开启此选项,Cacti 将使用自动完成回调系统地填充选择列表. 注意: 经典主题下不支持自动完成功能.

en: Include Dependencies
zh_CN: 包含依赖

en: Include Index
zh_CN: 包含索引

en: Included in Aggregate
zh_CN: 包含在聚合中

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Association with Local Data complete
zh_CN: 索引与本地数据关联完毕

en: Index Change Detected! CurrentIndex: %s, PreviousIndex: %s
zh_CN: 检测到索引更改! 当前索引: %s, 之前的索引: %s

en: Index Count
zh_CN: 索引计数

en: Index Length
zh_CN: 索引长度

en: Index Removal Detected! PreviousIndex: %s
zh_CN: 检测到索引删除! 之前的索引: %s

en: Index found at OID: '%s' value: '%s'
zh_CN: 在OID 中找到的索引: '%s' 值: '%s'

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无限

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherit Parent Sorting
zh_CN: 继承父排序

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Inline GIF Image
zh_CN: 内嵌GIF 图像

en: Inline GIF Image, LN Style
zh_CN: 嵌入的GIF 图像,LN样式

en: Inline JPEG Image
zh_CN: 内嵌JPEG 图像

en: Inline JPEG Image, LN Style
zh_CN: 嵌入的JPEG 图像,LN样式

en: Inline PNG Image
zh_CN: 内嵌PNG 图像

en: Inline PNG Image, LN Style
zh_CN: 嵌入的PNG 图像,LN样式

en: Input Field
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Input Fields
zh_CN: 导入字段

en: Input Fields [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 输入字段 [编辑: %s]

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入方法

en: Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入方法

en: Input String
zh_CN: 导入字符串

en: Input Type
zh_CN: 导入类型

en: Insert Hard Return
zh_CN: 插入硬换行

en: Inserting index data for field '%s' [value='%s']
zh_CN: 插入字段 '%s' 的索引数据 [value='%s']

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installation In Progress
zh_CN: 安装进行中

en: Installation Type
zh_CN: 安装类型

en: Installation options:
zh_CN: 安装选项:

en: Installation was started at %s, completed at %s
zh_CN: 安装在 %s 开始,在 %s 完成

en: Installation/Upgrades
zh_CN: 安装/升级

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing Cacti Server v%s
zh_CN: 安装Cacti 服务器 v%s

en: Insufficient access
zh_CN: 访问不足

en: Internal Data Source Name
zh_CN: 内部数据源名称

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Interval Frequency
zh_CN: 间隔频率

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Data Logging
zh_CN: 无效的数据记录

en: Invalid Theme Specified
zh_CN: 指定的主题无效

en: Invalid User Name/Password Please Retype
zh_CN: 无效的用户名/密码请重新输入

en: Invalid field &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;
zh_CN: 无效字段 &lt;index_order&gt;%s&lt;/index_order&gt;

en: Invalid host_id: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 host_id: %s

en: Invalid timestamp. Select timestamp in the future.
zh_CN: 时间戳无效.选择以后的时间戳.

en: Is Being Graphed
zh_CN: 正在画图

en: Is RRA Folder writeable by poller?
zh_CN: RRA 文件夹是否可由poller 写入?

en: Is RRDfile writeable by poller?
zh_CN: RRD 文件是否可由poller 写入?

en: Is the Data Source set as Active?
zh_CN: 数据源是否设置为活跃?

en: Is this color a named color which are read only.
zh_CN: 这种颜色是只读的命名颜色.

en: Is this the default Profile for all new Data Templates?
zh_CN: 这是所有新的数据模板的默认配置文件?

en: Is this the default storage profile?
zh_CN: 这是默认的存储配置文件吗?

en: Is this to carry the template?
zh_CN: 这是模板吗?

en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

en: It is NOT recommended to downgrade as the database structure may be inconsistent
zh_CN: 不建议降级,因为数据库结构可能不一致

en: It is highly suggested that you alter you php.ini memory_limit to %s or higher.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您将 php.ini 的 memory_limit 改为 %s 或更高.

en: It is recommended that you enable InnoDB in any %s version greater than 5.1.
zh_CN: 建议在任何版本大于5.1的 %s 中启用InnoDB.

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: Item # %d
zh_CN: 项 # %d

en: Item #%d
zh_CN: 项 #%d

en: Item #%s
zh_CN: 项目 #%s

en: Item Color
zh_CN: 项目颜色

en: Item Details
zh_CN: 项目细节

en: Item Type to be added.
zh_CN: 要添加的项目类型.

en: Item Value
zh_CN: 项目值

en: Item#%d
zh_CN: 项目#%d

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Justified
zh_CN: 正当

en: Keep Graph Types
zh_CN: 保持图形类型

en: Keep Type and STACK
zh_CN: 保持类型和堆叠

en: Keep me signed in
zh_CN: 保持登录状态

en: Keeping the table cache larger means less file open/close operations when using innodb_file_per_table.
zh_CN: 使用innodb_file_per_table 时,使用更大的表缓存意味着更少的文件打开/关闭操作.

en: Kill Spikes in Graphs
zh_CN: 杀死图中的尖峰

en: Kills Per RRA
zh_CN: 杀死每个RRA

en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: LDAP 认证

en: LDAP CN Settings
zh_CN: LDAP CN 设置

en: LDAP Error: %s
zh_CN: LDAP 错误: %s

en: LDAP General Settings
zh_CN: LDAP 基本设置

en: LDAP Group Settings
zh_CN: LDAP 组设置

en: LDAP Search Error: %s
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索错误: %s

en: LDAP Specific Search Settings
zh_CN: LDAP 具体的搜索设置

en: LDAP/AD based password change not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持修改基于LDAP/AD 的密码.

en: LOW - Statistics and Errors
zh_CN: LOW - 统计和报错

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Last
zh_CN: 上一次

en: Last %d Days
zh_CN: 过去 %d 天

en: Last %d Hours
zh_CN: 过去 %d 小时

en: Last %d Months
zh_CN: 过去 %d 个月

en: Last %d Weeks
zh_CN: 过去 %d 周

en: Last %d Years
zh_CN: 过去 %d 年

en: Last Check
zh_CN: 上次检查

en: Last DS
zh_CN: 上一个 DS

en: Last Day
zh_CN: 过去 1 天

en: Last Edited
zh_CN: 最后编辑

en: Last Finished
zh_CN: 最后完成

en: Last Half Hour
zh_CN: 过去半小时

en: Last Hour
zh_CN: 过去 1 小时

en: Last Known Good
zh_CN: 最后一个好的

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上一次更改

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次运行

en: Last Run Duration:
zh_CN: 上次运行时间:

en: Last Run Statistics
zh_CN: 上次运行统计

en: Last Runtime
zh_CN: 上次运行时间

en: Last Scan:
zh_CN: 上次扫描:

en: Last Start Time:
zh_CN: 上次开始时间:

en: Last Started
zh_CN: 上次开始时间

en: Last Sync
zh_CN: 上次同步

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 过去 1 周

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Leaf Item Type
zh_CN: Leaf 子项目类型

en: Leaf:
zh_CN: 剩下:

en: Leave all Graph(s) and Data Source(s) untouched.  Data Source(s) will be disabled however.
zh_CN: 保持所有图形和数据源不变. 数据源将被禁用.

en: Leave the <strong>Graph</strong> untouched. | Leave all <strong>Graphs</strong> untouched.
zh_CN[0]: 保持<strong>图</strong>不变.

en: Leave the Data Source(s) untouched.
zh_CN: 保持数据源不变.

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Axis Formatter (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_CN: 左轴格式器 (--left-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)

en: Legacy Plugin
zh_CN: 旧版插件

en: Legend Direction (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)
zh_CN: 图例方向 (--legend-direction=&lt;direction&gt;)

en: Legend Font File
zh_CN: 图例字体文件

en: Legend Font Setting
zh_CN: 图例字体设置

en: Legend Font Size
zh_CN: 图例字体大小

en: Legend Options
zh_CN: 图例选项

en: Legend Position (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)
zh_CN: 图例位置 (--legend-position=&lt;position&gt;)

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Line Width (decimal)
zh_CN: 线宽(十进制)

en: Link %s
zh_CN: 链接 %s

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List unused Files
zh_CN: 列出未使用的文件

en: Load Balancing
zh_CN: 负载均衡

en: Load Order
zh_CN: 加载顺序

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Account Complexity Requirements
zh_CN: 本地账户的复杂性要求

en: Local Database Connection Information
zh_CN: 本地数据库连接信息

en: Located input field '%s' [get]
zh_CN: 位于输入字段 '%s' [get]

en: Located input field '%s' [walk]
zh_CN: 位于输入栏'%s' [walk]

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location checks
zh_CN: 位置检查

en: Location for Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件的位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Lock Accounts
zh_CN: 锁定帐户

en: Lock Graph.
zh_CN: 锁图.

en: Lock an account after this many failed attempts in 1 hour.
zh_CN: 在1小时内多次尝试失败后锁定帐户.

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log Administration
zh_CN: 日志管理

en: Log Destination
zh_CN: 日志目标

en: Log Entries
zh_CN: 日志条目

en: Log Filters
zh_CN: 日志过滤器

en: Log Input Validation Issues
zh_CN: 日志输入验证问题

en: Log Management
zh_CN: 日志管理

en: Log Retention
zh_CN: 日志保留个数

en: Log Settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: Log Tail Refresh
zh_CN: 日志刷新频率

en: Log Viewer Settings
zh_CN: 日志查看器设置

en: Log Viewing
zh_CN: 日志查看

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Filter active]
zh_CN: 日志[总行:%d %s - Filter active]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d %s - Unfiltered]
zh_CN: 日志[总行:%d %s -未过滤]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - All Items Shown]
zh_CN: 日志[总行数: %d - 显示的所有项目]

en: Log [Total Lines: %d - Non-Matching Items Hidden]
zh_CN: 日志[总行数: %d - 隐藏的不匹配项目]

en: Log file specified is not a Cacti log or archive file.
zh_CN: 指定的日志文件不是Cacti 日志或归档文件.

en: Log file specified was Cacti archive file and was removed.
zh_CN: 指定的日志文件是Cacti 归档文件并被删除.

en: Logarithmic Scaling (--logarithmic)
zh_CN: 对数标度 (--logarithmic)

en: Logfile Only
zh_CN: 仅日志文件

en: Logfile and Syslog/Eventlog
zh_CN: 日志文件和Syslog/Eventlog

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 当前登录的用户为:

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录

en: Logical operation to combine rules.
zh_CN: 逻辑操作来组合规则.

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Login Options
zh_CN: 登录设置

en: Login as Regular User
zh_CN: 以普通用户身份登录

en: Login to Cacti
zh_CN: 登录到Cacti

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Logout Everywhere
zh_CN: 注销所有登陆

en: Logout of Cacti
zh_CN: 注销Cacti

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lower Limit (--lower-limit)
zh_CN: 下限 (--lower-limit)

en: MEDIUM - Statistics, Errors and Results
zh_CN: MEDIUM - 统计数据,报错和结果

en: Mail Services
zh_CN: 邮件服务

en: Mail/Reporting/DNS
zh_CN: 邮件/报告/ DNS

en: Maintain Custom Graph and User Settings
zh_CN: 维护自定义图形和用户设置

en: Maintenance Time
zh_CN: 维护时间

en: Make Selected Domain Default
zh_CN: 使选定的域默认

en: Make selection default
zh_CN: 选择默认

en: Make sure all of these values are correct before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前确保所有这些值都是正确的.

en: Make sure you have read and followed the required steps needed to install Cacti before continuing. Install information can be found for <a href="%1$s">Unix</a> and <a href="%2$s">Win32</a>-based operating systems.
zh_CN: 确保您已阅读并遵循安装Cacti 所需的步骤,然后再继续. 可以在<a href="%1$s"> Unix </a>和基于<a href="%2$s"> Win32 </a>的操作系统上找到安装信息.

en: Make sure, that those rules have successfully been tested!
zh_CN: 确保这些规则已经成功地通过测试!

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Ordering (No Sorting)
zh_CN: 手动排列 (不排列)

en: Mapped Graph Templates with Graphs are read only
zh_CN: 带图形的映射图形模板是只读的

en: Mapping ID
zh_CN: 映射ID

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Matching Devices
zh_CN: 匹配设备

en: Matching Devices.
zh_CN: 匹配设备.

en: Matching Graphs
zh_CN: 匹配图形

en: Matching Items
zh_CN: 匹配项目

en: Matching Objects
zh_CN: 匹配对象

en: Matching Objects [ %s ]
zh_CN: 匹配对象 [ %s ]

en: Matching Objects.
zh_CN: 匹配对象.

en: Matching Pattern
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max Allowed Boost Table Size:
zh_CN: Boost 表的最大大小:

en: Max Kills Per RRA
zh_CN: 每个RRA 最大削除

en: Max OIDS
zh_CN: 最大OID

en: Max Poller Memory Allowed:
zh_CN: poller 允许使用的的最大内存:

en: Max Record Length:
zh_CN: 最大记录长度:

en: Max Threads
zh_CN: 最大线程

en: Max-Access
zh_CN: 最大权限

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大:

en: Maximum Allowed Runtime:
zh_CN: 最大允许运行时间:

en: Maximum Argument Length
zh_CN: 最大参数长度

en: Maximum Data Source Items Per Pass
zh_CN: 每次通过的最大数据源项目数

en: Maximum E-Mail Size
zh_CN: 最大电子邮件大小

en: Maximum Log Size
zh_CN: 日志大小最大值

en: Maximum OIDs Per Get Request
zh_CN: 每个获取请求的最大 OIDs

en: Maximum RRD Update Script Run Time
zh_CN: RRD 更新脚本最长运行时间

en: Maximum Records
zh_CN: 最大记录

en: Maximum Records:
zh_CN: 最大记录:

en: Maximum Title Length
zh_CN: 标题长度最大值

en: Maximum Value ("U" for No Maximum)
zh_CN: 最大值("U" 为最大值)

en: Maximum number of day's notification log entries for this receiver need to be stored.
zh_CN: 需要存储此接收器的一天通知日志条目的最大数量.

en: Maximum number of rows per page
zh_CN: 每页最多显示多少列

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会友

en: Memory Limit for Boost and Poller
zh_CN: Boost 和poller 的内存限制

en: Memory Limit for Data Source Statistics Data Collector
zh_CN: 数据源统计数据采集器的内存限制

en: Message Not Sent due to ping failure.
zh_CN: 由于ping 失败,邮件未发送.

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Method: SMTP
zh_CN: 方法: SMTP

en: Migrate Aggregate to use a Template
zh_CN: 迁移聚合以使用模板

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小:

en: Minimal Heartbeat
zh_CN: 最小心跳

en: Minimum Length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Minimum Value ("U" for No Minimum)
zh_CN: 最小值("U" 为最小值)

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the user's Distinguished Name (DN).
zh_CN: 模式: Cacti 将尝试对LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.<blockquote><i>不搜索</i> 没有可分辨名称(DN)搜索,只是尝试使用提供的专有名称(DN)格式进行绑定.<br><br><i>匿名搜索</i>- 尝试通过匿名绑定搜索LDAP目录的用户名以找到用户的专有名称(DN).<br><br><i>特定搜索</i> - 尝试通过特定专有名称(DN)和特定密码搜索LDAP目录的用户名以进行绑定以找到用户的专有名称(DN).

en: Mode which cacti will attempt to authenticate against the LDAP server.<blockquote><i>No Searching</i> - No Distinguished Name (DN) searching occurs, just attempt to bind with the provided Distinguished Name (DN) format.<br><br><i>Anonymous Searching</i> - Attempts to search for username against LDAP directory via anonymous binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).<br><br><i>Specific Searching</i> - Attempts search for username against LDAP directory via Specific Distinguished Name (DN) and Specific Password for binding to locate the users Distinguished Name (DN).
zh_CN: 模式:cacti 将尝试对LDAP 服务器进行身份认证.<blockquote><i>不搜索</i> - 没有可分辨名称(DN)搜索,只是尝试使用提供的专有名称(DN)格式进行绑定. <br><br><i>匿名搜索</i> - 尝试通过匿名绑定搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以找到用户可分辨名称(DN).<br><br><i>特定搜索</i> - 尝试通过特定专有名称(DN)和特定密码搜索LDAP 目录的用户名以进行绑定以找到用户专有名称(DN).

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monitored
zh_CN: 监控

en: Month Name, Day, Year
zh_CN: 月,日,年

en: Month Number, Day, Year
zh_CN: 月,日,年

en: Month(s), Day of Month
zh_CN: 月,每月某一天

en: Month(s), Day of Week
zh_CN: 月,工作日

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly on Day
zh_CN: 每月的某一天

en: Months of Year
zh_CN: 一年中的月份

en: More than one matching user found
zh_CN: 找到多个匹配用户

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Multiple Instances
zh_CN: 多个实例

en: Multiple LDAP/AD Domains
zh_CN: 多个LDAP/AD 域

en: Must Change Password at Next Login
zh_CN: 下次登录时必须更改密码

en: Must be at least %d characters in length
zh_CN: 必须至少有 %d 个字符的长度

en: Must contain &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt; fields only
zh_CN: 必须包含 &lt;direction&gt;input&lt;/direction&gt; or &lt;direction&gt;input-output&lt;/direction&gt;字段

en: Must include at least 1 number
zh_CN: 必须包含至少1个数字

en: Must include at least 1 special character
zh_CN: 必须包含至少1个特殊字符

en: Must include mixed case
zh_CN: 必须包括混合的情况

en: MySQL - Settings
zh_CN: MySQL - 设置

en: MySQL - TimeZone Support
zh_CN: MySQL - 时区支持

en: MySQL 5.6+ and MariaDB 10.0+ are great releases, and are very good versions to choose. Make sure you run the very latest release though which fixes a long standing low level networking issue that was causing spine many issues with reliability.
zh_CN: MySQL 5.6+ 和MariaDB 10.0+ 都是很棒的版本,并且是非常好的可供选择的版本.请确保运行的是最新的版本,它们修复了一个长期存在的底层网络问题,那个问题会导致spine 遭遇很多可靠性问题.

en: MySQL Table Information - Sizes in KBytes
zh_CN: MySQL表信息 - 以KB为单位的大小

en: NET-SNMP Not Installed or its paths are not set.  Please install if you wish to monitor SNMP enabled devices.
zh_CN: 未安装NET-SNMP 或者其路径未设置. 如果您希望监视启用SNMP 的设备,请安装NET-SNMP.

en: NET-SNMP Version
zh_CN: NET-SNMP 版本

en: NO FONT VERIFICATION POSSIBLE
zh_CN: 可能没有字体验证

en: NONE - Syslog Only if Selected
zh_CN: NONE - 仅系统日志

en: NOTE: This change only will affect future Data Sources and does not alter existing Data Sources.
zh_CN: 注:此更改只会影响未来的数据源,并不会更改现有的数据源.

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Format
zh_CN: 名称格式

en: Name Format:
zh_CN: 名称格式:

en: Name of the attribute that contains the usernames of the members.
zh_CN: 包含成员用户名的属性名称.

en: Named Color
zh_CN: 命名的颜色

en: Named Colors
zh_CN: 命名的颜色

en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然

en: Natural Ordering
zh_CN: 自然排序

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Discovery Range [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 网络发现范围 [编辑: %s]

en: Network Discovery Range [new]
zh_CN: 网络发现范围[新建]

en: Network Filters
zh_CN: 网络过滤器

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名字

en: Network Range
zh_CN: 网络范围

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networks Using
zh_CN: 网络使用

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never Run
zh_CN: 从没有运行

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Aggregate
zh_CN: 新建聚合

en: New Branch
zh_CN: 新分支

en: New Console Section
zh_CN: 新的控制台部分

en: New Data Collector
zh_CN: 新的数据采集器

en: New Data Source Profile
zh_CN: 新的数据源配置文件

en: New Device
zh_CN: 新设备

en: New Device:
zh_CN: 新设备:

en: New Graph Template
zh_CN: 新的图形模板

en: New Graphs
zh_CN: 新图形

en: New Graphs for None Host Type
zh_CN: 无主机类型的新图形

en: New Graphs for [ All Devices ]
zh_CN: 所有设备的新图

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New Network Discovery Range
zh_CN: 新的网络发现范围

en: New Node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: New Poller
zh_CN: 新建poller

en: New Primary Server
zh_CN: 新的主要服务器

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: New Profile RRA
zh_CN: 新的配置文件RRA

en: New Remote Poller
zh_CN: 新的远程poller

en: New Report
zh_CN: 新报告

en: New Site
zh_CN: 新站点

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New/Idle
zh_CN: 新/空闲

en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新的优先

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下一次运行

en: Next Start
zh_CN: 下次开始时间

en: Next Start Time:
zh_CN: 下次开始时间:

en: Next Timestamp for Sending Mail Report
zh_CN: 下一个发送邮件报告的时间戳

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: No Aggregate Graphs Found
zh_CN: 未找到聚合图形

en: No Aggregate Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到聚合模板

en: No Associated Data Queries.
zh_CN: 没有关联的数据查询.

en: No Automation Device Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到自动化设备模板

en: No Checks
zh_CN: 不检查

en: No Color Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到颜色模板

en: No Colors Found
zh_CN: 未找到颜色

en: No Data Collectors Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据采集器

en: No Data Input Methods Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据输入方法

en: No Data Queries Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据查询

en: No Data Source Profiles Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据源配置文件

en: No Data Sources Found
zh_CN: 无数据源

en: No Data Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到数据模板

en: No Device
zh_CN: 无设备

en: No Device Selection Criteria
zh_CN: 没有设备选择标准

en: No Device Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到设备模板

en: No Devices Found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: No GPRINT Presets
zh_CN: 没有GPRINT 预设

en: No Graph Creation Criteria
zh_CN: 没有图形创建标准

en: No Graph Rules Found
zh_CN: 未找到画图规则

en: No Graph Templates Defined.
zh_CN: 无图形模板定义.

en: No Graph Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到图形模板

en: No Graphs Found
zh_CN: 未找到图形

en: No Gridfit (--no-gridfit)
zh_CN: 没有网格适应 (--no-gridfit)

en: No Input Fields
zh_CN: 无法导入字段

en: No Input Fields for the Selected Data Input Source
zh_CN: 所选数据输入源没有输入字段

en: No Inputs
zh_CN: 无法导入

en: No Items
zh_CN: 无项目

en: No Items Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何项目

en: No Matching Devices
zh_CN: 没有匹配的设备

en: No Matching Devices Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的设备

en: No Matching Graph Templates Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的图形模板

en: No Matching Graphs Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的图形

en: No Matching Group Members Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的群组成员

en: No Matching Trees Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的树

en: No Matching User Groups Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户组

en: No Networks Found
zh_CN: 未找到网络

en: No Output Fields
zh_CN: 无输出字段

en: No Pages Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: No Ping or SNMP Availability Check in Use
zh_CN: 没有使用Ping 或SNMP 可用性检查

en: No Plugins Found
zh_CN: 没有找到插件

en: No Reordering
zh_CN: 不重新排序

en: No Report Items
zh_CN: 没有报告项目

en: No Reports Found
zh_CN: 未找到报告

en: No SNMP Items
zh_CN: 没有SNMP 项目

en: No SNMP Notification Log Entries
zh_CN: 没有SNMP 通知日志条目

en: No SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_CN: 没有SNMP 通知接收器

en: No SNMP Notifications
zh_CN: 没有SNMP 通知

en: No SNMP Option Sets Found
zh_CN: 未找到SNMP 选项集

en: No SNMP data returned
zh_CN: 没有返回SNMP 数据

en: No Searching
zh_CN: 没有搜索

en: No Sites Found
zh_CN: 未找到站点

en: No Suggested Values Found
zh_CN: 未找到建议的值

en: No Task
zh_CN: 没有任务

en: No Totals
zh_CN: 没有总计

en: No Tree Creation Criteria
zh_CN: 无树创建标准

en: No Tree Rules Found
zh_CN: 未找到树规则

en: No Trees Found
zh_CN: 未找到树

en: No User
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: No User Domains Found
zh_CN: 没有找到用户域

en: No User Groups Found
zh_CN: 未找到用户组

en: No Users Found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: No VDEFs
zh_CN: 没有VDEF

en: No associated data queries.
zh_CN: 没有相关的数据查询.

en: No associated graph templates.
zh_CN: 没有相关的图形模板.

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No issues found
zh_CN: 未发现问题

en: No items to poll
zh_CN: 没有项目可采集

en: No matching snmp option exists
zh_CN: 没有匹配的snmp 选项

en: No matching template exists
zh_CN: 没有匹配的模板

en: No unused RRD Files
zh_CN: 没有未使用的RRD 文件

en: No username defined
zh_CN: 没有定义用户名

en: Non Member
zh_CN: 非成员

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None Selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal User
zh_CN: 普通用户

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Not Added to Cacti
zh_CN: 没有添加到Cacti

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not Being Graphed
zh_CN: 尚未画图

en: Not Checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: Not Compatible
zh_CN: 不兼容

en: Not Compatible, %s
zh_CN: 不兼容, %s

en: Not Detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not In Use
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not Logged In
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Not Shown for Security Reasons
zh_CN: 由于安全原因没有显示

en: Not Stated
zh_CN: 没有说明

en: Not Templated
zh_CN: 没有模板化

en: Not Up
zh_CN: Not UP

en: Not Writable
zh_CN: 不可写入

en: Note, we could not process all your actions.  Details are below.
zh_CN: 请注意,我们无法处理您的所有操作.详情如下.

en: Note: Many changes below require a database restart
zh_CN: 注意: 下面的许多修改要求重启数据库才能生效

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes for this Data Collectors Database.
zh_CN: 该数据采集器的数据库的备忘录.

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Email
zh_CN: 通知电子邮件

en: Notification Enabled
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Nth Percentile
zh_CN: 百分之百

en: Number of Collection Threads
zh_CN: 采集的线程数

en: Number of Offline Records:
zh_CN: 离线记录数量:

en: Number of Standard Deviations
zh_CN: 标准偏差的数量

en: Number of rows for Cacti RRA id '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: Cacti RRA id'%s'的行数应该是'%s'

en: Numeric Ordering
zh_CN: 数字排序

en: OIDs
zh_CN: OID

en: Object Selection Criteria
zh_CN: 对象选择标准

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offset your data on the time axis (x-axis) by the amount specified in the 'value' field.
zh_CN: 在时间轴(x轴)上将数据偏移 '值' 字段中指定的数量.

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最早的优先

en: On Linux/UNIX, run the following as 'root' in a shell:
zh_CN: 在Linux/UNIX 上,在shell 中以 'root' 身份运行以下命令:

en: On Windows, you must follow the instructions here <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>Time zone description table</a>.  Once that is complete, you can issue the following command to grant the Cacti user access to the tables:
zh_CN: 在Windows 上,您必须按照 <a target='_blank' href='https://dev.mysql.com/downloads/timezones.html'>时区描述表</a>中的说明进行操作. 一旦完成,您可以发出以下命令来授予Cacti 用户访问表的权限:

en: On-demand RRD Update Settings
zh_CN: RRD 按需更新设置

en: Once a Day
zh_CN: 一天一次

en: One or more paths appear to be incorrect, unable to proceed
zh_CN: 一个或多个路径似乎不正确,无法继续

en: One or more tables are too large to convert during the installation.  You should use the cli/convert_tables.php script to perform the conversion, then refresh this page. For example:
zh_CN: 一个或多个表太大而无法在安装期间进行转换.您应该使用脚本 cli/convert_tables.php 来执行转换,然后刷新此页面.例如:

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only used if you have LDAP or Web Basic Authentication enabled.  Changing this to a non-enabled realm will effectively disable the user.
zh_CN: 仅在启用了LDAP 或Web基本身份认证的情况下使用. 将其更改为未启用的领域将有效地禁用用户.

en: Opacity/Alpha Channel
zh_CN: 不透明度/ Alpha通道

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operator.
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Optional Modules
zh_CN: 可选模块

en: Optional: Sub-Tree Item
zh_CN: 可选: 子树项目

en: Order
zh_CN: 命令

en: Order After Next Plugin
zh_CN: 放在下一个插件后

en: Order Before Previous Plugin
zh_CN: 放在前一个插件之前

en: Orphaned
zh_CN: 孤立的

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Defaults
zh_CN: 其他默认项

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Output Fields
zh_CN: 数据字段

en: Output Fields [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 输出字段 [编辑: %s]

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出方法

en: Output Formatting
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Output to the Browser (raw XML)
zh_CN: 输出到浏览器(原始XML)

en: Output to the Browser (within Cacti)
zh_CN: 输出到浏览器 (Cacti 内)

en: Override Values for Graph Item
zh_CN: 图形项目的覆盖值

en: Override this Value
zh_CN: 覆盖此值

en: Overrun Warning
zh_CN: 超限警告

en: Overwrite Existing Data?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有数据?

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PDP per Row
zh_CN: 每行PDP

en: PHP %s is the mimimum version
zh_CN: PHP %s 是最低版本要求

en: PHP - Module Support (Optional)
zh_CN: PHP - 模块支持(可选)

en: PHP - Module Support (Required)
zh_CN: PHP - 模块支持 (必须)

en: PHP Binary Path
zh_CN: PHP 路径

en: PHP Information
zh_CN: PHP的信息

en: PHP LDAP not enabled
zh_CN: PHP LDAP 模块未启用

en: PHP Mail() Function
zh_CN: PHP Mail() 函数

en: PHP Module Information
zh_CN: PHP的模块信息

en: PHP Recommendations
zh_CN: PHP 推荐配置

en: PHP Servers
zh_CN: PHP服务器

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP Version 5.5.0+ is recommended due to strong password hashing support.
zh_CN: 由于强大的密码散列支持,建议使用PHP版本5.5.0以上的版本.

en: PHP did not return expected result
zh_CN: PHP 没有返回预期的结果

en: PHP's Mailer Class
zh_CN: PHP Mailer 的类

en: Package Files
zh_CN: 包文件

en: Pad text so that legend and graph data always line up. Note: this could cause graphs to take longer to render because of the larger overhead. Also Auto Padding may not be accurate on all types of graphs, consistent labeling usually helps.
zh_CN: 填充文本,以便图例和图形数据始终排列. 注意: 由于较大的开销,这可能会导致图形渲染时间较长. 在所有类型的图形上,自动填充可能不准确,一致的标签通常有帮助.

en: Page
zh_CN: 网页

en: Page Refresh
zh_CN: 页面刷新频率

en: Paper-plane
zh_CN: 纸飞机

en: Part of Aggregate
zh_CN: 部分聚合

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passphrase length meets 8 character minimum
zh_CN: 密码长度至少满足8个字符

en: Passphrase matches but too short
zh_CN: 密码短语匹配,但太短

en: Passphrase too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Passphrase too short and not matching
zh_CN: 密码太短而不匹配

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passphrases match
zh_CN: 口令匹配

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password History
zh_CN: 历史密码

en: Password Too Short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Password Validation Passes
zh_CN: 密码验证通过

en: Password for Specific Searching binding to the LDAP directory.
zh_CN: 特定搜索的密码绑定到LDAP目录.

en: Password must be at least %d characters!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含 %d 个字符!

en: Password requirements include:
zh_CN: 密码要求包括:

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_CN: 密码已成功更改

en: Passwords Match
zh_CN: 密码匹配

en: Passwords do Not Match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Path for %s
zh_CN: %s 的路径

en: Path is a Directory and not a File
zh_CN: 路径是一个目录而不是一个文件

en: Path is a File and not a Directory
zh_CN: 路径是一个文件,而不是一个目录

en: Path is not writable
zh_CN: 路径不可写

en: Path was not writable
zh_CN: 路径不可写

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paw
zh_CN: 爪子

en: Peak Poller Memory:
zh_CN: 峰值轮询内存:

en: Pending Boost Records:
zh_CN: 等待Boost 记录:

en: Pending/Running/Done
zh_CN: 等待/运行/完成

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissive
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Ping Mail Server
zh_CN: Ping 邮件服务器

en: Ping Method
zh_CN: Ping 模式

en: Ping Port
zh_CN: Ping 端口

en: Ping Results
zh_CN: Ping 结果

en: Ping Results:
zh_CN: Ping 结果:

en: Ping Retry Count
zh_CN: Ping 重试次数

en: Ping Timeout Value
zh_CN: Ping 超时时间

en: Ping Type
zh_CN: Ping 类型

en: Ping and SNMP Uptime
zh_CN: Ping 和SNMP Uptime

en: Ping not performed due to setting.
zh_CN: 由于设置原因, Ping 不能执行.

en: Ping or SNMP Uptime
zh_CN: Ping 或SNMP Uptime

en: Ping the Mail Server before sending test Email?
zh_CN: 在发送测试电子邮件之前Ping 邮件服务器?

en: Place Device(s) on Tree
zh_CN: 将设备放置在树上

en: Place Graph(s) on Tree
zh_CN: 放置图形到树

en: Place on a Tree (%s)
zh_CN: 放在树上 (%s)

en: Place the legend at the given side of the graph.
zh_CN: 将图例放在图形的给定侧.

en: Place the legend items in the given vertical order.
zh_CN: 按照给定的垂直顺序放置图例项目.

en: Please be certain that those Report(s) have successfully been tested first!
zh_CN: 请确定这些报告已成功通过测试!

en: Please check those Items that shall be totaled in the "Total" column, when selecting any totaling option here.
zh_CN: 在这里选择任何总计选项时,请检查在 "总计" 栏中应汇总的项目.

en: Please close your browser or %sLogin Again%s
zh_CN: 请关闭浏览器或 %s重新登录%s

en: Please confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Please ensure the directory permissions below are correct before proceeding.  During the install, these directories need to be owned by the Web Server user.  These permission changes are required to allow the Installer to install Device Template packages which include XML and script files that will be placed in these directories.  If you choose not to install the packages, there is an 'install_package.php' cli script that can be used from the command line after the install is complete.
zh_CN: 在继续之前,请确保以下目录权限是正确的. 在安装过程中,这些目录需要由Web 服务器用户拥有. 这些权限更改是必需的,以允许安装程序安装包含将放置在这些目录中的XML 和脚本文件的设备模板包. 如果您选择不安装软件包,则在安装完成后,会有一个可从命令行使用的 'install_package.php' 脚本.

en: Please enter the DNS timeout in milliseconds.  Cacti uses a PHP based DNS resolver.
zh_CN: 请输入以毫秒为单位的DNS 超时. Cacti 使用基于PHP 的DNS 解析器.

en: Please enter the SMTP timeout in seconds.
zh_CN: 请输入SMTP 在几秒钟内超时.

en: Please enter your current password and your new<br>Cacti password.
zh_CN: 请输入您当前的密码和新的<br>Cacti 密码.

en: Please make sure that your webserver has read/write access to the cacti folders that show errors below.
zh_CN: 请确保您的web 服务器对以下显示出错的cacti 文件夹具有读/写权限.

en: Please name this Aggregate Graph.
zh_CN: 请命名这个聚合图形.

en: Please name this Aggregate Template.
zh_CN: 请命名这个聚合模板.

en: Please press 'Return' to continue.
zh_CN: 请按 '返回' 继续.

en: Please report this to the Cacti Group.
zh_CN: 请向Cacti Group 报告.

en: Please see the official %sCacti website%s for information, support, and updates.
zh_CN: 请查看 %s Cacti 官方网站 %s 获取信息,支持和更新.

en: Please select one of the available Themes to skin your Cacti with.
zh_CN: 请选择其中一个可用的主题来为您的Cacti 提供皮肤.

en: Please select the Device Templates that you wish to use after the Install.  If you Operating System is Windows, you need to ensure that you select the 'Windows Device' Template.  If your Operating System is Linux/UNIX, make sure you select the 'Local Linux Machine' Device Template.
zh_CN: 请在安装后选择您想要使用的设备模板. 如果您的操作系统是Windows,则需要确保选择 'Windows 设备' 模板.如果您的操作系统是Linux/UNIX,请确保选择 ' Local Linux Machine' 设备模板.

en: Please select the type of installation
zh_CN: 请选择安装类型

en: Please separate multiple addresses by comma (,)
zh_CN: 请用逗号(,)分隔多个地址

en: Please specify the location of the CSV file containing your Color information.
zh_CN: 请指定包含您的颜色信息的CSV文件的位置.

en: Please update config.php with the correct relative URI location of Cacti (url_path).
zh_CN: 请使用正确的Cacti 相对URI 位置(url_path)更新config.php.

en: Please upgrade to PHP 5.5.4+ for IPv6 support!
zh_CN: 请升级到PHP 5.5.4+以支持IPv6!

en: Plugin Description
zh_CN: 插件说明

en: Plugin Error
zh_CN: 插件错误

en: Plugin Management
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin Permissions
zh_CN: 插件权限

en: Plugin cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 插件无法安装.

en: Plugin directories can not include spaces
zh_CN: 插件目录不能包含空格

en: Plugin directory '%s' is missing setup.php
zh_CN: 插件目录 '%s' 丢失 setup.php

en: Plugin directory is missing!
zh_CN: 插件目录丢失!

en: Plugin directory is not correct.  Should be '%s' but is '%s'
zh_CN: 插件目录不正确. 应该是'%s', 但是'%s'

en: Plugin hooks complete
zh_CN: 插件钩子完成

en: Plugin is integrated into Cacti core
zh_CN: 插件集成到 Cacti 核心中

en: Plugin is lacking an INFO file
zh_CN: 插件缺少INFO文件

en: Plugin is not compatible
zh_CN: 插件不兼容

en: Plugin is not compatible (Pre-1.x)
zh_CN: 插件不兼容(Pre-1.x)

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins Selected
zh_CN: 插件选择

en: Policies (Graph/Device/Template)
zh_CN: 策略(图形/设备/模板)

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Poll Time
zh_CN: 采集时间

en: Poller Association
zh_CN: poller 信息

en: Poller Cache Administration
zh_CN: poller 缓存管理

en: Poller Cache Items
zh_CN: poller 缓存项目

en: Poller Information
zh_CN: poller 信息

en: Poller Interval
zh_CN: poller 周期

en: Poller Interval must be less than Cron Interval
zh_CN: 采集周期必须小于Cron 周期

en: Poller Logging Level for Cacti Reporting
zh_CN: Cacti 报告中的采集日志级别

en: Poller Resource Cache cleared.  Main Data Collector will rebuild at the next poller start, and Remote Data Collectors will sync afterwards.
zh_CN: Poller 资源缓存已清除.  主数据采集器将在下一个poller 启动时重建,并且远程数据采集器将在稍后进行同步.

en: Poller Type
zh_CN: 采集类型

en: Poller runs as
zh_CN: Poller 运行身份

en: Pollers
zh_CN: poller

en: Polling Interval
zh_CN: 采集周期

en: Polling Time
zh_CN: 采集时间

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Port SSL
zh_CN: SSL 端口

en: Port Standard
zh_CN: 端口标准

en: Port: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 端口: <b>%s</b>

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Postal/Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Potential permission issues
zh_CN: 潜在的权限问题

en: Pre-installation Checks
zh_CN: 预安装检查

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prefix for GPRINT Totals
zh_CN: GPRINT汇总的前缀

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预置

en: Press '%s' then click '%s' to complete the installation process after selecting your Device Templates.
zh_CN: 选择设备模板后，按'%s'，然后单击'%s'完成安装过程。

en: Press 'Continue' to delete the following Graph Rules.
zh_CN: 按'继续'删除以下图形规则.

en: Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs
zh_CN: 按'返回'返回并选择不同的图形

en: Press 'Return' to return and select different Graphs.
zh_CN: 按 '返回' 返回并选择不同的图形.

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Graphs Per Page
zh_CN: 每页预览的图形

en: Preview Import Only
zh_CN: 仅预览导入

en: Preview Mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Preview Thumbnail Columns
zh_CN: 预览缩略图列

en: Preview View
zh_CN: 预览视图

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Day
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Previous Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Previous Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Primary DNS IP Address
zh_CN: 主DNS IP

en: Priv Passphrase
zh_CN: 隐私密码

en: Priv Protocol
zh_CN: 隐私协议

en: Privacy Passphrase (v3).
zh_CN: 隐私密语 (v3)

en: Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_CN: 隐私协议 (v3)

en: Private Data Cleared
zh_CN: 私人数据已清除

en: Proc/Threads
zh_CN: 进程/线程

en: Processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

en: Profile Name: %s
zh_CN: 配置名称: %s

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profiles that are in use by Data Sources become read only for now.
zh_CN: 数据源正在使用的配置文件现在变为只读.

en: Profiles that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Data Source or a Data Template.
zh_CN: 正在由数据源或数据模板引用的配置文件不能被删除.

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Prompt user before item deletion.
zh_CN: 在删除项目之前提示用户.

en: Propagate Change
zh_CN: 传播改变

en: Propagate Changes
zh_CN: 传播更改

en: Propagate all options on this form (except for 'Title') to all child 'Header' items.
zh_CN: 将此表单上的所有选项('标题'除外)传播给所有子标题项目.

en: Propagation Enabled
zh_CN: 开启传播

en: Protocol Error, General failure (%s)
zh_CN: 协议错误, 普通故障(%s)

en: Protocol Error, Unable to bind, LDAP result: %s
zh_CN: 协议错误, 无法绑定,LDAP 结果: %s

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set referrals option
zh_CN: 协议错误,无法设置引荐选项

en: Protocol Error, Unable to set version
zh_CN: 协议错误,无法设置版本

en: Protocol Error, unable to start TLS communications
zh_CN: 协议错误,无法启动TLS通信

en: Protocol Version
zh_CN: 协议版本

en: Protocol Version that the server supports.
zh_CN: 协议版本的服务器支持.

en: Proxy Port Number
zh_CN: 代理端口号

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish Tree | Publish Trees
zh_CN[0]: 发布树

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清空

en: Purge Discovered Devices
zh_CN: 清空已发现的设备

en: Purge Log
zh_CN: 清空日志

en: Purge Notification Log
zh_CN: 清空通知日志

en: Purge User Log
zh_CN: 清空用户日志

en: Query Name
zh_CN: 查询名称

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: RRA '%s' missing in Cacti definition
zh_CN: 在Cacti 定义中缺少RRA'%s'

en: RRA '%s' missing in RRDfile
zh_CN: 在RRDfile中缺少RRA '%s'

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) adding to RRD file
zh_CN: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f)添加到RRD 文件

en: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) removed from RRD file
zh_CN: RRA (CF=%s, ROWS=%d, PDP_PER_ROW=%d, XFF=%1.2f) 从RRD 文件中删除

en: RRA Folder
zh_CN: RRA 文件夹

en: RRA Size (in Bytes)
zh_CN: RRA 大小(字节)

en: RRA [edit: %s %s]
zh_CN: RRA [编辑: %s %s]

en: RRD Cleaner
zh_CN: RRD 清除器

en: RRD File Information
zh_CN: RRD 文件信息

en: RRD File Name
zh_CN: RRD 文件名

en: RRD Files
zh_CN: RRD 文件

en: RRD Match
zh_CN: RRD 匹配

en: RRD Updated
zh_CN: RRD 更新

en: RRD Updates:
zh_CN: RRD 更新:

en: RRD Utilities
zh_CN: RRD 工具

en: RRD maximum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: 数据源'%s'的RRD最大值应为'%s'

en: RRD minimum for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: 数据源'%s'的RRD最小值应为'%s'

en: RRDfile Auto Clean
zh_CN: RRD 文件自动清理

en: RRDfile Auto Clean Method
zh_CN: RRD 文件自动清理方法

en: RRDfile Backup Directory
zh_CN: RRD 文件备份目录

en: RRDfile Cleaner
zh_CN: RRD 文件清理器

en: RRDfile Owner
zh_CN: RRD 文件所有者

en: RRDfile Size (in Bytes)
zh_CN: RRD 文件大小(字节)

en: RRDfiles
zh_CN: RRD 文件

en: RRDtool Binary Path
zh_CN: RRDtool 二进制路径

en: RRDtool Command:
zh_CN: RRDtool 命令:

en: RRDtool Graph Font Control
zh_CN: RRDtool 图形字体控制

en: RRDtool Graph Syntax
zh_CN: RRDtool 图形语法

en: RRDtool Graph Watermark
zh_CN: RRDtool 图像水印

en: RRDtool Proxy Server
zh_CN: RRDtool 代理服务器

en: RRDtool Proxy Server - Backup
zh_CN: RRDtool 代理服务器 - 备份

en: RRDtool Tune Info
zh_CN: RRDtool调谐信息

en: RRDtool Version
zh_CN: RRDTool 版本

en: RSA Fingerprint
zh_CN: RSA指纹

en: Re-Index Method
zh_CN: 索引重建方法

en: Re-index Method for Data Queries
zh_CN: 数据查询的重新索引方法

en: Reachability Settings
zh_CN: 可达性设置

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Real-time Graphs
zh_CN: 实时图形

en: Real-time has been disabled by your administrator.
zh_CN: 实时功能已被管理员禁用.

en: Realm
zh_CN: 域

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 域:

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_CN: 实时图形

en: Realtime View Mode
zh_CN: 实时查看模式

en: Reapply Suggested Names
zh_CN: 重新使用建议的名称

en: Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Source | Reapply Suggested Naming to Data Sources
zh_CN[0]: 重新向数据源提供建议的命名

en: Reapply Suggested Naming to Graph(s)
zh_CN: 重新向图形重新应用建议的命名

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因:

en: Rebuild Poller Cache
zh_CN: 重建poller 缓存

en: Rebuild Resource Cache
zh_CN: 重建资源缓存

en: Rebuild SNMPAgent Cache
zh_CN: 重建SNMPAgent 缓存

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收器

en: Receivers
zh_CN: 接收器

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended MySQL System Variable Settings
zh_CN: 推荐的MySQL 系统变量设置

en: Recommended Value
zh_CN: 推荐值

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Recovering
zh_CN: 恢复中

en: Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovery Count
zh_CN: 恢复计数

en: Recursion limit was exhausted!
zh_CN: 递归极限已经耗尽!

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: Refresh Now
zh_CN: 立即刷新

en: Refresh selected time span
zh_CN: 刷新选定的时间跨度

en: Regular Expression Match
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Reload Query
zh_CN: 重新加载查询

en: Remapping Graphs to their new Indexes
zh_CN: 将图形重新映射到新索引

en: Remember this number of old passwords and disallow re-using them.
zh_CN: 记住旧密码的个数,不允许重新使用它们.

en: Remote Agent Timeout
zh_CN: 远程Agent 超时

en: Remote Data Collector Status:
zh_CN: 远程数据采集器状态:

en: Remote Data Collectors must be able to communicate to the Main Data Collector, and vice versa.  Use this button to verify that the Main Data Collector can communicate to this Remote Data Collector.
zh_CN: 远程数据采集器必须能够与主数据采集器通信,反之亦然. 使用此按钮验证主数据收集器是否可以与此远程数据采集器进行通信.

en: Remote Database Connection
zh_CN: 远程数据库连接

en: Remote Database Name
zh_CN: 远程数据库名称

en: Remote Database Password
zh_CN: 远程数据库密码

en: Remote Database Port
zh_CN: 远程数据库端口

en: Remote Database SSL
zh_CN: 远程数据库SSL

en: Remote Database User
zh_CN: 远程数据库用户

en: Remote Poller Variables
zh_CN: 远程poller 的变量

en: Remote Pollers are used to access networks that are not readily accessible to the Primary site.
zh_CN: 远程poller 用于访问主站点无法访问的网络.

en: Removal Method
zh_CN: 删除方法

en: Removal Schedule
zh_CN: 删除计划

en: Remove CDEF Item
zh_CN: 删除CDEF项目

en: Remove Color Item
zh_CN: 删除颜色项目

en: Remove Data Input Field
zh_CN: 删除数据输入字段

en: Remove Data Source Profile RRA
zh_CN: 删除数据源配置文件RRA

en: Remove Membership
zh_CN: 删除会员

en: Remove Orphaned Graph Items
zh_CN: 删除孤立的图形

en: Remove Query
zh_CN: 删除查询

en: Remove SNMP Item
zh_CN: 删除SNMP 项目

en: Remove StdDev
zh_CN: 删除标准设置

en: Remove VDEF Item
zh_CN: 删除VDEF项目

en: Remove Variance
zh_CN: 消除差异

en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从组中删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reorder Type
zh_CN: 重新排序类型

en: Reordering of Graphs.
zh_CN: 图像的重新排序.

en: Replace Pattern
zh_CN: 替换样式

en: Replacement Method
zh_CN: 替换方法

en: Replacement Pattern
zh_CN: 替换模式

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report Add
zh_CN: 报告添加

en: Report Delete
zh_CN: 报告删除

en: Report Disabled - No Owner
zh_CN: 报告已禁用 - 没有所有者

en: Report Edit
zh_CN: 报告编辑

en: Report Edit Item
zh_CN: 报告编辑项目

en: Report Interval
zh_CN: 报告周期

en: Report Issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Report Item Save Failed
zh_CN: 报告项目保存失败

en: Report Item Saved
zh_CN: 已保存报告项目

en: Report Item [edit Report: %s]
zh_CN: 报告项目[编辑报告: %s]

en: Report Item [new Report: %s]
zh_CN: 报告项目[新报告: %s]

en: Report Name
zh_CN: 报告名称

en: Report Save Failed
zh_CN: 报告保存失败

en: Report Saved
zh_CN: 报告保存

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 报告标题

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 上报bug

en: Report:
zh_CN: 报告:

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reporting Presets
zh_CN: 报告预设

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports Creation
zh_CN: 报告创建

en: Reports Management
zh_CN: 报告管理

en: Reports [%s]
zh_CN: 报告 [%s]

en: Require Group Membership
zh_CN: 需求成员

en: Require Mix Case
zh_CN: 必须包含大小写字母

en: Require Number
zh_CN: 必须包含数字

en: Require Special Character
zh_CN: 必须包含特殊字符

en: Require user to be member of group to authenticate. Group settings must be set for this to work, enabling without proper group settings will cause authentication failure.
zh_CN: 要求用户成为组的成员进行身份认证. 组设置必须设置为这个工作,启用不合适的组设置将导致身份认证失败.

en: Required
zh_CN: 要求

en: Required File Format Notes
zh_CN: 必需的文件格式说明

en: Required PHP Modules
zh_CN: 所需的PHP 模块

en: Required RRD step size is '%s'
zh_CN: 所需的RRD步长为'%s'

en: Required Tool Paths
zh_CN: 所需工具的路径

en: Required Writable after Install Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成后需要写入

en: Required Writable at Install Time Only
zh_CN: 仅在安装时需要可写

en: Requires
zh_CN: 需要

en: Requires: Cacti >= %s
zh_CN: 需要:Cacti >= %s

en: Rerun Data Queries
zh_CN: 重新运行数据查询

en: Rerun Every
zh_CN: 多久重新运行

en: Rerun discovery for this Network Range every X.
zh_CN: 每X 重新运行此网络范围的发现.

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset User(s) Settings
zh_CN: 重置用户设置

en: Reset fields to defaults
zh_CN: 将字段重置为默认值

en: Reset filter to default values
zh_CN: 将过滤器重置为默认值

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Resize Selected Graph Template(s)
zh_CN: 调整所选图形模板的大小

en: Resource is not writable
zh_CN: 资源不可写

en: Restrict Access
zh_CN: 限制访问

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限的

en: Restrictive
zh_CN: 严格

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Resulting Branch
zh_CN: 结果分支

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Return to the default time span
zh_CN: 返回到默认的时间跨度

en: Revoke Access
zh_CN: 取消访问

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Axis (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)
zh_CN: 右轴 (--right-axis &lt;scale:shift&gt;)

en: Right Axis Format (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)
zh_CN: 右轴格式 (--right-axis-format &lt;format&gt;)

en: Right Axis Formatter (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)
zh_CN: 右轴格式器 (--right-axis-formatter &lt;formatname&gt;)

en: Right Axis Label (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)
zh_CN: 右轴标签 (--right-axis-label &lt;string&gt;)

en: Rigid Boundaries Mode (--rigid)
zh_CN: 刚性边界模式(--rigid)

en: Rogue queries should not for the database to go offline to others.  Kill these queries before they kill your system.
zh_CN: 恶意查询不应该让数据库脱机给其他人. 请在杀死您的系统之前杀死这些查询.

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Rotate the Cacti Log
zh_CN: 轮转Cacti 日志

en: Rotation Frequency
zh_CN: 轮转频率

en: Round Robin Archive
zh_CN: 循环存档

en: Round Robin Archives
zh_CN: 循环归档

en: Row Format
zh_CN: 列格式

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数:

en: Rows Per Page
zh_CN: 每页行

en: Rule Details.
zh_CN: 规则细节.

en: Rule Item [edit rule item for %s: %s]
zh_CN: 规则项目[编辑规则项目 %s: %s]

en: Rule Item [new rule item for %s: %s]
zh_CN: 规则项目[新的规则项目 %s: %s]

en: Rule Name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Rule Selection [new]
zh_CN: 规则选择[新建]

en: Run Automation on Device(s)
zh_CN: 在设备上运行自动化

en: Run Limit
zh_CN: 运行限制

en: Run Time Configuration
zh_CN: 运行时间配置

en: Run discover in debug mode
zh_CN: 在调试模式下运行发现

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running Data Query [%s].
zh_CN: 正在运行数据查询 [%s].

en: Runtime Statistics
zh_CN: 运行时统计

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling (--units=si)
zh_CN: 用于对数标度的SI单位 (--units=si)

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_CN: SMTP 主机名

en: SMTP Options
zh_CN: SMTP 选项

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Security
zh_CN: SMTP 安全

en: SMTP Timeout
zh_CN: SMTP 超时

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SNMP Agent Support Enabled
zh_CN: 开启SNMP Agent支持

en: SNMP Auth Protocol (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 认证协议 (v3)

en: SNMP Bulkwalk Fetch Size
zh_CN: SNMP Bulkwalk 抓取大小

en: SNMP Community String
zh_CN: SNMP 团体

en: SNMP Community/Username: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: SNMP 团体名/用户名: <b>%s</b>

en: SNMP Context (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 上下文(v3)

en: SNMP Defaults
zh_CN: SNMP 的默认值

en: SNMP Desc
zh_CN: SNMP 描述

en: SNMP Engine ID (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 引擎ID (v3)

en: SNMP Entries
zh_CN: SNMP 条目

en: SNMP Field Name (Dropdown)
zh_CN: SNMP 的字段名称(下拉)

en: SNMP Field Value (From User)
zh_CN: SNMP 的字段值(用户)

en: SNMP Get
zh_CN: SNMP 获取

en: SNMP Gets
zh_CN: SNMP 已获取

en: SNMP Information
zh_CN: SNMP 信息

en: SNMP Message Type
zh_CN: SNMP 消息类型

en: SNMP Name
zh_CN: SNMP 名称

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [edit: %s]
zh_CN: SNMP 通知接收器 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Notification Receiver [new]
zh_CN: SNMP 通知接收器[新建]

en: SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_CN: SNMP 通知接收器

en: SNMP Option Set
zh_CN: SNMP 选项集

en: SNMP Option Set [edit: %s]
zh_CN: SNMP 选项集 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Option Set [new]
zh_CN: SNMP 选项集[新建]

en: SNMP Option Sets
zh_CN: SNMP 选项集

en: SNMP Option:
zh_CN: SNMP 选项:

en: SNMP Options
zh_CN: SNMP 选项

en: SNMP Options [edit: %s]
zh_CN: SNMP 选项 [编辑: %s]

en: SNMP Options [new]
zh_CN: SNMP 选项[新建]

en: SNMP Output Type (Dropdown)
zh_CN: SNMP 的输出类型(下拉)

en: SNMP Password (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 密码 (v3)

en: SNMP Port
zh_CN: SNMP 端口

en: SNMP Privacy Passphrase (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 私有密码 (v3)

en: SNMP Privacy Protocol (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 私有协议 (v3)

en: SNMP Query
zh_CN: SNMP 查询

en: SNMP Retries
zh_CN: SNMP 重试

en: SNMP Rules
zh_CN: SNMP 规则

en: SNMP Security Level
zh_CN: SNMP 安全级别

en: SNMP Timeout
zh_CN: SNMP 超时

en: SNMP Username (v3)
zh_CN: SNMP 用户名 (v3)

en: SNMP Version
zh_CN: SNMP 版本

en: SNMP Version:
zh_CN: SNMP 版本:

en: SNMP Version: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: SNMP 版本:<b>%s</b>

en: SNMP error
zh_CN: SNMP 出错

en: SNMP not in use
zh_CN: SNMP 未被使用

en: SNMP traps are always unacknowledged. To send out acknowledged SNMP notifications, formally called "INFORMS", SNMPv2 or above will be required.
zh_CN: SNMP 陷阱始终未被确认. 要发送确认的SNMP 通知, 正式名为 "INFORMS",SNMPv2 或更高版本将是必需的.

en: SNMP v3 Security Level to use when querying the device.
zh_CN: 查询设备时使用的SNMPv3 安全级别.

en: SNMP v3 password for this device.
zh_CN: 设备的SNMPv3 密码.

en: SNMP v3 username for this device.
zh_CN: 设备的SNMPv3 用户名.

en: SNMPAgent Cache
zh_CN: SNMP Agent缓存

en: SNMPAgent Notification Log
zh_CN: SNMPAgent 通知日志

en: SNMPAgent Utilities
zh_CN: SNMPAgent 工具

en: SNMPv3 Auth Passphrases must be 8 characters or greater.
zh_CN: SNMPv3 身份认证密码必须是8个字符或更大.

en: SQL Calls
zh_CN: SQL调用

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Failed due to field input errors (Check red fields).
zh_CN: 由于字段输入错误而保存失败 (请检查红色字段)

en: Save Failed.
zh_CN: 保存失败.

en: Save File Locally
zh_CN: 局部保存文件

en: Save Filters
zh_CN: 保存过滤器

en: Save Successful.
zh_CN: 保存成功.

en: Save the current Graphs, Columns, Thumbnail, Preset, and Timeshift preferences to your profile
zh_CN: 将当前的图形,列,缩略图,预设和时间偏移首选项保存到您的配置文件

en: Scalar
zh_CN: 纯量

en: Scaling Options
zh_CN: 缩放选项

en: Scan Mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule Type
zh_CN: 计划类型

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script Query
zh_CN: 脚本查询

en: Script Query - Script Server
zh_CN: 脚本查询 - 脚本服务器

en: Script Server
zh_CN: 脚本服务器

en: Script Server:
zh_CN: 脚本服务器:

en: Script Timeout
zh_CN: 脚本超时

en: Script and Script Server Timeout Value
zh_CN: 脚本和脚本服务器超时值

en: Script/Command
zh_CN: 脚本/命令

en: Script:
zh_CN: 脚本:

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Base
zh_CN: 搜索基础

en: Search Distinguished Name (DN)
zh_CN: 搜索专有名称(DN)

en: Search Filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search Password
zh_CN: 查询密码

en: Search Pattern
zh_CN: 查询样式

en: Search Returned no Rows.
zh_CN: 搜索没有返回行.

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.
zh_CN: 用于搜索LDAP 目录的搜索库,例如 <i>"dc=win2kdomain,dc=local"</i> or <i>"ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local"</i>.

en: Search base for searching the LDAP directory, such as <i>'dc=win2kdomain,dc=local'</i> or <i>'ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local'</i>.
zh_CN: 用于搜索LDAP目录的搜索库,如 <i>'dc=win2kdomain,dc=local'</i> 或 <i>'ou=people,dc=domain,dc=local'</i>.

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器用于在LDAP 目录中找到用户,例如用于Windows: <i>"(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))"</i> 或OpenLDAP: <i>"(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))"</i>.  "&lt;username&gt" 被在登录提示符处提供的用户名替换.

en: Search filter to use to locate the user in the LDAP directory, such as for windows: <i>'(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))'</i> or for OpenLDAP: <i>'(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))'</i>.  '&lt;username&gt' is replaced with the username that was supplied at the login prompt.
zh_CN: 用于在LDAP 目录中找到用户的搜索过滤器,例如用于Windows 的: <i>'(&amp;(objectclass=user)(objectcategory=user)(userPrincipalName=&lt;username&gt;*))'</i> 或者用于OpenLDAP: <i>'(&(objectClass=account)(uid=&lt;username&gt))'</i>.  '&lt;用户名&gt' 被在登录提示符处提供的用户名替换.

en: Second
zh_CN: 第二个

en: Second Check TimeStamp
zh_CN: 再次检查时间戳

en: Secondary DNS IP Address
zh_CN: 备用DNS IP

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select All Rows
zh_CN: 选择所有行

en: Select Consolidation Function(s)
zh_CN: 选择合并功能

en: Select File(s)
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Plugin(s)
zh_CN: 选择插件

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select Template(s)
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select a Device Template that Devices will be matched to.
zh_CN: 选择设备将与之匹配的设备模板.

en: Select a Device Template to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的设备模板.

en: Select a Device to specify a Graph
zh_CN: 选择一个设备来指定一个图

en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a Graph Template for the host
zh_CN: 为主机选择一个图形模板

en: Select a Graph Type to Create
zh_CN: 选择要创建的图形类型

en: Select a Tree Branch to use.
zh_CN: 选择一个树分支来使用.

en: Select a Tree to use.
zh_CN: 选择一个树来使用.

en: Select default theme:
zh_CN: 选择默认主题:

en: Select one of the given Types for the Image Attachments
zh_CN: 为图像附件选择一种给定的类型

en: Select the Aggregate Template to use and press 'Continue' to create your Aggregate Graph.  Otherwise press 'Cancel' to return.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的聚合模板,然后按 '继续' 创建聚合图形. 否则按 '取消' 返回.

en: Select the Data Source Profile.  The Data Source Profile controls polling interval, the data aggregation, and retention policy for the resulting Data Sources.
zh_CN: 选择数据源配置文件. 数据源配置文件控制结果数据源的采集周期,数据聚合和保留策略.

en: Select the SNMP Options to use for discovery of this Network Range.
zh_CN: 选择用于发现此网络范围的SNMP 选项.

en: Select the Template type that you wish to export from Cacti.
zh_CN: 选择您希望从Cacti 导出的模板类型.

en: Select the day(s) of the month
zh_CN: 选择月中的一天

en: Select the day(s) of the week
zh_CN: 选择一周中的某一天

en: Select the days(s) of the week
zh_CN: 选择一周中的天数

en: Select the month(s) of the year
zh_CN: 选择一年中的月份

en: Select the week(s) of the month
zh_CN: 选择月中的周

en: Select which Plugins you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files used by this plugin will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_CN: 无论 '基本日志级别' 设置如何, 选择希望在调试模式下放置哪些插件. 这个插件使用的任何文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en: Select which files you wish to place in Debug mode regardless of the Generic Log Level setting.  Any files selected will be treated as they are in Debug mode.
zh_CN: 无论通用日志级别设置如何,请选择您希望在调试模式下放置哪些文件. 任何选中的文件将被视为处于调试模式.

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选

en: Selected Data Template
zh_CN: 选定的数据模板

en: Selected Graph Template
zh_CN: 选择图形模板

en: Selected Poller Interval
zh_CN: 选择采集周期

en: Selective Device Debug
zh_CN: 选择设备调试

en: Selective File Debug
zh_CN: 选择文件调试

en: Selective Plugin Debug
zh_CN: 选择插件调试

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 现在发送

en: Send Report
zh_CN: 发送报告

en: Send a Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Sending Message...
zh_CN: 正在发送消息...

en: Sendmail Options
zh_CN: Sendmail 选项

en: Sendmail Path
zh_CN: Sendmail 路径

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sequence of Item.
zh_CN: 项目顺序.

en: Sequence.
zh_CN: 序列.

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Base URL
zh_CN: 服务器根URL

en: Server Collation
zh_CN: 服务器排序

en: Server Operating System Type: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 服务器操作系统类型: <b>%s</b>

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set Default
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Set any graph specific options here.
zh_CN: 在这里设置任何图形特定选项.

en: Set any user account specific options here.
zh_CN: 在这里设置任何用户帐户特定选项.

en: Set any user account-specific options here.
zh_CN: 在这里设置用户帐户特定的选项.

en: Set/Refresh Filter
zh_CN: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Set/Refresh Filters
zh_CN: 设置/刷新过滤器

en: Sets the exponent value on the Y-axis for numbers. Note: This option is deprecated and replaced by the --y-grid option.  In this option, Y-axis grid lines appear at each grid step interval.  Labels are placed every label factor lines.
zh_CN: 在Y轴上为数字设置指数值. 注意: 此选项已弃用,并由--y-grid选项取代. 在此选项中,Y轴网格线出现在每个网格步骤间隔处. 标签放置在每个标签因子线上.

en: Setting result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_CN: 数据@ '%s'的设置结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en: Setting this value to 2 means that you will flush all transactions every second rather than at commit.  This allows %s to perform writing less often.
zh_CN: 将此值设置为2 意味着您将每秒刷新所有事务,而不是在提交时刷新. 这使得 %s 可以减少写入次数.

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings save to Data Collector %d Failed.
zh_CN: 设置保存到数据采集器 %d 失败.

en: Settings/Utilities
zh_CN: 设置/工具

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重

en: Severity Level
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: Severity Level: %s
zh_CN: 严重级别: %s

en: Shift Data
zh_CN: 切换数据

en: Shift Time Backward
zh_CN: 向后移动时间

en: Shift Time Forward
zh_CN: 向前移动时间

en: Should Data Source Statistics be collected for this Cacti system?
zh_CN: 应该收集这个Cacti 系统的数据源统计数据吗?

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph List?
zh_CN: 该组的用户是否可以访问图形列表?

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Graph Preview?
zh_CN: 该组的用户是否可以访问图形预览?

en: Should Users of this Group have access to the Tree?
zh_CN: 该组的用户是否可以访问该树?

en: Should all children branch Graphs be rendered?
zh_CN: 是否应该渲染所有子分支图形?

en: Should be set to 1024 for memory and 1000 for traffic measurements.
zh_CN: 内存应该设置为1024,流量测量应该设置为1000.

en: Should image caching be enabled?
zh_CN: 是否开启图像缓存?

en: Should the Graphs be linked back to the Cacti site?
zh_CN: 图形是否应该链接到Cacti 站点?

en: Should the Graphs be rendered as Thumbnails?
zh_CN: 图形是否应呈现为缩略图?

en: Should the Has Graphs and Has Data Sources be Checked by Default.
zh_CN: 如果有图和数据源,默认情况下会被检查.

en: Should the import process be allowed to overwrite existing data?  Please note, this does not mean delete old rows, only update duplicate rows.
zh_CN: 是否应该允许导入过程覆盖现有的数据? 请注意,这并不意味着删除旧的行,只会更新重复的行.

en: Should this Tree be published for users to access?
zh_CN: 该树是否应该发布给用户访问?

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Exceptions
zh_CN: 显示例外

en: Show Form/Setting Help Inline
zh_CN: 在线显示表单/设置帮助

en: Show Graph Title
zh_CN: 显示图形标题

en: Show Item Details
zh_CN: 显示项目详情

en: Show Members
zh_CN: 显示成员

en: Show the Console
zh_CN: 显示控制台

en: Show the Page that the User pointed their browser to
zh_CN: 显示用户指向浏览器的页面

en: Show the default Graph Screen
zh_CN: 显示默认的图形屏幕

en: Show the default console screen.
zh_CN: 控制台默认显示

en: Show the default graph screen.
zh_CN: 图形默认显示

en: Show the page that user pointed their browser to.
zh_CN: 显示用户指向浏览器的页面.

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 站点信息

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Name:
zh_CN: 站点名称：

en: Site [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 站点 [编辑: %s]

en: Site [new]
zh_CN: 站点[新建]

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点:

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sites/Devices/Data
zh_CN: 站点/设备/数据

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size [KB]
zh_CN: 大小[KB]

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipped Report Graph Item '<i>%s</i>' Already Exists
zh_CN: 跳过已存在的报告图项目 '<i>%s</i>'

en: Skipped result for data @ '%s' [key='%s', value='%s']
zh_CN: 跳过数据@ '%s'的结果[key='%s'， value='%s']

en: Slope Mode (--slope-mode)
zh_CN: 斜坡模式 (--slope-mode)

en: Some Graphs not updated. Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_CN: 一些图形没有更新. 无法更改设备基于数据查询的图形.

en: Some of Cacti's interfaces support Drag-N-Drop.  If checked this option will be enabled.  Note: For visually impaired user, this option may be disabled.
zh_CN: 如果开启, Cacti 的某些界面将会支持拖放. 注意: 对于视障用户,此选项应该被禁用.

en: Some settings not saved. Check messages below.  Check red fields for errors.
zh_CN: 有些设置未保存. 请检查下面的消息. 检查红色字段查找出错原因.

en: Some templates rely on other items in Cacti to function properly. It is highly recommended that you select this box or the resulting import may fail.
zh_CN: 有些模板依赖于Cacti 中的其他项目才能正常工作. 强烈建议您选择此框否则可能导致导入失败.

en: Sorry, we could not process your last action.
zh_CN: 对不起, 我们无法处理您最后的操作.

en: Sorry, your clipboard could not be updated at this time
zh_CN: 对不起,您的剪贴板目前无法更新

en: Sort Trees Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序树

en: Sort Trees Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序树

en: Sort for Ordering
zh_CN: 排序排序

en: Sorting Type
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Source Graph Template
zh_CN: 源图模板

en: Source Name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special Data Source
zh_CN: 特定数据源

en: Special Users
zh_CN: 特定用户

en: Specific DN and Password required
zh_CN: 需要特定的DN和密码

en: Specific Searching
zh_CN: 特定搜索

en: Specified the number of OIDs that can be obtained in a single SNMP Get request.
zh_CN: 指定可在单次SNMP 请求中采集的OID 数量.

en: Specify the location where Boost should place your image files.  These files will be automatically purged by the poller when they expire.
zh_CN: 指定Boost 存放图像文件的位置. 这些文件在到期时将被poller 自动清空.

en: Spike Kill Settings
zh_CN: 尖峰削除设置

en: Spike Management
zh_CN: 尖峰管理

en: SpikeKill Results
zh_CN: SpikeKill 结果

en: Spikes
zh_CN: 尖峰

en: Spine Binary File Location
zh_CN: Spine 二进制文件位置

en: Spine Config File Path
zh_CN: Spine 配置文件路径

en: Spine Specific Execution Parameters
zh_CN: Spine 特定执行参数

en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 基于标准偏差

en: Standard Deviations
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date Selector
zh_CN: 开始日期选择器

en: Start Time of the Daily Shift.
zh_CN: 每天的上班开始时间.

en: Start of Daily Shift
zh_CN: 每天的上班时间

en: Start time for [first|next] mail to take place. All future mailing times will be based upon this start time. A good example would be 2:00am. The time must be in the future.  If a fractional time is used, say 2:00am, it is assumed to be in the future.
zh_CN: 邮件发送的开始时间 [首次|下次]. 未来所有的邮件将基于这个开始时间来发送.以凌晨2点举例. 时间必须在未来. 如果仅指定部分时间,比如凌晨2点, 则会假定它是在将来.

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting Date/Time
zh_CN: 开始日期/时间

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 跳数

en: Steps
zh_CN: 跳数

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Structured RRD Paths
zh_CN: 结构化RRD 路径

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subnet Range
zh_CN: 子网范围

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success - Token
zh_CN: 成功 - 令牌

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: Successfully located XML file
zh_CN: 成功找到XML 文件

en: Suggested Field Name was not entered.  Please enter a field name and try again.
zh_CN: 建议的字段名称未输入.  请输入一个字段名称, 然后重试.

en: Suggested Value
zh_CN: 建议值

en: Suggested Value was not entered.  Please enter a suggested value and try again.
zh_CN: 建议的值未输入.  请输入一个值名称,然后重试.

en: Suggested Values - Data Sources
zh_CN: 建议的值 - 数据源

en: Suggested Values - Graphs
zh_CN: 建议值 - 图形

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Summary Details
zh_CN: 总结详情

en: Summation
zh_CN: 合计

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Supplemental Data Template Data
zh_CN: 补充数据模板数据

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Authentication Cookies
zh_CN: 支持身份认证Cookie

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Sync Devices
zh_CN: 同步设备

en: Sync Devices to Device Template(s)
zh_CN: 将设备同步到设备模板

en: Sync Graphs
zh_CN: 同步图

en: Sync Interval
zh_CN: 同步周期

en: Sync to Device Template
zh_CN: 与设备模板同步

en: Synchronize Device(s)
zh_CN: 同步设备

en: Synchronize Graphs to Graph Template(s)
zh_CN: 同步图形到图形模板.

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System Description Match
zh_CN: 系统描述匹配

en: System Level RRD Updater
zh_CN: 系统级RRD 更新程序

en: System Memory
zh_CN: 系统内存

en: System Name Match
zh_CN: 系统名称匹配

en: System OID Match
zh_CN: 系统OID 匹配

en: System ObjectId Match
zh_CN: 系统ObjectId匹配

en: System Utilities
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: System:
zh_CN: 系统:

en: TCP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_CN: TCP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: TCP ping timed out
zh_CN: TCP ping 超时

en: TCP ping: socket_connect(), reason: %s
zh_CN: TCP ping: socket_connect(), 原因: %s

en: TCP ping: socket_select() failed, reason: %s
zh_CN: TCP ping: socket_select()失败, 原因: %s

en: TCP port for encrypted communication with the backup proxy.
zh_CN: TCP 端口用于与备份代理进行加密通信.

en: TCP port for encrypted communication.
zh_CN: 用于加密通信的TCP端口.

en: TCP/UDP port for Non-SSL communications.
zh_CN: 用于非SSL通信的TCP/UDP 端口.

en: Tab Width (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)
zh_CN: 标签宽度 (--tabwidth &lt;pixels&gt;)

en: Tab/Menu Name
zh_CN: 标签/菜单名称

en: Table Settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Tail Lines
zh_CN: 尾行

en: Take Ownership
zh_CN: 取得所有权

en: Technical Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Technical Support [%s]
zh_CN: 技术支持 [%s]

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器

en: Template ID
zh_CN: 模板ID

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template Permission %s
zh_CN: 模板权限 %s

en: Template Perms
zh_CN: 模板权限

en: Template Policy
zh_CN: 模板策略

en: Template Setup
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Template Title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates Selected
zh_CN: 选择的模板

en: Templates Using
zh_CN: 使用中的模板

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Test Database Connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

en: Test Email
zh_CN: 测试邮件

en: Test Email Results
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件结果

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Alignment (TEXTALIGN)
zh_CN: 文本对齐(TEXTALIGN)

en: Text placed at the bottom center of every Graph.
zh_CN: 放置在每个图形的底部中心的文字.

en: Text that will be displayed on the legend for this graph item.
zh_CN: 将显示在图形项目的图例上的文本.

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Thanks for taking the time to download and install Cacti, the complete graphing solution for your network. Before you can start making cool graphs, there are a few pieces of data that Cacti needs to know.
zh_CN: 感谢您抽出时间下载并安装Cacti, 这是为您的网络而准备的完整的画图解决方案. 在您开始绘制很酷的图形之前,Cacti 需要知道一些数据.

en: The Aggregate Template that this Aggregate Graphs is based upon
zh_CN: 此聚合图形所基于的聚合模板

en: The Amount of Time, in seconds, without good data before Data is stored as Unknown
zh_CN: 在数据存储为 '未知' 之前,以秒为单位的时间量没有良好的数据

en: The Base Time for Spike removal to occur.  For example, if you use '12:00am' and you choose once per day, the batch removal would begin at approximately midnight every day.
zh_CN: Spike 删除的基准时间发生. 例如,如果您使用'12:00am'并且每天选择一次,则批量移除将在每天大约午夜开始.

en: The Cacti Log stores statistic, error and other message depending on system settings.  This information can be used to identify problems with the poller and application.
zh_CN: Cacti Log 根据系统设置存储统计信息,错误信息和其他信息.这些信息可以用来识别poller 和应用程序的问题.

en: The Cacti log file must have the extension '.log'
zh_CN: Cacti 日志文件必须具有扩展名'.log'

en: The City associated with this Site.
zh_CN: 与本站点相关的城市.

en: The Color as shown on the screen.
zh_CN: 颜色如屏幕上所示.

en: The Country associated with this Site.
zh_CN: 与本站点相关的国家/地区.

en: The Current Status of this Networks Discovery
zh_CN: 这个网络发现的状态

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool backup proxy server if proxy is running in MSR mode.
zh_CN: 如果代理运行在MSR 模式下,RRDtool 备份代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the RRDtool proxy server.
zh_CN: RRDtool 代理服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en: The DNS hostname or IP address of the server.
zh_CN: 服务器的DNS 主机名或IP 地址.

en: The Data Input Method used to collect data for Data Sources associated with this Data Query.
zh_CN: 用于收集与此数据查询关联的数据源的数据的数据输入方法.

en: The Data Query Cache stores information gathered from Data Query input types. The values from these fields can be used in the text area of Graphs for Legends, Vertical Labels, and GPRINTS as well as in CDEF's.
zh_CN: 数据查询缓存存储从数据查询输入类型收集的信息.来自这些字段的值可以在图形的图例,垂直标签和GPRINTS以及CDEF中使用.

en: The Data Template that this Data Source was based upon.
zh_CN: 此数据源基于的数据模板.

en: The Field Name that shall be used for this Rule Item.
zh_CN: 应该用于此规则项目的字段名称.

en: The GPRINT format string.
zh_CN: GPRINT 格式字符串.

en: The Graph Template that this Aggregate Template is based upon.
zh_CN: 该聚合模板所基于的图形模板.

en: The Graph height in pixels.
zh_CN: 图形高度(以像素为单位).

en: The Graph to use for this report item.
zh_CN: 用于此报表项目的图形.

en: The Graph width in pixels.
zh_CN: 图形宽度(以像素为单位)

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph below represent Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from multiple Graph Templates.
zh_CN: 为下面的聚合图形选择的图形表示来自多个图形模板的图形. 聚合不支持从多个图形模板创建聚合图形.

en: The Graphs chosen for the Aggregate Graph do not use Graph Templates.  Aggregate does not support creating Aggregate Graphs from non-templated graphs.
zh_CN: 为聚合图形选择的图形不使用图形模板. 聚合不支持从非模板图创建聚合图形.

en: The Hex Value for this Color.
zh_CN: 这个颜色的十六进制值.

en: The Hostname where the Data Collector is running.
zh_CN: 数据采集器所在的主机名.

en: The Image Cache Directory does not exist.  Please first create it and set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_CN: 图像缓存目录不存在. 请先创建它并设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en: The Image Cache Directory is not writable.  Please set permissions and then attempt to open another Real-time graph.
zh_CN: 图像缓存目录不可写入. 请设置权限,然后尝试打开另一个实时图.

en: The Installer automatically assigns a $poller_id and adds it to the config.php file.
zh_CN: 安装程序自动分配 $poller_id 并将其添加到config.php 文件中.

en: The Installer could not proceed due to an unexpected error.
zh_CN: 由于意外错误,安装程序无法继续.

en: The Item Type that shall be dynamically added to the tree.
zh_CN: 项目类型应该被动态添加到树中.

en: The Latitude for this Site.
zh_CN: 本站点的纬度.

en: The Longitude for this Site.
zh_CN: 本站点的经度.

en: The Maximum SNMP OIDs Per SNMP Get Request
zh_CN: 每个SNMP 获取请求的最大SNMP OID数

en: The Name of this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 这个数据采集器的名称.

en: The Number of Poller Processes and Threads for this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 此数据采集器的poller 进程数和线程数.

en: The Operation was successful.  Details are below.
zh_CN: 操作成功. 详情如下.

en: The Pattern to be matched against.
zh_CN: 要匹配的模式.

en: The Poller Cache will be re-generated if you select this option. Use this option only in the event of a database crash if you are experiencing issues after the crash and have already run the database repair tools.  Alternatively, if you are having problems with a specific Device, simply re-save that Device to rebuild its Poller Cache.  There is also a command line interface equivalent to this command that is recommended for large systems.  <i class="deviceDown">NOTE: On large systems, this command may take several minutes to hours to complete and therefore should not be run from the Cacti UI.  You can simply run 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' at the command line for more information.</i>
zh_CN: 如果您选择此选项,则将重新生成poller 缓存.如果在崩溃后遇到问题并且已经运行数据库修复工具,则只有在发生数据库崩溃的情况下才使用此选项;或者,如果您遇到问题 使用特定的设备,只需重新保存该设备以重建其poller 缓存即可.还有一个与此命令等效的命令行界面,建议用于大型系统.<i class="deviceDown"> 注意: 在大型系统 ,这个命令可能需要几分钟到几个小时才能完成,因此不应该从Cacti 界面运行.您可以在命令行运行 'php -q cli/rebuild_poller_cache.php --help' 以获取更多信息.</ i>

en: The Polling Frequency for the Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的采集频率

en: The Replacement String Pattern for use as a Tree Header.<br>Refer to a Match by e.g. <strong>\${1}</strong> for the first match!
zh_CN: 第一个匹配的<strong>\${1}</strong>用作树标题的替换字符串模式.

en: The SNMP cache will be cleared and re-generated if you select this option. Note that it takes another poller run to restore the SNMP cache completely.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此选项,SNMP 缓存将被清除并重新生成. 请注意,它需要另一个poller 才能完全恢复SNMP 缓存

en: The SNMP v3 Authentication Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: SNMPv3 认证密码不匹配

en: The SNMP v3 Privacy Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 选择SNMPv3 私有密码

en: The State associated with this Site.
zh_CN: 与本站点有关的国家.

en: The Status of this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 该数据采集器的状态.

en: The String Pattern (Regular Expression) to match against.<br>Enclosing '/' must <strong>NOT</strong> be provided!
zh_CN: 字符串模式(正则表达式)匹配.<br> '/'一定 <strong>不</strong>包含!

en: The System default date format to use in Cacti.
zh_CN: 在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期格式.

en: The System default date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_CN: 在Cacti 中使用的系统默认日期分隔符.

en: The TCP port to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_CN: 用于连接到远程数据库的TCP端口.

en: The TimeZone for the Data Collector.
zh_CN: 数据采集器的时区.

en: The TimeZone for the Site.
zh_CN: 站点的时区.

en: The Title of this Graph.  Generally programatically generated from the Graph Template definition or Suggested Naming rules.  The max length of the Title is controlled under Settings->Visual.
zh_CN: 这个图形的标题. 通常以图形模板定义或建议的命名规则编程式生成. 标题的最大长度在 '设置' -> '外观' 下进行控制.

en: The algorithm ensures that you always have a grid, that there are enough but not too many grid lines, and that the grid is metric. This parameter will also ensure that you get enough decimals displayed even if your graph goes from 69.998 to 70.001.<br><strong>Note: </strong>This parameter may interfere with --alt-autoscale options.
zh_CN: 该算法确保您始终拥有一个网格,有足够但不是太多的网格线,并且网格是度量标准. 此参数还可以确保即使图形从69.998变为70.001,也可以显示足够的小数.<br> <strong>注意:</ strong>此参数可能会影响--alt-autoscale选项.

en: The amount of time in seconds between expected updates.
zh_CN: 预计更新之间的时间(以秒为单位).

en: The amount of time it takes to collect data from this Device.
zh_CN: 从设备采集数据所花费的时间.

en: The amount of time that this Device has been in its current state.
zh_CN: 设备处于当前状态的持续时间.

en: The amount of unknown data that can still be regarded as known.
zh_CN: 未知数据量仍然可以被视为已知.

en: The author of this Plugin.
zh_CN: 这个插件的作者.

en: The availability percentage based upon ping results since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_CN: 自从设备清除计数器以来,基于ping 结果的可用性百分比.

en: The average ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device since the counters were cleared for this Device.
zh_CN: 自从设备清除计数器后,到达设备的平均ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en: The city or locality for the Site.
zh_CN: 该站点的城市或地点.

en: The color to use for the legend.
zh_CN: 用于图例的颜色.

en: The country for the Site.
zh_CN: 该站点所在的国家.

en: The cron interval in use.  You need to set this setting to the interval that your cron or scheduled task is currently running.
zh_CN: 当前的cron 周期. 您需要将此它设置为您的cron 或计划任务当前正在运行的时间间隔.

en: The current amount of time that the host has been up.
zh_CN: 主机的开机时间.

en: The current ping time in milliseconds to reach the Device.
zh_CN: 当前到达设备的ping 延迟(以毫秒为单位).

en: The dash-offset parameter specifies an offset into the pattern at which the stroke begins.
zh_CN: 偏移量参数指定了破损开始的偏移量.

en: The dashes modifier enables dashed line style.
zh_CN: 破折号修饰符启用虚线样式.

en: The data that is sent to the script, which includes the complete path to the script and input sources in &lt;&gt; brackets.
zh_CN: 发送到脚本的数据包括脚本和输入源的完整路径 &lt;&gt;  括号.

en: The date format to use in Cacti.
zh_CN: 在Cacti 中使用的日期格式.

en: The date separator to be used in Cacti.
zh_CN: 在Cacti 中使用的日期分隔符.

en: The date that this Tree was last edited.
zh_CN: 这棵树上次编辑的日期.

en: The default Data Source Profile for this Data Template.
zh_CN: 此数据模板的默认数据源配置文件.

en: The default Graph Width to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_CN: 用于所有新图形模板的默认图形宽度.

en: The default Image Format to be used for all new Graph Templates.
zh_CN: 用于所有新图形模板的默认图像格式.

en: The default Poller for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认poller.

en: The default RRA to use in rare occasions.
zh_CN: 在极少数情况下使用的默认RRA.

en: The default Re-index Method to use for all Data Queries.
zh_CN: 用于所有数据查询的默认重新索引方法.

en: The default Site for all new Devices.
zh_CN: 所有新设备的默认站点.

en: The default Timeshift displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_CN: 查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间回放.

en: The default Timespan displayed when viewing Graphs and other time specific data.
zh_CN: 查看图形和其他特定时间数据时显示的默认时间跨度.

en: The default graph tree to use when displaying graphs in tree mode.
zh_CN: 在树状模式下显示图形时使用的默认图形树.

en: The default image format for the resulting Graphs.
zh_CN: 生成的图形的默认图像格式.

en: The default number of rows to display on for a table.
zh_CN: 要在表上显示的默认行数.

en: The default number of rows to return from an autocomplete based select pattern match.
zh_CN: 从基于自动完成的选择模式匹配返回的默认列数.

en: The default size of the resulting Graphs.
zh_CN: 结果图形的默认大小.

en: The directory highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid directory.
zh_CN: 高亮显示的目录不存在.  请输入一个有效的目录.

en: The dns hostname or ip address of the server.
zh_CN: 服务器的DNS主机名或IP地址.

en: The encryption method to use for the Email.
zh_CN: 用于电子邮件的加密方法.

en: The file highlighted does not exist.  Please enter a valid file name.
zh_CN: 高亮显示的文件不存在.  请输入有效的文件名称.

en: The file must contain a header row with the following column headings.
zh_CN: 该文件必须包含具有以下列标题的标题行.

en: The file that contains the content for this page. This file needs to be in the Cacti 'include/content/' directory.
zh_CN: 包含此页面内容的文件. 这个文件必须在Cacti 的 'include/content/' 目录下.

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the backup proxy is using. This required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_CN: 备份代理正在使用的当前RSA 公钥的指纹. 这需要建立可信的连接.

en: The fingerprint of the current public RSA key the proxy is using. This is required to establish a trusted connection.
zh_CN: 代理正在使用的当前公共RSA 密钥的指纹. 这是建立可信连接所必需的.

en: The first Day of the Week for weekly Graph Displays
zh_CN: 每周图形显示的第一天

en: The following Data Source(s) are in use by these Graph(s).
zh_CN: 以下数据源正在由这些图形使用

en: The following PHP extensions are mandatory, and MUST be installed before continuing your Cacti install.
zh_CN: 以下PHP 扩展是强制性的, 必须在安装Cacti 之前安装.

en: The following PHP extensions are recommended, and should be installed before continuing your Cacti install.  NOTE: If you are planning on supporting SNMPv3 with IPv6, you should not install the php-snmp module at this time.
zh_CN: 建议使用以下PHP 扩展,并应在继续安装Cacti 之前安装.注意: 如果您计划使用IPv6支持的SNMPv3,则此时不应安装php-snmp 模块.

en: The following graph is using these data sources: | The following graphs are using these data sources:
zh_CN[0]: 以下图形使用这些数据源:

en: The following information has been determined from Cacti's configuration file. If it is not correct, please edit "include/config.php" before continuing.
zh_CN: 以下信息已经从Cacti 的配置文件中确定. 如果不正确,请在继续之前编辑 "include/config.php" .

en: The font file to be used for Graph Axis items
zh_CN: 用于Graph Axis项目的字体文件

en: The font file to be used for Graph Legend items
zh_CN: 图形图例的字体

en: The font file to be used for Graph Unit items
zh_CN: 图形组的字体

en: The font file to use for Graph Titles
zh_CN: 图形标题使用的字体文件

en: The font to use for Graph Axis items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_CN: 用于Graph Axis项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en: The font to use for Graph Legends.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_CN: 用于Graph Legends的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en: The font to use for Graph Titles.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_CN: 用于图形标题的字体. 输入有效的True Type字体文件或有效的Pango font-config 值.

en: The font to use for Graph Unit items.  Enter either a valid True Type Font file or valid Pango font-config value.
zh_CN: 用于Graph Unit项目的字体. 输入有效的True Type 字体文件或有效的Pango font-config值.

en: The frequency that data is collected for this Data Source.
zh_CN: 为此数据源收集数据的频率.

en: The frequency that data will be collected from the Data Source?
zh_CN: 数据将从数据源采集的频率?

en: The full path to the RRDfile.
zh_CN: RRDfile的完整路径.

en: The full path to the XML file containing definitions for this data query.
zh_CN: 包含此数据查询定义的XML 文件的完整路径.

en: The height (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_CN: 图形内图形区域的高度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en: The height of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_CN: 缩略图图形的高度(以像素为单位).

en: The hex value for this color; valid range: 000000-FFFFFF.
zh_CN: 这个颜色的十六进制值; 有效范围: 000000-FFFFFF.

en: The hostname for Data Collector.  It may have to be a Fully Qualified Domain name for the remote Pollers to contact it for activities such as re-indexing, Real-time graphing, etc.
zh_CN: 数据采集器的主机名. 它可能必须是一个FQDN 域名,以便远程poller 与它通信,比如重新索引,实时制图等活动.

en: The hostname for the remote database server.
zh_CN: 远程数据库服务器的主机名.

en: The installation cannot continue because no profiles could be found.
zh_CN: 安装无法继续,因为未找到配置文件.

en: The internal ID for this Graph Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 此图形模板的内部标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Source. Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 此数据源的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Data Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 此数据模板的内部数据库标识. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Device Template.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 设备模板的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Device.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 设备的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Graph.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 此图的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this Tree.  Useful when performing automation or debugging.
zh_CN: 此树的内部数据库ID. 执行自动化或调试时很有用.

en: The internal database ID for this rule.  Useful in performing debugging and automation.
zh_CN: 此规则的内部数据库标识. 用于执行调试和自动化.

en: The internal database identifier for this object
zh_CN: 此对象的内部数据库标识符

en: The label for the right axis.
zh_CN: 右轴标签.

en: The label vertically printed to the left of the graph.
zh_CN: 标签垂直打印在图形的左侧.

en: The last data collection time for this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 此数据采集器的最后一次数据采集时间.

en: The last time this Data Collector checked in with the main Cacti site.
zh_CN: 这个数据采集器最后一次与主要的Cacti 站点签入.

en: The last time this Data Collector completed.
zh_CN: 数据采集器最后一次完成时间.

en: The last user to have modified this Tree.
zh_CN: 最后一个修改了这棵树的用户.

en: The load order of the Plugin.  You can change the load order by first sorting by it, then moving a Plugin either up or down.
zh_CN: 插件的加载顺序. 您可以先通过排序来更改加载顺序,然后向上或向下移动插件.

en: The login name for this user.
zh_CN: 登录用户名.

en: The maximum Data Query field length.
zh_CN: 最大数据查询字段长度.

en: The maximum allowable Graph or Data Source titles.
zh_CN: 最大允许的图形或数据源标题.

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Boosts Poller
zh_CN: Cacti Poller 和Boost Poller 的最大内存

en: The maximum amount of memory for the Cacti Poller and Data Source Statistics Poller
zh_CN: Cacti poller 和数据源统计poller 的最大内存量

en: The maximum amount of time that can pass before data is entered as 'unknown'. (Usually 2x300=600)
zh_CN: 数据输入之前可以通过的最大时间量为 '未知'. (通常是 2×300=600)

en: The maximum number of SNMP get OIDs to issue per snmpbulkwalk request.  Increasing this value speeds poller performance over slow links.  The maximum value is 100 OIDs.  Decreasing this value to 0 or 1 will disable snmpbulkwalk
zh_CN: SNMP 的最大数量获得每个snmpbulkwalk 请求发出的OID. 增加此值可以提升慢速连接上的poller 性能. 最大值是100个OID. 将此值减小到0或1将禁用snmpbulkwalk

en: The maximum number of attempts to reach a device via an SNMP readstring prior to giving up.
zh_CN: 在放弃之前通过SNMP 读取字符串连接设备的最大次数.

en: The maximum number of milliseconds Cacti will wait for an SNMP response (does not work with php-snmp support).
zh_CN: Cacti 将等待SNMP 响应的最大毫秒数 (不支持php-snmp).

en: The maximum size of the E-Mail message including all attachements.
zh_CN: 电子邮件的最大大小,包括所有附件.

en: The maximum time that Cacti will wait on a script to complete.  This timeout value is in seconds
zh_CN: Cacti 将等待脚本完成的最长时间. 此超时值以秒为单位

en: The maximum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_CN: 允许收集的数据的最大值.

en: The maximum vertical value for the graph.
zh_CN: 图形的最大垂直值.

en: The method Cacti will use to determine if a host is available for polling.  <br><i>NOTE: It is recommended that, at a minimum, SNMP always be selected.</i>
zh_CN: Cacti 将使用该方法来确定主机是否可采集. <br> <i>注意: 建议至少选择SNMP.</i>

en: The method that is used to place Data into the Data Source RRDfile.
zh_CN: 用于将数据放入数据源RRD 文件的方法.

en: The method used to Clean RRDfiles from Cacti after their Data Sources are deleted.
zh_CN: 数据源删除后, 用于从Cacti 清除RRD 文件的方法.

en: The method used to gather information for this Data Input Method.
zh_CN: 用于收集此数据输入方法信息的方法.

en: The minimum value of data that is allowed to be collected.
zh_CN: 允许收集的数据的最小值.

en: The minimum vertical value for the graph.
zh_CN: 图形的最小垂直值.

en: The monitoring status of the Device based upon ping results.  If this Device is a special type Device, by using the hostname "localhost", or due to the setting to not perform an Availability Check, it will always remain Up.  When using cmd.php data collector, a Device with no Graphs, is not pinged by the data collector and will remain in an "Unknown" state.
zh_CN: 基于ping 结果的设备监控状态. 如果是特殊类型的设备,则通过使用主机名 "localhost" 或由于设置为不执行可用性检查而始终保持为 '启用'.当使用cmd.php 数据采集器时,没有图形的设备不会被数据采集器ping, 并保持在 "未知" 状态.

en: The name by which this Device will be referred to.
zh_CN: 该设备将被引用的名称.

en: The name by which this Tree will be referred to as.
zh_CN: 这棵树将被称为的名字.

en: The name for this Plugin.  The name is controlled by the directory it resides in.
zh_CN: 这个插件的名字. 该名称由它所在的目录控制.

en: The name given to this data template.
zh_CN: 数据模板的名称.

en: The name given to this graph template.
zh_CN: 数据模板的名称.

en: The name of the guest user for viewing graphs; is 'No User' by default.
zh_CN: 来宾用户查看图形的名称; 默认情况下是 'No User'.

en: The name of the remote database.
zh_CN: 远程数据库的名称.

en: The name of the user that Cacti will use as a template for new user accounts.
zh_CN: Cacti 将用作新用户帐户的模板的用户名称.

en: The name of this CDEF.
zh_CN: CDEF的名称.

en: The name of this Color Template.
zh_CN: 颜色模板的名称.

en: The name of this Color definition.
zh_CN: 此颜色定义的名称.

en: The name of this Color.
zh_CN: 颜色的名称.

en: The name of this Data Input Method.
zh_CN: 此数据输入方法的名称.

en: The name of this Data Query.
zh_CN: 这个数据查询的名称.

en: The name of this Data Source. Generally programtically generated from the Data Template definition.
zh_CN: 此数据源的名称. 通常通过数据模板定义以编程方式生成.

en: The name of this Data Template.
zh_CN: 这个数据模板的名字.

en: The name of this Device Template.
zh_CN: 设备模板的名称.

en: The name of this GPRINT Preset.
zh_CN: 这个GPRINT 预设的名称.

en: The name of this Graph Template.
zh_CN: 这个图形模板的名称.

en: The name of this Group.
zh_CN: 这个用户组的名称.

en: The name of this Site.
zh_CN: 本站点的名称.

en: The name of this VDEF.
zh_CN: VDEF 的名称.

en: The name of this rule.
zh_CN: 这个规则的名字.

en: The name that is printed on the graph.  It can include replacement variables such as |host_description| or |query_fieldName|.  For a complete list of supported replacement tags, please see the Cacti documentation.
zh_CN: 图形上打印的名称. 它可以包含替换变量,如| host_description | 或| query_fieldName |. 有关支持的替换标签的完整列表,请参阅Cacti文档.

en: The new Title of the aggregated Graph.
zh_CN: 聚合图形的新标题.

en: The number of Data Sources that use this Data Input Method.
zh_CN: 使用此数据输入方法的数据源的数量.

en: The number of Data Sources using this Data Template.
zh_CN: 使用此数据模板的数据源的数量.

en: The number of Data Sources using this Profile.
zh_CN: 使用此配置文件的数据源的数量

en: The number of Data Templates that use this Data Input Method.
zh_CN: 使用此数据输入方法的数据模板的数量.

en: The number of Data Templates using this Profile.
zh_CN: 使用此配置文件的数据模板的数量.

en: The number of Devices associated with this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 与此数据采集器关联的设备数量.

en: The number of Devices associated with this Site.
zh_CN: 与本站点相关的设备数量.

en: The number of Devices using this Device Template.
zh_CN: 使用该设备模板的设备数量.

en: The number of Graph Templates using this Color.
zh_CN: 使用此颜色的图形模板的数量.

en: The number of Graph columns.
zh_CN: 图形列的数量.

en: The number of Graph using this Color.
zh_CN: 使用此颜色的图形的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this CDEF.
zh_CN: 使用此CDEF的图形模板的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this Data Query.
zh_CN: 使用此数据查询的图形模板的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this GPRINT.
zh_CN: 使用此GPRINT 的图形模板的数量.

en: The number of Graphs Templates using this VDEF.
zh_CN: 使用此VDEF 的图形模板的数量.

en: The number of Graphs using this CDEF.
zh_CN: 使用此CDEF的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs using this Data Query.
zh_CN: 使用此数据查询的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs using this GPRINT.
zh_CN: 使用此GPRINT 的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs using this Graph Template.
zh_CN: 使用此图形模板的图的数量.

en: The number of Graphs using this VDEF.
zh_CN: 使用此VDEF 的图的数量.

en: The number of SNMP gets associated with this Collector.
zh_CN: SNMP 获取到的OID 数量有多少与此采集器相关.

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Preview mode.
zh_CN: 以预览模式显示缩略图时要使用的列数.

en: The number of columns to use when displaying Thumbnail graphs in Tree mode.
zh_CN: 以树形模式显示缩略图时使用的列数.

en: The number of concurrent script server processes to run per Spine process.  Settings between 1 and 10 are accepted.  This parameter will help if you are running several threads and script server scripts.
zh_CN: 每个Spine 进程运行的并发脚本服务器进程的数量. 设置在1和10之间是合适的. 如果您正在运行多个线程和脚本服务器脚本,此参数将有所帮助.

en: The number of concurrent threads to use for polling this device.  This applies to the Spine poller only.
zh_CN: 用于设备数据采集的并发线程数. 仅适用于Spine 采集器.

en: The number of consecutive hours that represent the hourly average.  Keep in mind that a setting too high can result in very large memory tables
zh_CN: 代表小时平均数的连续小时数. 请记住,设置过高可能会导致非常大的内存表

en: The number of graphs to display on one page in preview mode.
zh_CN: 在预览模式下显示在一页上的图形数量.

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must be down before logging an error and reporting Device as down.
zh_CN: 设备必须经历多少个采集周期才会在日志里显示为down .

en: The number of polling intervals a Device must remain up before returning Device to an up status and issuing a notice.
zh_CN: 设备必须经历多少个采集周期才能显示为up .

en: The number of samples required prior to filling a row in the RRA specification.  The first RRA should always have a value of 1.
zh_CN: 在RRA规范中填充行之前所需的样本数量. 第一个RRA值应该是1.

en: The number of script calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 与此数据采集器关联的脚本调用次数.

en: The number of script server calls associated with this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 与此数据采集器关联的脚本服务器调用的数量.

en: The number of seconds between automatic page refreshes.
zh_CN: 自动页面刷新之间的秒数.

en: The number of times Cacti will attempt to ping a Device before marking it as down.
zh_CN: Cacti 将在失败之前尝试ping 主机的次数.

en: The opacity/alpha channel of the color.
zh_CN: 颜色的不透明度/ Alpha通道.

en: The original author of this Tree.
zh_CN: 这个树的原始作者.

en: The password to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_CN: 通过SMTP 发送时进行身份认证的密码. (如果不要求认证,请留空.)

en: The path to Spine binary.
zh_CN: Spine 路径.

en: The path to the rrdtool binary.
zh_CN: rrdtool 路径.

en: The path to your Cacti log file (if blank, defaults to &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log)
zh_CN: 指定 Cacti 日志文件路径 (留空默认使用 &lt;path_cacti&gt;/log/cacti.log )

en: The path to your PHP binary file (may require a php recompile to get this file).
zh_CN: 您的PHP 执行文件的路径(可能需要重新编译PHP 来得到这个文件).

en: The path to your snmpbulkwalk binary.
zh_CN: snmpbulkwalk 路径.

en: The path to your snmpget binary.
zh_CN: snmpget 路径.

en: The path to your snmpgetnext binary.
zh_CN: snmpgetnext 的路径.

en: The path to your snmptrap binary.
zh_CN: snmptrap二进制文件的路径.

en: The path to your snmpwalk binary.
zh_CN: snmpwalk 的路径.

en: The physical location of the Device.  This free form text can be a room, rack location, etc.
zh_CN: 设备的物理位置. 文本格式自由,可以是房间,机架位置等.

en: The port on the SMTP Server to use.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器上使用的端口.

en: The postal or zip code for the Site.
zh_CN: 该站点的邮政编码.

en: The primary address for the Site.
zh_CN: 站点的地址.

en: The primary name for the Site.
zh_CN: 站点名称.

en: The primary name for this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 此数据采集器的主名称.

en: The response to the last action was unexpected.
zh_CN: 最后一次操作相应出现异常.

en: The script/source used to gather data for this data source.
zh_CN: 用于为数据源收集数据的脚本/来源.

en: The selected Aggregate Graphs represent elements from more than one Graph Template.
zh_CN: 选定的聚合图形是来自多个图形模板的元素.

en: The size of the font used for Graph Axis
zh_CN: Graph 轴使用的字体的大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Legend items
zh_CN: 图例中使用的字体大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Titles
zh_CN: 图形标题使用的字体的大小

en: The size of the font used for Graph Units
zh_CN: 用于图形单位的字体的大小

en: The size of this Graph when not in Preview mode.
zh_CN: 未处于预览模式时此图形的大小.

en: The state for the Site.
zh_CN: 站点的状态.

en: The status of this Plugin.
zh_CN: 这个插件的状态.

en: The text that will appear in the tab or menu.
zh_CN: 将出现在标签或菜单中的文字.

en: The timeout value to use for host ICMP and UDP pinging.  This host SNMP timeout value applies for SNMP pings.
zh_CN: 用于主机ICMP 和UDP ping 的超时值.此主机SNMP 超时值适用于SNMP ping.

en: The title for the Aggregate Graphs
zh_CN: 聚合图形的标题

en: The total number of Branches in this Tree.
zh_CN: 这棵树的分支总数.

en: The total number of Data Sources generated from this Device.
zh_CN: 该设备生成的数据源总数.

en: The total number of Graphs generated from this Device.
zh_CN: 该设备生成的图形总数.

en: The total number of individual Devices in this Tree.
zh_CN: 此树中单个设备的总数.

en: The total number of individual Graphs in this Tree.
zh_CN: 此树中单个图的总数.

en: The type of graph that is generated; PNG, GIF or SVG.  The selection of graph image type is very RRDtool dependent.
zh_CN: 生成的图形的类型; PNG,GIF 或SVG. 图形图像类型的选择非常依赖于RRDtool.

en: The type of ping packet to send.
zh_CN: 要发送的ping 包的类型.

en: The type of ping packet to sent.  <br><i>NOTE: ICMP on Linux/UNIX requires root privileges.</i>
zh_CN: 要发送的ping 包的类型. <br> <i>注意: Linux/UNIX 上的ICMP 需要root 权限.</i>

en: The unique id associated with this Data Collector.
zh_CN: 与此数据采集器关联的唯一ID.

en: The unique id associated with this Site.
zh_CN: 与此站点关联的唯一ID.

en: The user '%s' should have MODIFY permission to enable read/write.
zh_CN: 用户'%s '应该具有修改权限以启用读/写。

en: The user name to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_CN: 用于连接到远程数据库的用户名.

en: The user password to use to connect to the remote database.
zh_CN: 用于连接到远程数据库的用户密码.

en: The username to authenticate with when sending via SMTP. (Leave blank if you do not require authentication.)
zh_CN: 通过SMTP 发送时用于进行身份认证的用户名. (如果不需要认证,请留空.)

en: The users of Cacti
zh_CN: Cacti 的用户

en: The valid URL to use for this external link.  Must include the type, for example http://www.cacti.net.  Note that many websites do not allow them to be embedded in an iframe from a foreign site, and therefore External Linking may not work.
zh_CN: 用于此外部链接的有效网址. 必须包含类型,例如http://www.cacti.net. 请注意,许多网站不允许将它们嵌入到来自外部网站的iframe 中,因此外部链接可能不起作用.

en: The variables that must be set in the config.php file include the following:
zh_CN: 必须在config.php 文件中设置的变量包括以下内容:

en: The version of RRDtool that you have installed.
zh_CN: 您已安装的RRDtool 版本.

en: The version of this Plugin.
zh_CN: 这个插件的版本.

en: The vertical label for the resulting Graphs.
zh_CN: 生成的图形的垂直标签.

en: The width (in pixels) of the graph area within the graph. This area does not include the legend, axis legends, or title.
zh_CN: 图形内图形区域的宽度(以像素为单位). 该区域不包括图例,轴的图例或标题.

en: The width of Thumbnail graphs in pixels.
zh_CN: 缩略图图形的宽度(以像素为单位).

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Settings
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Then run the following within MySQL as an administrator:
zh_CN: 然后在MySQL 中以管理员身份运行以下命令:

en: There are currently no Aggregate Templates defined for the selected Legacy Aggregates.
zh_CN: 当前没有为选定的旧式聚合定义聚合模板.

en: There are no Objects that match this rule.
zh_CN: 没有符合此规则的对象.

en: There are presently no Aggregate Templates defined for this Graph Template.  Please either first create an Aggregate Template for the selected Graphs Graph Template and try again, or simply crease an un-templated Aggregate Graph.
zh_CN: 目前没有为此图形模板定义的聚合模板. 请先为选定的图形图形模板创建一个聚合模板,然后再试一次,或者简单地折叠一个没有模板的聚合图形.

en: There are two methods for determining a User's Graph Permissions.  The first is 'Permissive'.  Under the 'Permissive' setting, a User only needs access to either the Graph, Device or Graph Template to gain access to the Graphs that apply to them.  Under 'Restrictive', the User must have access to the Graph, the Device, and the Graph Template to gain access to the Graph.
zh_CN: 有两种方法可以确定用户的图形权限. 首先是 '宽松'. 在 '宽松' 设置下,用户只需要访问 '图形', '设备' 或 '图形模板' 即可访问适用于其的图形. 在 '严格' 下,用户必须有权访问图形,设备和图形模板才能访问图形.

en: There are two removal methods.  The first, Standard Deviation, will remove any sample that is X number of standard deviations away from the average of samples.  The second method, Variance, will remove any sample that is X% more than the Variance average.  The Variance method takes into account a certain number of 'outliers'.  Those are exceptional samples, like the spike, that need to be excluded from the Variance Average calculation.
zh_CN: 有两种删除方法. 第一种基于标准偏差,这将删除距离样品平均值X 个标准偏差的任何样品.第二种基于差异, 这将删除任何比差异平均值多 X% 的样本. 差异方法考虑了一定数量的 '异常值'这些都是特殊样本,如峰值,需要从差异平均值计算中排除.

en: There is an Installation or Upgrade in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行安装或升级.

en: There was an internal error!
zh_CN: 发生内部错误!

en: These MySQL performance tuning settings will help your Cacti system perform better without issues for a longer time.
zh_CN: 这些MySQL 性能调整设置将帮助您的Cacti 系统更好的长期运行.

en: These directories will be required to stay read writable after the install so that the Cacti remote synchronization process can update them as the Main Cacti Web Site changes
zh_CN: 在安装后,这些目录将被要求保持可读写状态,以便Cacti 远程同步过程可以在主Cacti 网站更改时更新它们

en: Third
zh_CN: 第三

en: This Address will be used as the E-mail Senders address
zh_CN: 此地址将用作电子邮件发件人地址

en: This Data Query returned 0 rows, perhaps there was a problem executing this Data Query.
zh_CN: 这个数据查询返回了0行,也许执行这个数据查询有问题.

en: This Day
zh_CN: 今天

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Name will be used as the default E-mail Sender
zh_CN: 此名称将用作默认电子邮件发件人

en: This Plugin requires the following Plugins be installed first.
zh_CN: 这个插件需要先安装以下插件.

en: This Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: This account has been locked.
zh_CN: 此账户已锁定.

en: This error may also be generated if the cacti database user does not have correct permissions on the Cacti database. Please ensure that the Cacti database user has the ability to SELECT, INSERT, DELETE, UPDATE, CREATE, ALTER, DROP, INDEX on the Cacti database.
zh_CN: 如果cacti 数据库用户对Cacti 数据库没有正确的权限,也会造成这个错误.请确认Cacti 数据库用户能够在Cacti 数据库上进行SELECT,INSERT,DELETE,UPDATE,CREATE,ALTER,DROP,INDEX.

en: This field is always templated.
zh_CN: 这个字段总是模板化的.

en: This is a Email account used for sending a test message to ensure everything is working properly.
zh_CN: 这是一个电子邮件帐户用于发送测试消息,以确保一切工作正常.

en: This is a test message generated from Cacti.  This message was sent to test the configuration of your Mail Settings.
zh_CN: 这是从Cacti 生成的测试消息. 发送此邮件是为了测试您的邮件设置的配置.

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysDescr string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh_CN: 这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备sysDescr字符串相匹配,以将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysName string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh_CN: 这是一个唯一的字符串,它将与设备的sysName字符串相匹配,以便将其与此自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en: This is a unique string that will be matched to a devices sysOid string to pair it to this Automation Template.  Any Perl regular expression can be used in addition to any SQL Where expression.
zh_CN: 这是一个唯一的字符串,它将被匹配到一个设备的sysOid 字符串,以将其与该自动化模板配对. 除了任何SQL Where 表达式之外,还可以使用任何Perl正则表达式.

en: This is how many characters will be allowed before a line in the Email is automatically word wrapped. (0 = Disabled)
zh_CN: 这是在电子邮件中的一行被自动换行之前允许多少个字符. (0 = 禁用)

en: This is maximum number of days before a password is set to expire.
zh_CN: 密码设置为过期之前的最长天数.

en: This is maximum number of days before inactive accounts are disabled.  The Admin account is excluded from this policy.
zh_CN: 这是停用非活动帐户前的最长天数. 管理员帐户被排除在此政策之外.

en: This is minimal length of allowed passwords.
zh_CN: 这是允许的密码的最小长度.

en: This is the Email address that the Email will appear from.
zh_CN: 这是电子邮件将显示的电子邮件地址.

en: This is the actual name that the Email will appear from.
zh_CN: 这是电子邮件将显示的实际名称.

en: This is the data that is being passed to the poller each time it runs. This data is then in turn executed/interpreted and the results are fed into the RRDfiles for graphing or the database for display.
zh_CN: 这是每次运行时传递给poller 的数据.然后依次执行/解释这些数据,并将结果输入到RRD 文件中进行画图或显示数据库.

en: This is the directory where RRDfiles are <strong>moved</strong> for archiving
zh_CN: 这是RRD 文件 <strong>移动</strong> 进行归档的目录

en: This is the hostname/IP of the SMTP Server you will send the Email to. For failover, separate your hosts using a semi-colon.
zh_CN: 这是您将发送电子邮件到的SMTP服务器的主机名/IP. 对于故障转移,请使用分号分隔主机.

en: This is the location, on the web server where the RRDfiles and PNG files will be cached.  This cache will be managed by the poller.  Make sure you have the correct read and write permissions on this folder
zh_CN: 这是RRD 文件和PNG 文件将被缓存的Web 服务器上的位置. 该缓存将由poller 管理. 请确保您对此文件夹具有正确的读写权限

en: This is the path to sendmail on your server. (Only used if Sendmail is selected as the Mail Service)
zh_CN: 这是您的服务器上的sendmail 路径. (仅在选择Sendmail 作为邮件服务时使用)

en: This is the time between graph updates.
zh_CN: 这是图形更新之间的时间.

en: This is where metadata is stored. If you had a lot of tables, it would be useful to increase this.
zh_CN: 这是元数据存储的地方. 如果您有很多表,那么增加这个值会很有用.

en: This may occur if you have a blank database and have not yet imported the cacti.sql file
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库为空且尚未导入cacti.sql 文件,则可能会导致这种情况

en: This menu pick allows you to view the latest events SNMPAgent has handled in relation to the registered notification receivers.
zh_CN: 通过此菜单,您可以查看SNMPAgent 处理的与注册的通知接收方有关的最新事件.

en: This menu pick allows you to view various boost settings and statistics associated with the current running Boost configuration.
zh_CN: 通过此菜单,您可以查看与当前Boost 相关的各种设置和统计信息.

en: This option will rotate the Cacti Log periodically.
zh_CN: 此选项将定期轮转Cacti 日志.

en: This process will guide you through the steps for upgrading from version '%s'.
zh_CN: 此过程将指导您完成从版本 '%s' 升级的步骤.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本程序是基于帮助别人的想法而发布的,但它没有任何的保证; 甚至没对商用或特定用途的适用性有暗示性保证. 有关更多详细信息,请参阅GNU 通用公共许可证.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是免费的软件; 您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU 通用公共许可条款重新分发或修改它并以GPL v2及之后的许可证(根据您的选择)公布出来.

en: This script appears to have no input values, therefore there is nothing to add.
zh_CN: 该脚本似乎没有输入值,因此没有什么要添加的.

en: This shows all objects being handled by the SNMPAgent.
zh_CN: 这显示了SNMPAgent 处理的所有对象.

en: This suggested memory value is calculated based on the number of data source present and is only to be used as a suggestion, actual values may vary system to system based on requirements.
zh_CN: 这个建议的内存值是根据数据源的数量来计算的,只是作为一个建议,根据需要,实际值可能会随系统的不同而不同.

en: This timespan you wish to see on the default graph.
zh_CN: 您希望在默认图形上看到这个时间段.

en: This tree has been locked for Editing on %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 此树已被%2$s锁定在%1$s 上进行编辑.

en: This value represents the maximum number of spikes to remove from a Graph RRA.
zh_CN: 此值表示从图形RRA 中删除的最大尖峰数.

en: This value represents the number of high and low average samples will be removed from the sample set prior to calculating the Variance Average.  If you choose an outlier value of 5, then both the top and bottom 5 averages are removed.
zh_CN: 该值表示在计算方差平均值之前将从样本中删除的高于平均样本和低于平均样本的数量. 如果选择5为的差异值,那么顶部和底部的5个值都将被删除.

en: This value represents the percentage above the adjusted sample average once outliers have been removed from the sample.  For example, a Variance Percentage of 100%% on an adjusted average of 50 would remove any sample above the quantity of 100 from the graph.
zh_CN: 该值表示一旦从样本中去除异常值后,高于调整样本平均值的百分比. 例如,调整后平均值为50的方差百分比为100%将从图形中移除数量超过100的样本.

en: This value will be used as the default Email subject.  The report name will be used if left blank.
zh_CN: 这个值将被用作默认的Email 主题. 如果留空,将使用报告名称替代.

en: This will require all old passwords to also meet the new complexity requirements upon login.  If not met, it will force a password change.
zh_CN: 这将要求所有旧密码在登录时也符合新的复杂性要求. 如果不符合,将强制更改密码.

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 numerical character.
zh_CN: 这要求新的密码至少包含1个数字.

en: This will require new passwords to contain at least 1 special character.
zh_CN: 这要求新的密码至少包含一个特殊字符.

en: This will require new passwords to contains both lower and upper-case characters.
zh_CN: 这将要求新密码包含小写和大写字符.

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail Sections
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Graph View
zh_CN: 时间图形视图

en: Time Since Update
zh_CN: 自更新以来的时间

en: Time Spanning/Shifting
zh_CN: 时间跨越/转移

en: TimeZone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timed Out
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timespan
zh_CN: 时间跨度

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (--title)
zh_CN: 标题 (--title)

en: Title Font File
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title Font Setting
zh_CN: 标题字体设置

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Format
zh_CN: 标题格式

en: Title Format:
zh_CN: 标题格式:

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To Edit this tree, you must first lock it by pressing the Edit Tree button.
zh_CN: 要编辑这个树,您必须先按下编辑树按钮来锁定它.

en: To Email Address(es)
zh_CN: 要发送到的邮件地址

en: To change the order of the trees, first sort by this column, press the up or down arrows once they appear.
zh_CN: 要改变树的顺序,首先按这个列排序,一旦出现就按向上或向下的箭头.

en: To edit the tree, you must first unlock it and then lock it as yourself
zh_CN: 要编辑树,您必须先解锁,然后为自己将其锁定

en: To optimize performance, the boost RRD updater needs to know how many Data Source Items should be retrieved in one pass.  Please be careful not to set too high as graphing performance during major updates can be compromised.  If you encounter graphing or polling slowness during updates, lower this number.  The default value is 50000.
zh_CN: 为了优化性能,boost RRD 更新程序需要知道,在一次传递中应该检索多少个数据源项目.请注意不要设置太高,因为在重大更新期间的图形性能可能会受到影响.如果您在更新期间遇到图形或采集迟缓,请降低此数字. 默认值是50000.

en: Top -> Down
zh_CN: 顶部->下

en: Top Console
zh_CN: 顶级控制台

en: Top Tab
zh_CN: 顶部选项卡

en: Top of Console Page
zh_CN: 控制台页面顶部

en: Total
zh_CN: 一共

en: Total All Data Sources
zh_CN: 总计所有数据源

en: Total Boost Records:
zh_CN: Boost 总记录:

en: Total Data Sources:
zh_CN: 数据源计数:

en: Total Graphs
zh_CN: 总图数

en: Total IP Addresses
zh_CN: 所有IP地址

en: Total IPs
zh_CN: IP 数

en: Total Rows
zh_CN: 总行数

en: Total Similar Data Sources
zh_CN: 总计相似的数据源

en: Total Size [MB]:
zh_CN: 总大小[MB]:

en: Total Type
zh_CN: 总类型

en: Total addressable IP Addresses in this Network Range.
zh_CN: 此网络范围内的所有可寻址IP地址.

en: Total: %f, Delta: %f, %s
zh_CN: 总计: %f, 增量: %f, %s

en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计: %s

en: Totaling
zh_CN: 总计

en: Tree Creation Criteria
zh_CN: 树创建标准

en: Tree Mode
zh_CN: 树形模式

en: Tree Name
zh_CN: 树名

en: Tree Permission %s
zh_CN: 树权限 %s

en: Tree Perms
zh_CN: 树权限

en: Tree Rights
zh_CN: 树形权限

en: Tree Rule Items
zh_CN: 树规则项目

en: Tree Rule Selection [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 树规则选择 [编辑: %s]

en: Tree Rules
zh_CN: 树规则

en: Tree Rules Selection [new]
zh_CN: 树规则选择[新建]

en: Tree Settings
zh_CN: 树设置

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: Tree View Thumbnail Columns
zh_CN: 树形视图缩略图列

en: Tree:
zh_CN: 树:

en: Trees
zh_CN: 树

en: Trees [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 树 [编辑: %s]

en: Trees [new]
zh_CN: 树[新建]

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 排障

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turn Off Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 关闭数据源调试模式.

en: Turn Off Data Source Info Mode.
zh_CN: 关闭数据源信息模式.

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode
zh_CN: 关闭图形调试模式

en: Turn Off Graph Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 关闭图形调试模式.

en: Turn On Data Source Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 打开数据源调试模式.

en: Turn On Data Source Info Mode.
zh_CN: 打开数据源信息模式.

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode
zh_CN: 打开图形调试模式

en: Turn On Graph Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 打开图形调试模式.

en: Type for Data Source '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: 数据源'%s' 的类型应该是'%s'

en: UDP Ping Success (%s ms)
zh_CN: UDP Ping 成功 (%s ms)

en: URL Linking
zh_CN: URL 链接

en: Un-publish Tree | Un-publish Trees
zh_CN[0]: 取消发布树

en: Unable to Add Graphs.  Current user is not owner
zh_CN: 无法添加图形.当前用户不是所有者

en: Unable to Add all Graphs.  See error message for details.
zh_CN: 无法添加所有图形.详情请参考报错信息

en: Unable to Connect to Server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Unable to Install Plugin.  The following Plugins must be installed first: %s
zh_CN: 无法安装插件. 必须先安装以下插件: %s

en: Unable to Uninstall.  This Plugin is required by: %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载. 这个插件需要: %s

en: Unable to change device for Data Query based Graphs.
zh_CN: 无法更改基于数据查询的图形设备.

en: Unable to clear log, file does not exist
zh_CN: 无法清除日志, 文件不存在

en: Unable to clear log, no write permissions
zh_CN: 无法清除日志, 无写入权限

en: Unable to create LDAP connection object
zh_CN: 无法创建LDAP连接对象

en: Unable to find user from DN
zh_CN: 无法从DN中找到用户

en: Unable to find users DN
zh_CN: 无法找到用户DN

en: Unable to retrieve table status
zh_CN: 无法检索表格状态

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail From Name
zh_CN: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件的来自的姓名

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail from address
zh_CN: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件来源地址

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set an e-mail subject
zh_CN: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置电子邮件主题

en: Unable to send Report '%s'.  Please set destination e-mail addresses
zh_CN: 无法发送报告 '%s'. 请设置目的地电子邮件地址

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Under which Console heading should this item appear? (All External Link menus will appear between Configuration and Utilities)
zh_CN: 这个项目出现在哪个控制台标题下? (所有外部链接菜单将出现在配置和实用程序之间)

en: Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s)
zh_CN: Unexpected error %s (Ldap Error: %s )

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall Plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Uninstalling this Plugin will remove all Plugin Data and Settings.  If you really want to Uninstall the Plugin, click 'Uninstall' below.  Otherwise click 'Cancel'
zh_CN: 卸载此插件将删除所有插件数据和设置.如果您确实要卸载插件,请单击下面的 '卸载'.否则点击'取消'

en: Unit Exponent Value (--units-exponent)
zh_CN: 单位指数值( - 单位指数)

en: Unit Font File
zh_CN: 单位字体

en: Unit Font Setting
zh_CN: 单位字体设置

en: Unit Font Size
zh_CN: 单位字体大小

en: Unit Grid Value (--unit/--y-grid)
zh_CN: 单位网格值(--unit/--y-grid)

en: Unit Length (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)
zh_CN: 单位长度 (--units-length &lt;length&gt;)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Field
zh_CN: 未知字段

en: Unknown RRDtool Error
zh_CN: 未知的RRDtool 错误

en: Unknown Reason: %s
zh_CN: 未知的原因:% s

en: Unknown Sec
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Template
zh_CN: 未知的模板

en: Unknown Type = '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知类型 = '%s'.

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlock Graph.
zh_CN: 解锁图.

en: Unnamed Color
zh_CN: 无名的颜色

en: Unpublished Trees cannot be viewed from the Graph tab
zh_CN: 未发布的树无法从图形选项卡查看

en: Unsaved Changes Detected
zh_CN: 检测到未保存的更改

en: Up/Down Settings
zh_CN: UP/DOWN 设置

en: Up/SNMP Hosts
zh_CN: Up/SNMP 主机

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Frequency:
zh_CN: 更新频率:

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件

en: Update RRA
zh_CN: 更新 RRA

en: Update RRDfile
zh_CN: 更新RRD 文件

en: Update this Field
zh_CN: 更新这个字段

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade from <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 从 <strong>%s</strong> 到 <strong>%s</strong> 升级

en: Upper Limit (--upper-limit)
zh_CN: 上限 (--upper-limit)

en: Use --alt-autoscale (accepting both limits, RRDtool default)
zh_CN: 使用--alt-autoscale(接受两个限制,RRDtool默认)

en: Use --alt-autoscale (ignoring given limits)
zh_CN: 使用--alt-autoscale(忽略给定的限制)

en: Use --alt-autoscale-max (accepting a lower limit)
zh_CN: 使用--alt-autoscale-max(接受一个下限)

en: Use --alt-autoscale-min (accepting an upper limit)
zh_CN: 使用--alt-autoscale-min(接受上限)

en: Use <br> --alt-autoscale to scale to the absolute minimum and maximum <br> --alt-autoscale-max to scale to the maximum value, using a given lower limit <br> --alt-autoscale-min to scale to the minimum value, using a given upper limit <br> --alt-autoscale (with limits) to scale using both lower and upper limits (RRDtool default) <br>
zh_CN: 使用<br> --alt-autoscale缩放到绝对最小值和最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-max使用给定的下限值缩放到最大值<br> --alt-autoscale-min to 缩放至最小值,使用给定上限<br> <br> - 自动缩放(带有限制)使用下限和上限进行缩放(RRDtool默认值)<br>

en: Use Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Use Custom Format HTML
zh_CN: 使用自定义格式HTML

en: Use Logarithmic y-axis scaling
zh_CN: 使用对数y轴缩放

en: Use NetBIOS to attempt to resolve the hostname of up hosts.
zh_CN: 使用NetBIOS尝试解析主机的主机名.

en: Use SI Units for Logarithmic Scaling instead of using exponential notation.<br> Note: Linear graphs use SI notation by default.
zh_CN: 使用SI单位进行对数比例缩放而不是使用指数符号.<br>注意: 线性图形默认使用SI符号.

en: Use a separate subfolder for each hosts RRD files.  The naming of the RRDfiles will be &lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd.
zh_CN: 为每个主机的RRD 文件使用单独的子文件夹. RRD 文件的命名将是 &lt;path_cacti&gt;/rra/host_id/local_data_id.rrd.

en: Use this Option to create e.g. STACKed graphs.<br>AREA/STACK: 1st graph keeps AREA/STACK items, others convert to STACK<br>LINE1: all items convert to LINE1 items<br>LINE2: all items convert to LINE2 items<br>LINE3: all items convert to LINE3 items
zh_CN: 使用此选项来创建例如 STACKED 图形.<br>AREA/STACK: 第一个图形保留 AREA/STACK项目, 其他转换为STACK<br>LINE1:所有项目都转换为LINE1项目<br>LINE2:所有项目都转换为LINE2 项目<br>LINE3: 全部项目转换为LINE3 项目

en: Used for cases where a Site has an alternate named used to describe it
zh_CN: 用于描述本站点的替代名称

en: User Account Details
zh_CN: 用户帐户详情

en: User Account Disabled
zh_CN: 用户被禁用

en: User Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: User Domain [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 用户域 [编辑: %s]

en: User Domain [new]
zh_CN: 用户域[新建]

en: User Domains
zh_CN: 用户域

en: User Group Management
zh_CN: 用户组管理

en: User Group Management [edit: %s]
zh_CN: 用户组管理 [编辑: %s]

en: User Group Management [new]
zh_CN: 用户组管理[新建]

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: User Has Rights to List View
zh_CN: 用户有权查看的列表

en: User Has Rights to Preview View
zh_CN: 用户有权查看的预览图

en: User Has Rights to Tree View
zh_CN: 用户有权查看的图形树

en: User Language
zh_CN: 用户语言

en: User Level
zh_CN: 用户级别

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Login History
zh_CN: 用户登录历史

en: User Logins
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Management %s
zh_CN: 用户管理 %s

en: User Membership %s
zh_CN: 用户成员 %s

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User Profile (Edit)
zh_CN: 用户资料(编辑)

en: User Sessions Cleared
zh_CN: 用户会话已清除

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings %s
zh_CN: 用户设置 %s

en: User Template
zh_CN: 用户模板

en: User defined number of lines for the CLOG to tail when selecting 'All lines'.
zh_CN: 在选择 '所有行' 时,用户定义的CLOG尾部行数.

en: User delete not permitted for designated graph export user.
zh_CN: 用户删除不允许指定的图形导出用户.

en: User delete not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_CN: 用户删除不允许指定模板或来宾用户.

en: User(s) to update:
zh_CN: 要更新的用户:

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username already exists.
zh_CN: 用户名已经存在.

en: Username already in use.
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用.

en: Username change not permitted for designated template or guest user.
zh_CN: 指定模板或来宾用户不允许更改用户名.

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using Grouping
zh_CN: 使用分组

en: Using Slope Mode evens out the shape of the graphs at the expense of some on screen resolution.
zh_CN: 使用斜率模式以牺牲某些屏幕分辨率为代价来消除图形的形状.

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: Utility View
zh_CN: 实用工具视图

en: V1 Entries
zh_CN: V1条目

en: V2 Entries
zh_CN: V2条目

en: V3 Entries
zh_CN: V3条目

en: VDEF Item
zh_CN: VDEF 项目

en: VDEF Item Type
zh_CN: VDEF 项目类型

en: VDEF Items [edit: %s]
zh_CN: VDEF 项目 [编辑: %s]

en: VDEF Items [new]
zh_CN: VDEF 项目[新建]

en: VDEF Name
zh_CN: VDEF 全名

en: VDEF Name: %s
zh_CN: VDEF 名称：%s

en: VDEF Preview
zh_CN: VDEF 预览

en: VDEFs [edit: %s]
zh_CN: VDEF [编辑: %s]

en: VDEFs [new]
zh_CN: VDEFs[新建]

en: VDEFs that are in use cannot be Deleted. In use is defined as being referenced by a Graph or a Graph Template.
zh_CN: 正在由图形或图形模板引用的VDEF 不能被删除.

en: Valid Data
zh_CN: 有效数据

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Validation error for variable %s with a value of %s.  See backtrace below for more details.
zh_CN: 变量 %s 的验证错误值为 %s. 有关更多详细信息,请参考下面的回溯.

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value will be derived from the device if this field is left empty.
zh_CN: 如果此字段为空,则值将从设备派生.

en: Varbinds
zh_CN: 变量绑定

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variance Based w/Outliers Removed
zh_CN: 基于差异平均值

en: Variance Number of Outliers
zh_CN: 极端差异值的数量

en: Variance Outliers
zh_CN: 差异异常值

en: Variance Percentage
zh_CN: 差异百分比

en: Verbose Query
zh_CN: 详细查询

en: Verify All
zh_CN: 全部验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %1$s | %2$s
zh_CN: 版本 %1$s | %2$s

en: Version %d
zh_CN: 版本 %d

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Version %s %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s %s

en: Vertical Label
zh_CN: 垂直标签

en: Vertical Label (--vertical-label)
zh_CN: 垂直标签 (--vertical-label)

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 查看图形

en: View Boost Status
zh_CN: 查看Boost 状态

en: View Data Query Cache
zh_CN: 查看数据查询缓存

en: View Graphs
zh_CN: 查看图形

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Poller Cache
zh_CN: 查看Poller 缓存

en: View SNMP Agent Cache
zh_CN: 查看SNMP Agent缓存

en: View SNMP Agent Notification Log
zh_CN: 查看SNMP Agent 通知日志

en: View SNMP Notification Receivers
zh_CN: 查看SNMP 通知接收器

en: View SNMPAgent Cache
zh_CN: 查看SNMPAgent 缓存

en: View SNMPAgent Notification Log
zh_CN: 查看SNMPAgent 通知日志

en: View User Log
zh_CN: 查看用户登录日志

en: Viewing Graph
zh_CN: 查看图形

en: Visual
zh_CN: 外观

en: WARNING: Export Errors Encountered. Refresh Browser Window for Details!
zh_CN: WARNING: 遇到导出错误. 请刷新浏览器窗口查看细节!

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Was the RRDfile updated?
zh_CN: RRD 文件是否已更新?

en: Watermark Text
zh_CN: 水印文字

en: Web
zh_CN: 网页

en: Web Basic Authentication
zh_CN: Web 基本身份认证

en: Web Basic Authentication configured, but no username was passed from the web server. Please make sure you have authentication enabled on the web server.
zh_CN: 已配置Web 基本身份认证,但没有从Web 服务器传递用户名. 请确保您在Web服务器上启用了身份认证.

en: Web URL Below
zh_CN: 网址在下面

en: Web URL Location
zh_CN: 网页URL位置

en: Website does not have write access to %s, may be unable to create/update RRDs
zh_CN: 网站没有 %s 的写入权限,可能无法创建/更新RRD

en: Website runs as
zh_CN: 网站运行身份

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Week(s) of Month
zh_CN: 每月的第几周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: What Day(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_CN: 本月的哪些天将会发现这个网络范围.

en: What Day(s) of the week will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_CN: 这个网络范围将在一周中的哪一天被发现.

en: What Months(s) of the Year will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_CN: 哪几个月将会对这个网络范围进行发现.

en: What Site is this Device associated with.
zh_CN: 该设备与哪个站点相关联.

en: What Week(s) of the Month will this Network Range be discovered.
zh_CN: 本月的第几周将会发现这个网络范围.

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file.  WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_CN: 日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果设置为 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 之外的状态,可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en: What level of detail do you want sent to the log file. WARNING: Leaving in any other status than NONE or LOW can exhaust your disk space rapidly.
zh_CN: 您想要发送到日志文件的详细级别. WARNING: 如果处于 'NONE' 或 'LOW' 以外的状态, 可能会迅速耗尽磁盘空间.

en: What time of day should Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly Data be updated?  Format is HH:MM [am/pm]
zh_CN: 每周,每月和每年的数据会在什么时间更新? 格式是 HH:MM [am/pm]

en: What time will this Network discover item start?
zh_CN: 这个网络发现项目什么时候开始?

en: What to do when a User from this User Group logs in.
zh_CN: 当此用户组中的用户登录时该怎么做.

en: What to do when this user logs in.
zh_CN: 当用户登录时做什么.

en: What unit Cacti should use on the Y-axis. Use 3 to display everything in "k" or -6 to display everything in "u" (micro).
zh_CN: Cacti应该在Y轴上使用哪种单位. 使用3显示 "k" 或 -6 中的所有内容,以显示 "u"(微)中的所有内容.

en: When an option is checked, users will be able to put Cacti into Real-time mode.
zh_CN: 当选项被开启时,用户可以将Cacti 运行在实时模式下.

en: When boost sends update commands to RRDtool, it must not exceed the operating systems Maximum Argument Length.  This varies by operating system and kernel level.  For example: Windows 2000 <= 2048, FreeBSD <= 65535, Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072, Linux 2.6.23++ unlimited
zh_CN: 当boost 向RRDtool 发送更新命令时,它不能超过操作系统的Maximum Argument Length. 这取决于操作系统和内核级别. 例如:Windows 2000 <= 2048,FreeBSD <= 65535,Linux 2.6.22-- <= 131072,Linux 2.6.23 ++ unlimited

en: When checked, Form and Setting Help will be show inline.  Otherwise it will be presented when hovering over the help button.
zh_CN: 选中后,表格和设置帮助将内嵌显示. 否则,当鼠标悬停在帮助按钮上时,会显示它.

en: When checked, any attempts to access Cacti will be redirected to HTTPS to ensure high security.
zh_CN: 选中后, Cacti 的所有访问都将被重定向到HTTPS 以确保高安全性.

en: When creating a new report, what image type should be used for the inline graphs.
zh_CN: 在创建新报告时,应使用哪种图像类型作为嵌入式图形.

en: When creating graphs, what Graph Type would you like pre-selected?
zh_CN: 在创建图形时,您想要预先选择哪种图形类型?

en: When data is gathered, the data for this field will be put into this data source.
zh_CN: 当收集数据时,该字段的数据将被放入该数据源.

en: When displaying Graphs, allow Graph Dates to extend 'to future'
zh_CN: 显示图形时,允许图形日期延长到'将来'

en: When executing subqueries, having a larger temporary table size, keep those temporary tables in memory.
zh_CN: 执行具有较大临时表大小的子查询时,请将这些临时表保存在内存中.

en: When not using Theme based font control, the Pangon font-config font name to use for all Graphs. Optionally, you may leave blank and control font settings on a per object basis.
zh_CN: 当不使用基于主题的字体控制时,用于所有图形的Pangon font-config字体名称. 或者,您可以保留空白并以每个对象为基础控制字体设置.

en: When operating multiple Data Collectors in Cacti, Cacti will attempt to maintain state for key files on all Data Collectors.  This includes all core, non-install related website and plugin files.  When you force a Resource Cache rebuild, Cacti will clear the local Resource Cache, and then rebuild it at the next scheduled poller start.  This will trigger all Remote Data Collectors to recheck their website and plugin files for consistency.
zh_CN: 在Cacti中操作多个数据采集器时，Cacti将尝试维护所有数据采集器上的密钥文件的状态.这包括所有核心，非安装相关的网站和插件文件.强制执行资源缓存重建时，Cacti将清除本地资源缓存，然后在下一个计划的poller 启动时重建它.这将触发所有远程数据采集器重新检查其网站和插件文件的一致性.

en: When performing batch spike removal, only the templates selected below will be acted on.
zh_CN: 在执行批次尖峰清除时,只有下面选择的模板才会起作用.

en: When performing joins, if they are below this size, they will be kept in memory and never written to a temporary file.
zh_CN: 在执行连接时,如果它们低于此大小,它们将被保存在内存中,并且不会写入临时文件.

en: When the Data Query index count changes, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_CN: 当数据查询索引计数改变时,将重建索引.

en: When the Devices SNMP uptime goes backward, a Re-Index will be performed.
zh_CN: 设备SNMP Uptime 减少时,将重建索引

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8 character set as some characters take more than a single byte. If you are first just now installing Cacti, stop, make the changes and start over again. If your Cacti has been running and is in production, see the internet for instructions on converting your databases and tables if you plan on supporting other languages.
zh_CN: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时,数据库使用utf8_general_ci 排序规则非常重要,因为某些字符的值不止一个字节.如果您是第一次安装Cacti, 请立即停止,并对数据库排序规则进行修改,再重新安装Cacti.如果您的Cacti 已经运行并且已投入生产,如需支持其他语言,请参考互联网上的有关说明,转换数据库和表的排序规则.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8_general_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.  If you are first just now installing Cacti, stop, make the changes and start over again.  If your Cacti has been running and is in production, see the internet for instructions on converting your databases and tables if you plan on supporting other languages.
zh_CN: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时,数据库使用utf8_general_ci 排序规则非常重要,因为某些字符的值不止一个字节.如果您是第一次安装Cacti, 请立即停止,并对数据库排序规则进行修改,再重新安装Cacti.如果您的Cacti 已经运行并且已投入生产,如需支持其他语言,请参考互联网上的有关说明,转换数据库和表的排序规则.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4 character set as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_CN: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时,数据库使用utf8mb4 字符集非常重要,因为某些字符会使用不止一个字节.

en: When using Cacti with languages other than English, it is important to use the utf8mb4_unicode_ci collation type as some characters take more than a single byte.
zh_CN: 当Cacti 用于非英语的其它语言环境时, 数据库使用utf8mb4_general_ci 排序规则非常重要,因为某些字符的值不止一个字节.

en: When using InnoDB storage it is important to keep your table spaces separate.  This makes managing the tables simpler for long time users of %s.  If you are running with this currently off, you can migrate to the per file storage by enabling the feature, and then running an alter statement on all InnoDB tables.
zh_CN: 使用InnoDB 存储引擎时,保持表空间的独立性很重要. 对于 %s 的长期用户,表管理会变得更简单.如果您尚未开启此功能, 可以通过在所有InnoDB 表上运行alter 语句来开启此功能.

en: When viewing a Graph based upon the RRA in question, the default Timespan to show for that Graph.
zh_CN: 根据所讨论的RRA 查看图形时,将显示该图形的默认时间跨度.

en: When you delete Data Sources from Cacti, the corresponding RRDfiles are not removed automatically.  Use this utility to facilitate the removal of these old files.
zh_CN: 从Cacti 中删除数据源时,相应的RRD 文件不会自动删除. 使用此工具来帮助删除这些旧文件.

en: When you enable boost, your RRD files are only updated when they are requested by a user, or when this time period elapses.
zh_CN: 开启boost 时,只有在用户请求或者经过了这段时间后,才会更新RRD 文件.

en: When you setup the left axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_CN: 当您设置左轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric", 其中值被解释为UNIX时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S"). 另请参阅 - 单位长度. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en: When you setup the right axis labeling, apply a rule to the data format.  Supported formats include "numeric" where data is treated as numeric, "timestamp" where values are interpreted as UNIX timestamps (number of seconds since January 1970) and expressed using strftime format (default is "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S").  See also --units-length and --right-axis-format.  Finally "duration" where values are interpreted as duration in milliseconds.  Formatting follows the rules of valstrfduration qualified PRINT/GPRINT.
zh_CN: 当您设置正确的轴标签时,将规则应用于数据格式. 支持的格式包括将数据视为数字的 "numeric" ,其中值被解释为UNIX 时间戳(自1970年1月以来的秒数)并使用strftime格式表示(缺省值为 "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S" ). 另见--units-length和--right-axis-format. 最后的 "持续时间", 其中的值被解释为以毫秒为单位的持续时间. 格式遵循valstrfduration 合格的PRINT/GPRINT 规则.

en: Where should this page appear?
zh_CN: 这个页面应该在哪里出现?

en: Whether Cacti should gather data for this data source or not.
zh_CN: Cacti是否应该为这个数据源收集数据.

en: Whether data from this output field is to be entered into the RRDfile.
zh_CN: 是否将此输出字段的数据输入到RRD 文件中.

en: Whether or not data will be collected for this Data Source. Controlled at the Data Template level.
zh_CN: 是否收集这个数据源的数据. 在数据模板级别进行控制.

en: Which Graph mode you want displayed by default when you first visit the Graphs page?
zh_CN: 您首次访问 '图形' 页面时,默认显示哪种图形模式?

en: Which mail service to use in order to send mail
zh_CN: 使用哪种邮件服务发送邮件

en: Which portions of Cacti display Thumbnails by default.
zh_CN: Cacti 的哪个部分默认显示缩略图.

en: Which type of totaling shall be performed.
zh_CN: 应该执行哪种类型的总和.

en: White List Check
zh_CN: 白名单检查

en: Width (--width)
zh_CN: 宽度 (--width)

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: With Remote polling capabilities, large amounts of data will be synced from the main server to the remote pollers.  Therefore, keep this value at or above 16M.
zh_CN: 通过远程poller 功能,大量数据将从主服务器同步到远程poller. 因此,请将此值保持在16M 或以上.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_CN: 采用现代SSD 类型的存储器,具有多个IO 线程对于具有高IO 特性的应用是有利的.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple read io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_CN: 采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个读取IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en: With modern SSD type storage, having multiple write io threads is advantageous for applications with high io characteristics.
zh_CN: 采用现代SSD类型的存储器,具有多个写入IO线程对于具有高IO特性的应用是有利的.

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: X-Files Factor
zh_CN: X Files 因子

en: XFF for cacti RRA id '%s' should be '%s'
zh_CN: XAF的cacti RRA id'%s' '应该是'%s'

en: XML Path
zh_CN: XML 路径

en: XML file parsed ok.
zh_CN: XML 文件解析成功.

en: XML parse error.
zh_CN: XML 解析出错.

en: XML: Cacti version does not exist.
zh_CN: XML: Cacti 版本不存在.

en: XML: Cannot locate type code.
zh_CN: XML: 未找到类型代码.

en: XML: Generated with a newer version of Cacti.
zh_CN: XML: 是由新版本的Cacti 生成的.

en: XML: Hash version does not exist.
zh_CN: XML: Hash 版本不存在.

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR LIST VIEW
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看列表

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR PREVIEW VIEW
zh_CN: 您无权查看预览视图

en: YOU DO NOT HAVE RIGHTS FOR TREE VIEW
zh_CN: 您无权查看树形视图

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Year, Month Name, Day
zh_CN: 年,月,日

en: Year, Month Number, Day
zh_CN: 年,月,日

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You <b>MUST</b> also import MySQL TimeZone information into MySQL and grant the Cacti user SELECT access to the mysql.time_zone_name table
zh_CN: 您还<b>必须</b>将MySQL TimeZone 信息导入MySQL 并授予Cacti 用户SELECT 访问mysql.time_zone_name 表的权限

en: You are not allowed to change your password.
zh_CN: 您不允许更改您的密码.

en: You are not permitted to access this section of Cacti.
zh_CN: 您不能访问Cacti 的这个部分.

en: You are now logged into <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. You can follow these basic steps to get started.
zh_CN: 您已登录 <a href="%s"><b>Cacti</b></a>. 您可以从下列基本步骤开始.

en: You can run this Data Query in debug mode
zh_CN: 您可以在调试模式下运行此数据查询

en: You cannot use a previously entered password!
zh_CN: 您不能使用以前输入的密码!

en: You have been logged out of Cacti due to a session timeout.
zh_CN: 由于会话超时,您已被自动注销了cacti.

en: You must be logged in to access this area of Cacti.
zh_CN: 您必须先登录才能访问该区域的Cacti.

en: You must have built in user authentication turned on to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您必须使用内置用户身份认证才能开启此功能.

en: You must select at least one Graph to add to a Report.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个图形添加到报告中.

en: You must select at least one field.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个字段.

en: You must select at least one notification object.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个通知对象.

en: You must select at least one object from the list.
zh_CN: 您必须从列表中选择至少一个对象.

en: You've set memory limit to 'unlimited'.
zh_CN: 您已将内存限制设置为 'unlimited'.

en: Your Cacti Server is almost ready.  Please check that you are happy to proceed.
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 服务器基本准备就绪. 请检查后确认是否继续.

en: Your Cacti Server is now installing
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 服务器正在安装

en: Your Cacti configuration has the relative correct path (url_path) in config.php.
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 配置在config.php 中具有相对正确的路径(url_path).

en: Your Cacti database account has access to the MySQL TimeZone database and that database is populated with global TimeZone information.
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 数据库帐户可以访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库,并且该数据库使用全球时区信息填充.

en: Your Cacti database login account does not have access to the MySQL TimeZone database.  Please provide the Cacti database account "select" access to the "time_zone_name" table in the "mysql" database, and populate MySQL's TimeZone information before proceeding.
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 数据库登录帐户无权访问MySQL TimeZone 数据库. 请提供Cacti 数据库帐户对 "mysql" 数据库中 "time_zone_name" 表的 "select" 访问权,并在继续之前填充MySQL 的TimeZone 信息.

en: Your MySQL TimeZone database is not populated.  Please populate this database before proceeding.
zh_CN: 您的MySQL TimeZone 数据库未被填充. 请在继续之前填入此数据库.

en: Your Private Data has been cleared.
zh_CN: 您的私人资料已被清除.

en: Your Remote Cacti Poller information has not been included in your config.php file.  Please review the config.php.dist, and set the variables: <i>$rdatabase_default, $rdatabase_username</i>, etc.  These variables must be set and point back to your Primary Cacti database server.  Correct this and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Cacti 远程poller 信息未包含在您的config.php 文件中. 请查看config.php.dist,并设置变量:<i> $ rdatabase_default,$ rdatabase_username </ i>等.必须设置这些变量并指向您的主Cacti 数据库服务器. 纠正这一点,然后再试一次.

en: Your config.php file must be writable by the web server during install in order to configure the Remote poller.  Once installation is complete, you must set this file to Read Only to prevent possible security issues.
zh_CN: 要配置远程poller,安装期间,您的config.php 文件必须可由Web 服务器写入.安装完成后,您必须将此文件设置为只读以防止可能的安全问题.

en: Your current password is not correct. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您当前的密码不正确. 请再试一次.

en: Your database default collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_CN: 您的数据库默认排序规则似乎符合UTF8

en: Your database default collation does NOT appear to be full UTF8 compliant.
zh_CN: 您的数据库默认排序规则似乎不符合UTF8标准.

en: Your email settings are currently set as follows
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件设置目前设置如下

en: Your new password cannot be the same as the old password. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的新密码不能与旧密码相同. 请再试一次.

en: Your new passwords do not match, please retype.
zh_CN: 您的新密码不匹配,请重新输入.

en: Your password must contain a mix of lower case and upper case characters!
zh_CN: 您的密码必须包含小写字母和大写字母的混合形式!

en: Your password must contain at least 1 numerical character!
zh_CN: 您的密码必须至少包含1个数字字符!

en: Your password must contain at least 1 special character!
zh_CN: 您的密码必须至少包含1个特殊字符!

en: Your server collation appears to be UTF8 compliant
zh_CN: 您的服务器排序规则似乎符合UTF8 标准

en: Your server collation does NOT appear to be fully UTF8 compliant.
zh_CN: 您的服务器排序规则似乎不完全符合UTF8 标准.

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filter FROM List ]
zh_CN: [自定义图形列表应用 - 过滤器从列表]

en: [ Custom Graph List Applied - Filtering from List ]
zh_CN: [已应用自定义图形列表 - 从列表中过滤]

en: [Fail]
zh_CN: [失败]

en: [HRULE|VRULE]: The value of the graph item.<br/> [TICK]: The fraction for the tick line.<br/> [SHIFT]: The time offset in seconds.
zh_CN: [HRULE | VRULE]:图形项目的值.<br/> [TICK]:刻度线的分数.[SHIFT]:以秒为单位的时间偏移量.

en: [Skipped]
zh_CN: [已跳过]

en: [Success]
zh_CN: [成功]

en: [Warning]
zh_CN: [警告]

en: [edit: %s]
zh_CN: [编辑: %s]

en: [fail]
zh_CN: [失败]

en: [new]
zh_CN: [新建]

en: [preview]
zh_CN: [预览]

en: [preview]
zh_CN: [预览]

en: [success]
zh_CN:  [成功]

en: [unchanged]
zh_CN: [不变]

en: [updated]
zh_CN: [更新]

en: begins with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: center
zh_CN: 居中

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: could not open
zh_CN: 打不开

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: does not begin with
zh_CN: 没有开头以

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 没有结尾以

en: does not match regular expression
zh_CN: 不符合正则表达式

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

[ctx: dropdown action]
en: Un-Publish
zh_CN: 未发布

en: e.g. 'Week(s)' represents a weekly Reporting Interval.
zh_CN: 例如 '周' 代表每周报告一次.

en: e.g. If the Report Interval is 'Month(s)', then '2' indicates Every '2 Month(s) from the next Mailtime.' Lastly, if using the Month(s) Report Intervals, the 'Day of Week' and the 'Day of Month' are both calculated based upon the Mailtime you specify above.
zh_CN: 例如 如果报告周期是'月',那么'2'表示下一封邮件到达时间为'2个月'之后. 最后,如果使用按月份报告, 那么 '周' 和 '日' 则根据您在上面指定的邮件时间进行计算.

en: eMail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾于

en: every X Days
zh_CN: 每 X 天

en: every X Days.
zh_CN: 每 X 天.

en: every X Weeks
zh_CN: 每 X 周

en: every X Weeks.
zh_CN: 每 X 周.

en: every X.
zh_CN: 每 X.

en: example -77.0374678
zh_CN: 例如-77.0374678

en: example 38.889488
zh_CN: 例如38.889488

[ctx: filter reset]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: filter: reset]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: hrs
zh_CN: 小时

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is not unknown
zh_CN: 并不是未知

en: is unknown
zh_CN: 是未知的

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: matches regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: mins
zh_CN: 分

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: not exists
zh_CN: 不存在

en: not writable
zh_CN: 不可写

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: inherit
zh_CN: 继承

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: natural
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: ordering of tree items]
en: numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: snmpbulkwalk Binary Path
zh_CN: snmpbulkwalk 路径

en: snmpget Binary Path
zh_CN: snmpget 路径

en: snmpgetnext Binary Path
zh_CN: snmpgetnext 路径

en: snmptrap Binary Path
zh_CN: snmptrap二进制路径

en: snmpwalk Binary Path
zh_CN: snmpwalk 路径

en: template_title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: written
zh_CN: 写入
